On Sunday, February 7, 2016, at the Mountain Miracle and Liberation Ministries, a.k.a Liberation City, a dead child was prayed back to life in a suspense-filled movie-like scenario. The six-month old child said to have been ill for weeks was brought to the church by her parents for prayers. Unfortunately, the child gave up the ghost as soon as they arrived the church.Her frantic parents eventually wept and pushed their way through to the podium where the man of God ministered to other people, and he immediately took the child from them and prayed fervently. Then he dropped the child on the altar and commanded her spirit to come back and the child moved! The congregation exploded in tumultuous praise as the child continued to move and even later drank some water!
In August of last year as well, the same scenario played out in Kogi State, at the Chris Okafor World Outreach Ministries Crusade venue, in Lokoja. God used Dr Okafor to bring the child in question back to life! By the grace of God, Dr. Chris Okafor is known for accurate prophecies and the unusual ability to proffer solution in every occasion.
164 comments:
Na wa o. I wonder why is this post a sponsored one. Any way thank God for the infants life.
she grabs someone else' boyfriend's dick in the club & suck (Video)
Realy
That's good
#Hajia Mufliat
hmmmmmmmmmmmm
akika
meenah_wakil on instagram
The God of miracles
This baby was woken from her beautiful deep sleep..my opinion though I believe in miracles..but with this? Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
hmmmmmmmmmmmm
akika
meenah_wakil on instagram
Thank God for the miracle
Nigeria wake up. Stop letting these so called men of God get in your heads.
Praise jah!
SHAME! Advertising church Instead of God
Thank God for her life
I believe in miracles
Miracle worker.(God). * it's well*
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Yea right! And u had to pay for the post to be put up. Fake-ass-business-men-pastors ripping poor peeps off. Smh. Nigeria bothers me.
She is not dead ,she only fainted
different kind of churches in Lagos, Jesus is coming soon May God help us. Linda see to that case
Waooow!!!
Waooow!!!
Linda even you toooo........mtchewww
Thought u were rich already... this is low... even for u @Lindaikeji...
ALL I CAN SAY IS "THANK YOU JESUS"..
Hmmm is only GOD that knows the truth...May HIS Name b praised!
Power of God is moving...
Wow! God is alive
Total Rubbish. That's why we are so backward. Some supposedly educated people will applaud a fraud who claims to restore life to the dead.
And the fact this is a sponsored post makes it more annoying.
Alleluia!!!
I believe in miracles...thank God for Life
Enter your comment...
Hmmmmmm well to God be the glory.
Can we see the doctor that confirm the baby dead, so people are still being brain wash with all the arrangee power in the name of God.
I know chris very well,i pray for that child to live that's all.
I believe in miracle but as for Chris i know were he is coming from.
All yorubas will begin to rush there now for miracle.
To God be the glory
Hmmmmmm well to God be the glory.
Can we see the doctor that confirm the baby dead.
They should take him to mortuary to wake up all the dead bodies there or bring them to his church actors every were judgment must begin in Gods house.
so people are still being brain wash with all the arrangee power in the name of God.
I know chris very well,i pray for that child to live that's all.
I believe in miracle but as for Chris i know were he is coming from.
All yorubas will begin to rush there now for miracle.
God is a miracle working God
God is marvelous
Indeed a man of God.. Aunty Linda pls accept my request
Future Cadet says So
God help us....nuel
thankful for life, but was the child clinically dead?
@linda - don't give religious folks another #fake chance to shout #miracle biko.
I believe there is nothing God cannot do. thats all i can say
#LibBadBoy
Thank u jesus
God keeps showing himself over and over again! Praise the lord!!!
Wow glory to God!
Jesus Christ d same today, tomorrow and forever.
#commonsense
Praise the Lord
Dear lord recieve all d praise.u are awesome
JESUS
Somebody shout HALLELUYAH
The mere fact this post is sponsored spoilt it for me..
Thank God For Her Life
No she is not dead,she is sleeping d water woke her up
Ambassadorial Pastor
Nigerian and African pastors.Who pronounced the baby dead or is he also a doctor.They gave the baby sleeping pill and proclaimed she died.
Wowza! Wat a mighty God we serve
There is nothing God can't do
something in me tells me this is pure..
Halleluya
Halleluya
Thank you Jesus christ.
Their is a revolution....
Lol naija.. Make I no talk before dem bombard me.
God @ work
hmmmmm. i comment my reserve..
There is no doubt that Jesus has given BELIEVER the power to raise the Dead. BUT THAT IS IF YOU ARE A "BELIEVER"
God is great
Eya that's great.linda na wa oh u come dey slow for news now oh. I go dey see correct news for Facebook na after one week u go bring am here,u dey doll me oh.
GOD IS THE GREATEST
Enter your comment...Jesus is LORD...... Glory!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! There power in the Name of Jesus.
i really like this pastor.
But wait oo,is a sponsored post?..by who?..the church?...so they are advertising it so they can have more members.....owk oo
#XENO-FABIAN
To God be the glory!!!
