Guess who just got signed to a modelling agency? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Guess who just got signed to a modelling agency?

Our darling bread seller Olajumoke has signed to Few Model Management. From bread hawking to real fame. Few is a Nigerian based modeling agency owned by model, Bolajo Fawehinmi.

180 comments:

1. Wow. So happy for her. O lord, answer my call.

2. Wow........This is too cool....God realy is at work in her life

3. Dis is d real definition of Gods grace

4. LMAO !! STRATEGY OF LIFE! TY BELLO, can you swear in front of AMADIOHA that you NEVER knew this girl before???

1. Can Amadioha swear before Ogun say you no fuck up with this your comment? Anofia

2. Y'all shut up, TY Bello played a fast one on gullible Nigerians, shii was arranged and played out.

5. Eledumare change up her level... Nice one ! I thank God for her story !!

#AnotherLevel... !!!

6. Congratulations to her. Nothing can stop you in life

7. Eledumare change up her level... Nice one ! I thank God for her story !!

#AnotherLevel... !!!

8. Omg

Am loving this

Meenah_wakil on instagram

9. But does she really look like a model?

10. CARRY ON GIRL

11. Omg

Am loving this

Meenah_wakil on instagram

12. Waw so miracles like this still happens ... I'm patiently waiting for mine

13. Way to go..
    Congrats girl!
    Ékù orire o..
    ...and b4 we know it now, they'll start taking her abroad to model. That's so good! Happy for her..
    When Oluwa is involved.....

14. We done hear, how many times we won say congrats 2 her.

15. Wowwww! Her star is really shinning, what a lucky girl. Congrats dear

16. Anything is possible! When God butter's your bread no one can sh*t on it

17. Wow just when God remembers u... Congratulations

18. Linda, with the way your blog has gain popularity over the years.. i see you starting a TV Channel .. Just the way HIP TV , Sound City all started. Keep up the good amebo work.. Its pays ..lol

19. PLEASE PAY HER WELL.. DON'T JUST USE HER TO PROMOTE YOUR BRAND!!! IF YOU DON'T, YOU WILL END UP HAWKING BREAD... NO BE CURSE.. jUST SAYING

20. Nice one.
    I pray for God to bless you more and remember those poor ones out there the same way he did for u.
    Buharis government is making the poor to go poorer but God will help them.

21. Congratulations 2 him
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

22. M just happy for this Lady mehn

23. Awww! I'm so happy for her.
    when God decides to face your way.

24. Enter your comment...God is so great

25. GOD is wonderful,once he opens one cheaper no one can close.oh GOD pls remember me too,Amen.Abi linda!

26. OMG................GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME

27. SO HAPI 4 HER, WISH HER THE BEST IN HER CAREER.

MORE BLESSING

28. Grass to grace in a blink of an eye

PEPSI ADDICT

29. Now dats God's favour following her.. God be with her n her family always..

30. when God butter's your bread no one can sh*t on it

31. Awwwwwwwwww when Baba God don pick ur call,d unimaginable tins strt happening....Congrats dear thaank God 4 ur life.

32. TY Bello just lifted generations but she doeant know. God will continue to bless you @TY

-LIB PIKIN-

33. Wow.... Now the real deal

Eva Da Diva

34. Jeez...! God please let your favour locate me oh! Wow,see grace at work!!!

35. COngrats to her. TY bello, come find me.

1. Congrats... I believe in instant miracles! May mine locate me, amen!

36. Hope no strings attached? ....make dem no destroy this innocent girl.

37. that is wonderful God bless TY!

38. Enter your comment... I tap frm ur testimonies olajumoke. Jay-b

39. Thought she isn't educated,pls let them leave modeling matter and open a bakery for her,wet in concern agbero wit load

40. Am happy for her. Now I know that my story could change overnight.

41. All staged to make her popular and somebody.. TY Bello.. I like your style o! But congrats to her.

42. She walked into fame I guess

43. ahh God wen will it get to my turn from grass to grace

44. Happy for her, greater achievements IJN.

TY Bello may u can't to grow bigger n better IJN

45. God has always been faithfull[moneyinthebank]

46. Oh my God !!!father let my destiny helpers locate me this year..Amen

47. Nice one. All thanks to TY Bello

48. Well, like I said before she's a breakout star....congrats!

49. Congrat.... Our own blessings are on the way!

50. That's how God works. He is the supreme!!!!

51. wow!! u go girl!..

52. Who's her manager? I hope they don't take advantage of her. Goodluck to her in her new found career! I'm really happy for her.

53. Congrats to her. What a turnaround

OKORO UPGRADED

54. Pls stop calling her a bread seller,I think that is stale. Dont beef her fame time. Thanks.

55. She's now looking like jumble d bread seller. Nice one though.

56. She's now looking like jumble d bread seller. Nice one though.

57. She's now looking like jumoke
    d bread seller. Nice one though.

58. Wow...congratulations to her.

59. Congratulations to her! Thanks God for this promotion and thank TY Bello for being instrumental to the promotion. Meanwhile! Model reasonably. Do not expose your body o.

60. We give thanks to God for the angle he sent to rescue this wonderful lady

61. Wow dis is what we call Devine Surprise .

62. thank God for her......

