Kanye West choses new album title & previews his new clothing line
Last night Kanye West announced he's finally chosen a name for his new
album...T.L.O.P. He also gave a sneak preview of his clothing line, Yeezy Season 3 collection...they look a little crazy! See them after the cut...
Hehehehehehe really confused indomie according to @Vivian Reginalds lol can't stop laughing. Na wa Oh Kanye fit kill person unexpectedly with this e evolution and dreams oOh shuuuu
93 comments:
confused indomie
Abeggi his headache not mine
My view not urs!!!!
TLOP...for The Love Of Pussy
Crazy, bipolar Kanye
Warrisdis pls
Hmm Kanye West the modern day Mentalist. One day this man will make nd album with no beats nd tell us to just imagine. ND mufu people go dey buy. Lol
Stupid boy.. So he is still in this rag business he called cloth line.. This idiot dikwa very stupid o!...
Confused man.
#Did you guys miss me?
Clothing line kò, The walking dead nii..
This dude is just so insecure..
Lool...
Kanye don Wackoo O jare
Ok that's good
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Too much money sometimes makes the head knock... Kanye's head don knock
Who on earth wears rag aside mad people. He makes clothes for mad people, he's confused, those shoes looks like what u were to a farm
What rubbish fashion is this abeg??dude is just acting crazier these days.....
Kanye, na you go wear your clothes o. What are those rags called?
Craziness in the highest form
Crazy indeed.....looks like costume used for rag day.......
Crazy indeed.....looks like rag day costume
T.L.O.P? Okay naa but those those collection shaaa.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya!@uchemacj
What the hell!
All his tins re crazy no wonder he can live with a Kadeshian
Looks like some mad world lol,Kanye has gone gaga
Ghost clothes lines lol
Abeg leemme oh confused indomie
That L is sure lucifer
Not interested Kanye. Used 2 be one of ur fans but I think u've lost it.
Kanye wetin happen
Rags as collections? N people ll start buying them... Smh
He's such a confused fellow!!
Good for him#Lindangwanu#
Crazy clothing
This yeezy clothes, we're they inspired by marijuana.
Lol 😁 Kanye Kanye
Kanye West, clothing the homeless since 2014
Real confused indomie!! Nonsense!
Craze man attire......"drinking pulpy and Lays chips"
Correct your title Linda! It's chooses not choses...
So wats d meaning of TLOP?
Kanye you dey fall my hands oh.who wan wear all this rag?
Love this guy!
Enter your comment...he is confused
The name of this Album is supposed to be FLOP kanye is a confused dude I swear down...
Hian I tire for this man
N Crazy is d word.
#Linda'spal
Kanye oooooo
U trust Kenya
Na wah o...this guy is confused
Konfuse kadima
This looks trashy to me.
Am not a fan so u can call it whatever you like.
#Hajia Mufliat
Tanks to Kim, cause if she wears Fis then d whole world would.*
Woh who I figure any thing out of this. What's ur your view drop comments right here. http://timedgist.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1
Sarcastic comedian of dis very quantum!!
Ugly
Lolz
Wow...I can't wait. Kanye is a genius though. Those his yeezy sneakers are doing so good.
He's eccentric but which genius isn't. Do ur thing jor.
Wow...I can't wait. Kanye is a genius though. Those his yeezy sneakers are doing so good.
He's eccentric but which genius isn't. Do ur thing jor.
Maka ndi ga azu ya. More Instagram followers for you
Rubbish, crazy, rat cloths
Seen. Linda observe!
Costume for village masquerades
If e like make e change am again,who cares.rubbish upon nonsense.confuse fellows
What's really wrong with this sh*t head
Just saying.. .kai kai mode
Finally
He's sick
Attention seeker..Kanye Kardashian
Confuse Kanye
Hehehehehehe really confused indomie according to @Vivian Reginalds lol can't stop laughing. Na wa Oh Kanye fit kill person unexpectedly with this e evolution and dreams oOh shuuuu
Wonder shall never end
T.L.O.P - The Loser Of Paradise.
Madman
He's senile! What's that? Who is supposed to buy these things?
Ye has lost it
I concur
Iconcur__got people dressing like Jesus and sh*t
I dont understand hez clothing line..
Hez dressed lookin like 'd walking dead movie'
I know d meaning.... The love of pussy... Norah derah says so...
Finally
Dis guy is going crazy, kim will get tired soon
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Vivian na only you follow come?
Dude is just creative, his clothing style is d ish, trying to change d flashy cloths alota people r used to, ah believe ya k.
clothes designed for mad people
Na him sabi...
Who you help.
Rags
This guy is high...walahi
Very ugly clothes &shoes.Kanye is getting more confused...
Make extra cash here:
http://dollarson.xyz/index.php?ref=67868
Lol.... dis man is confused