New York Daily News clowns Donald Trump on their front cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

New York Daily News clowns Donald Trump on their front cover

..as the billionaire businessman wins GOP primary in New Hampshire. What they wrote after the cut

Clueless New Hampshire voters handed billionaire bore Donald Trump a “yuge” victory in the first-in-the nation primary Tuesday, providing the mad mogul with a new round of ammo a week after a disappointing second-place finish in Iowa. 
More than three in 10 Granite State voters flocked to the foul-mouthed contender, throwing their support to him at levels beyond what the polls had predicted — a day after he referred to a Republican challenger Ted Cruz as a “pussy.”
With more than 89% of the state’s precincts reporting, the bloviating businessman had the support of 35% of voters.

42 comments:

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

lolz

I SEE YOU FROM MX

Donald the lousy Trumpet! Cracked head.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Lolzz

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Trump is a big joke, Americans are just enjoying this comedy, trust them to make a better choice.

They must be stupid to do this shit to the president to be.
Whether the like it or not God has appointed Donald Trump to be Americans president so this sponsored post from Muslims world will not stop trump.
If trump sue them now they will call him a wicked man.
My president trump congrat for winning the primary election sir i will be there live to vote for u at Idaho.

Lolsss.
Well deserved!

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Good for him, he deserves worst

Hehehe! Na trouble dem dey find. Linda take note!

FREEBORN, l will go with you oo!

It's America.... Ofcos DT is already the next Potus

U-C-J said...

Lolz they just gave him a befitting image.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Engee said...

Trump is so mouthed but why are they casting him like that? Everybody have their own opinion.

Sipping my hennessy

No be cracked head

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol.

Mufliat said...

Lolz

#Hajia Mufliat

Nawaooo

Lol, can't wait for this election

LMAO

Hehehe...apt description

He called his opponent a pussy. That's good enough for you to rate his level of madness. If he wants that sit he must apply some sense of decency.

Pearlie said...

Fingers crossed..lol

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I am a stickler for Donald Trump....

Go hug a transformer!!!!!!

AGB said...

This guy, freeborn zilamina just like Stern,Nnene George,and Wilhelmina Moses is a bitter crack head. Hardly ever has any meaningful thing to say.

Trump has always been critical of this newspaper.. He has called them out several times in his campaign so I understand d bad blood

Tefe said...

Donald my man,what the world and most non white voters don't know if that all their description of Donald is as racist as they claim Donald to be.

Na Trump be 'pussy' himself. He will not win d US presidential elections bcos he is a racists.

Barnabas said...

freeborn zinalima,
I didn't know ass-wipes like you comment on Linda's blog.
You must really hate yourself to hate others so much.
You ugly, fat or just a loser? Ask for help, don't hate others, just ask for help.

ain't necessary...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

If trump wins Buhari will be in trouble! And for dat reason I'll not mind him winning

Lol...

Good riddance

Lol, you need to write like this, Linda.

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Freeborn, u sure say u go school so? Taaa go nd sleep now nd shut up next time learned people are talking politics

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Soooo Funny lol

Posh Queen said...

Not so cool

They are so so on point...Mr trump is indeed a clown and a ticking time bomb

The biggest joke was when America voted for the clown-in-chief called Barrack Hussein Obama. I'd rather vote somone who is not politically correct and says it the way it is. Not like the lying Piece Of Shit Obama who lied his way into office

You will soon die. Just wait and see. Sabi you can't control your hands? Linda will publish your demise. I'm on your matter. Ewu gambia.