Don~ jazzycrush

63. God grace can left anyone to an unexpected fame. Thank God for her!
    Where are her haters or bread competitors? Level don change

#commonsense

64. Congrats to her,i pray other bread hawkers and hustlers,struggling for daily bread gets favoured like this

65. Jummy i an so happy for you. But your future and family is in your hands. This roller coaster, can't be true feeling comes with a lot of issues you may have never imagined. Remember your God, your husband, family and those values that have brought you this far. God help you in this new life. Set your standard and live by them. You will be so amazed at new friends you will have now that you would wonder maybe you just relocated from Neptune. Wish you only the best.

66. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 February 2016 at 18:24

GOOD

67. Eyahhh....God bless her effort

68. Wow congrats jumoke....God bless ur new carrier

69. sooo cute... barely looks 27

70. Ehhh God ooo biko let my destiny helpers begin to locate me now IJN

71. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

72. that is how God lift someone up from grass to grace

73. The script written and directed by TY Bello is now in d final scene. Am happy for her though.

74. congratulations dear from grass to grace

75. when your life is about to change, you don't need 24 hours: You only need to be at the right place, at the right time. #timeandchance

76. God you are awesome, destiny can only be delayed

77. Eyaa...tnk God for her but she still luks timid. A matter of time though.
    God's favour, na sa e dey be

78. This girl or rather woman's story is just mind boggling. God does whatever he pleases indeed and anyone can make it at anytime

79. that's good. linda see to that case

80. Woooooow! Dis is huge. Make dem no cheat her o! Linda take note!

81. That's a lifting congrats my sister

82. Wow what a transformation congrats to her

83. A day can change some one ... Just imagine that

84. Wow....nothing but pure definition og God's Grace at work in her life...I am next in line for a miracle

85. Congrats girl! Who God has blessed no man can curse!

86. Hope she had someone review her contract and the terms were explained clearly to her.

1. Words of encouragement will be appreciated, let try to be positive, it's could be your sister, blacks people are just full of hatred minds

87. Konisewu linda#Oshamooo8 February 2016 at 20:07

Destiny ! God is awesome!

88. Konisewu linda#Oshamooo8 February 2016 at 20:07

Destiny ! God is awesome!

89. when God answer your calls history will be made

90. Enter your comment... GOODLUCK

91. Fine lady... all the best to you jor

The gods are watching

92. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 20:41

Congtrats o jumoke ur God don win.

93. Parents prayer is so powerful, all I c is almighty in work, she is Destined to be grt, and things like this gat me wipe my tears up, if she can, I can, and everyone can be there, gotta put my head up and be more prayerful, I am so happy for you......xoxo ):.

94. They better pay her for jobs o. All these hungry modelling agencies in Nigeria that do nothing for models but use them.

95. Haba..this girl level don change oo...what a story

96. The grace of God is boundless,I do hope she enjoys many more blessings to come because I predict greater things.

97. Errr.... But she doesn't exactly look like a model....

98. God has picked her calls. This is her time to shine. God my call is the next to answer.

99. My concern is her marriage . If there's a way to help her husband as well so that she doesn't leave him behind that'll be appreciated .Cos I don't know how her husband will cope with her stardom.

100. This was well STAGED by TY Bello.. For publicity. At 27 who is going to hire her. She's not a model in any way. Nigerians love people with pity stories. Let her learn a trade, raise some money and move back to her husband in Osun... Nigerian modelling agencies are always looking for girls to SHAG before they can give them work. TY will be smiling with her percentage on every job the poor girl gets.

101. Nd hv being here since,nobody sign me,crying.diaris God oo

102. Congrats to her. TY bello God bless u real good#Lindangwanu#

103. This just goes to show that God's ways are not our ways. This life changing testimony has given me cause to believe some more n stay hopeful. Congrats dear

#Lindaseemeoh#
    #Godchaser#

104. Congrats dearriiii.

105. It's good to be @ d Right place @ d right time. Congrats

106. I beg aow house fly dey reason @ndidi

107. Good luck 🍀 to her 🌿! From grass to grace

108. DJ Topman is here with a blazing track titled "Gerrara Here" and in it, he features Melvin Jay and Jay Stunna. Click on the link below to download. I bet y'all would enjoy it
    http://www.esutgps.com/2016/02/music-topman-ft-melvin-jay-jay-stunna.html

109. POLICE BUST HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS COACHING EACH OTHER ON HOW TO POSITION WELL DURING LUNGULA TO FULLY BLOW AND SATISFY A MAN Click to see here >>>
    Love and Relationship Page

110. I never comment on this my favorite blog before, but i gotta wish this lovely lady.. Good luck in her new career ... Alubarika

111. There must be something about bread. Jesus performed miracle with bread. Nigerian Model, Oluchi was discovered while selling bread. Olajumoke discovered while hawking bread. I'm starting bread business today, I am in the wrong profession.. Hard work really pays .

112. Hmmm.what a marvelous God.pray God take u to higher level#wishful heart

113. Visit my blog www.whenyourlifeinspires.com

114. Yes yes yes!!!!! Dis is wat am talking abt powered by GOD

115. its her time, its her turn!!!

116. Enter your comment...My own blessing dey for pipeline.