Mr Nigeria Emmanuel Ikubese celebrate Val with new hot photos
The actor and Mr Nigeria was styled by celebrity stylist and fashion influencer, Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's signatures styling. More pictures after the cut..
This one always Latching onto girls that have money, they'll soon give you small HIV from their many Abuja ogas at the sickness top. Thank God my friend saw the light early and ditched his gigolo *ss!
Dis is all i want fr valentine...., guy so fly so sexy n so hottttttttt.......if e no fit b person husband make e b concubine oooo......#lindodo am single oooo so hook me up wit emmanuel🌷
68 comments:
Na so
He looks good,kudos to swanky for great styling, he never dissapoint.
Cute
Dope
Sexy!love the last picture!
This Na boy Na ikputu onu ya eeh!
Nwa mia mmadu ike eeh...Oga adi bad!
Mee lovee
PEPSI ADDICT
Looking dapper
Be my Val
Damolia.DEW
This one always Latching onto girls that have money, they'll soon give you small HIV from their many Abuja ogas at the sickness top. Thank God my friend saw the light early and ditched his gigolo *ss!
Dude be cute for days
Flower no just fit Nigerian guys
dope!,
This randy he goat that likes to think he's God's gift to women. Always doing face like olodo at public functions.
Ways with the flower..it's not even fresh flower...looking like a bride...end time photo shoot ..would have been perfect without the flower sha #anita
Nice one son of a bitch.
Almighty freeborn is still better than you sha.
Not interested
#Hajia Mufliat
Nyc pic
Mehn! Swt and cutey
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
nice pics happy bday to me val jenny Mayah smiling Linda show me love by call or texting me ,07030720364
Tshewwwwwwwwwww
Noticed.
Enter your comment...nt dat cute to me sha
Nice pictures. He is always looking fresh
Isokay MR...Believe
Lau Lau's boyfriend.
My husband is more handsome.
Dope
Nice shots!
Igbo guys always looking gud
Fine guy
Dis is all i want fr valentine...., guy so fly so sexy n so hottttttttt.......if e no fit b person husband make e b concubine oooo......#lindodo am single oooo so hook me up wit emmanuel🌷
Next...ProudlyDeltan
Love the picture with the red coat. Lovely!
Terrible actor
Asshole rockin some gay wears.
Gd for hm
Handsome
Handsomest
Nice pic
Nice pic
Notn is hot here biko linda, see he's lebechukwu lips
Ok seen
This guy is ugly ooo. Am I d only one who is seeing it.
#pokochukwu_ugegbe
#nwanyi_ukpor
I.g @augustchild_ugegbe
he is not cute, jst there. @lilisconcept
Nonsense.jumbo
Handsome man!
This guy is cute for days
Ok o, seen
Fine boy.
This guy no fine abeg....Next!!!!!
Fine guy
But linda wat did i do wrong today....u still didnt post my comment on dis post.....am hurt ooooooo
He's hot
He's hot
Hot ndi ebee? More Instagram followers for you
Enter your comment...no eggplant?
Enter your comment...Miss linda pls post my comments na it hurts oo
Fine boy
O boy, you look like 50cent. Nice1
Hot guy.
#Linda'spal
Lol onye ara
Idiot y are you wasting space
The dude is handsome