NEMA welcomes 2 more newborn babies in Fufore IDP Camp
The National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) yet again welcomed two new born babies yesterday in Fufore IDP Camp Yola, Adamawa State. More photos after the cut...
I think they should educate this people on family planning, all this new babies wt the hardship they are facing at the camp is not going to be easy in the nearest future.
This is no longer funny. Why are they breeding like rabbits in these IDP camps. Don't they have other forms of relaxation and recreation except humping like there's no tomorrow. And to think these are basically impoverished folks who will eventually struggle to raise these kids. SMH
What's happening at the camps? It's fast becoming the norm like the just concluded "walk" that defined election victory. Effort should be geared towards relocating to their residents and resuming a decent, normal life rather than making children every other day they hardly can fend for. This is getting outta hand...honestly.
I tireooo aboki no gree keep their long prick in one place,they still go around sharing pussy there is heartbreaking and creating more problems to Nigeria.
Lemme start by saying,children are Blessings.but, y shud u bring a child into this world when u know u aren't capable of taking care of urself? Not to mention, a child? (Except the ones that were pregs b4 they got to the IDP camps). But a child conceived in the camp isn't a wise idea. Pple donate food etc before u feed. Tax payers money feeds u. Yet u think its ok to keep having unprotected sex? Their situation is quite unfortunate and we r praying for a better tommorow for everyone. How do they plan to take care of these children? Still tax payers money? They shud be educated on the need to be stable/have a source of income before thinking of children. Bringing children into their world to be stressed doesn't strike me as a good idea. Having children shouldn't be mandatory, it should be a priviledge even to everyone. Zara Buhari, pls while buying the food items u always give them, pls add contraceptives. I may sound rude/insensitive, but y'all know, I make sense. Let wisdom prevail
Seriously government needs τ̲̅ǿ supply these people with enough condome and educate them assuming they do not have another means of relaxation. About 14,000 of them are on prenatal care aba! Government should look into this before it gets out hands. Abeg you guys should control your baba dudu Ãήϑ iya pupa o jere!
32 comments:
They are sufferring and they keep welcoming babies into suffering and hardship.
And dey r so cute
More keeps rolling in.
All dem niqqas slaying at the idp camp...hmmm
@Fortunedexcel
Congrats!!!
Nnaa, Onye na awu umu nwa a ammunition? Odi Oº°ÚÚ°ºokay
Babies, babies all the way. I just love babies
Ok nice...congrats to them!
Hian this fufore camp ppl can like to hv sex
It is well! Linda take note!
nice job NEMA...
Mmmmmmm, what can I say? Congrats but they should take it easy.
nice 1
Ok congrat
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Welcome new babies 9ja naa our place.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
This is no longer funny. Why are they breeding like rabbits in these IDP camps. Don't they have other forms of relaxation and recreation except humping like there's no tomorrow. And to think these are basically impoverished folks who will eventually struggle to raise these kids. SMH
Don't you people use condom?
IRON pants needs to be supplied to IDP camps ASAP! LINDA COPY
As in eh! The marra tire me o...
What's happening at the camps? It's fast becoming the norm like the just concluded "walk" that defined election victory.
Effort should be geared towards relocating to their residents and resuming a decent, normal life rather than making children every other day they hardly can fend for.
This is getting outta hand...honestly.
I tireooo aboki no gree keep their long prick in one place,they still go around sharing pussy there is heartbreaking and creating more problems to Nigeria.
To God be thy glory for safe delivery.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Lemme start by saying,children are Blessings.but, y shud u bring a child into this world when u know u aren't capable of taking care of urself? Not to mention, a child? (Except the ones that were pregs b4 they got to the IDP camps). But a child conceived in the camp isn't a wise idea. Pple donate food etc before u feed. Tax payers money feeds u. Yet u think its ok to keep having unprotected sex? Their situation is quite unfortunate and we r praying for a better tommorow for everyone. How do they plan to take care of these children? Still tax payers money? They shud be educated on the need to be stable/have a source of income before thinking of children. Bringing children into their world to be stressed doesn't strike me as a good idea. Having children shouldn't be mandatory, it should be a priviledge even to everyone. Zara Buhari, pls while buying the food items u always give them, pls add contraceptives. I may sound rude/insensitive, but y'all know, I make sense. Let wisdom prevail
Is this a Blessing in discard
Welcome to our beautiful world darlings
Seriously government needs τ̲̅ǿ supply these people with enough condome and educate them assuming they do not have another means of relaxation. About 14,000 of them are on prenatal care aba! Government should look into this before it gets out hands. Abeg you guys should control your baba dudu Ãήϑ iya pupa o jere!
Aboki will always be an aboki despite the harsh condition
Go ye into the Camps and multiply
Welcome to the world babies