Thank God for bringing the child back to life.
Glory b to God. .........Dat pastor is cute .................aunty linda, 2moro is my bday
thank you Lord Jesus
End time signs and wonders.jumbo
that child is definitely not dead . see the hand and the legs of the child as the pastor is carrying the child.they are flexed showing life in them rather than dropping in a dead situation. we thank god in all situations all the same.
No comments
All glory to God.
Wow
Amaram ogechi
ogechi230@gmail.com
May God be praise
To God be the glory
Nawao.!!
Tales my moon light a cock and bull story..Linda observe carefully
Hmmmm haleluya God is alive
Praise be to God for these Prophets of our time.
May God be praised 4ever
Liberation City
That's my Aunt church. Could be be true. Have visited the church in Lagos
Fake as f**k
The Bible says all things are possible to them that believe.
Where is the main address of this church i nigeria
God is really great
I serve a living God.
Whoahhh!!!!!thank God,I knw what God can use him to do.
God be praised for the return of the child's life. Thank Almighty!
God may ur Name be GLORIFIED!
Christ is alive and well. May we never forget God can do all things.
Did any doctor certify her dead before the miracle? Peter Popoff comes to mind? Can this pastor go to hospitals in Nigeria and heal every child? Or is ...It a one-off? This people?
Enter your comment...hmmmmm
Wonderful! Glory be to the almighty God.
Praise God!
with God nothing is impossible
Marvelous God
Linda, I respect that you are the only blogger honest enough to admit that it's a sponsored post. Other bloggers carried dis story like dey attended d church
Linda dis church is paying u now for advertising?
Let his name be praised.
God is Awesome...The cuteness of this pastor tho..God pls save him from Karashika and Me #as e dey hot#
is ok...pls i av many dead body here.can i pack dem 2 ya church? pls also prophecised 2 wht will happen 2 chibok girls, metuh and dasuki.
All thanks to God
Wow thank God oh, love miracle, Linda darling please i will post this miracle on www.queenahaiwe.blogspot.com God is real
Mayb the child was asleep.......buh if it's true...God is great!!!!
Glory be to God.
God can do it... look unto God my dear friends... thank God for answer prayers..... Amen
According to the Bible, it is appointed for a man to die once,I don't believe in this type of miracle.
Our God works in mysterious ways. It's the Lord's doing and not the pastors. God can as well perform the miracle through another genuine man of God. All glory to God.
-LIB PIKIN-
May God's name be praised
God bless you miss Johnson for that observation...end time church...God is watching...bless you Linda for admitting it as sponsored!!!
It is only God that knows his true prophets.
Hmmm.. Lips sealed
Na today?... Double your hustle
God help us.
LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL
HEY RELAX, that baby was never dead. Everybody wan promote their church, more congregation more offering yea?
God of miracle....
Praise God
I can't believe Nigerians still fall for all this so called miracles. Was the child confirmed dead by a medical practitioner?. The child might actually fainted and got waken up with the water poured on her. And if she actually died and got waken up by the pastor. The miracles is not meant to be advertised, bcos when ur God does his miracles,he doesn't go to CNN to broadcast. The news is meant to be spread by people
For all the doubting thomas
Here's the link
https://youtu.be/nE_3h4Y5O4w
It is Well
All glory be to God.
Baby might truly had been dead abi baby sef de follow script. What you saw is divinely possible.
Shame on you
this s the stupidity in christianity. its all about busines.
u people should wake up and know that u dont have a religion, it all started from paul the fraudster, hes the originator of what is called christianity, wake up people
jesus was never a christian, hes jus a messenger of god, he told u that miracle s not a test, there wil rise in false prophets,, what we see today is all false prophets, from tb joshua, adeboye, pope francis to d last broom, they all worship satan and get their magical powers u christians mistake for miracles from satan's students (demons)
churches everywhere, advertising churches like whore houses, pastors owning many private jets, while members r as poor as church mouses...... all they get s leaflets ,,, stupidity at its peak
I am sorry for all this church victims the way u guys think is not the way God works this pastors all them need from u is money money money u can make haven in ur house or with ur family all u need is to be truthful and honest anything u ask God he will do it not on still u go to church
Hehehe.....the only thing this sleek dressed con man with his isi mkpowa hair cut can bring back to life is a dead vagina .....
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Lol, the child wasn't declared dead by a certified physician, so how sure where they in dx death !
Pastor pastor hmmm Abeg make u go mortuaries
Nigerians sha!!...Pastor celebrates birthday....na fake pastor. Pastor performs miracle...na fake pastor. What do we really want in Christianity? What do we really believe in. May God open the eyes of our understanding oo. Thank God for the life of the little girl. All Glory returns to God!
Thank you Jesus
this is crazy, very hard to believe though
Linda my advise stop publishing this kind of nonsense post, it's act negative on ur integrity, as for the post, nigeria baby wey dey sleep abi? Pastor from igboland abi? Miracle sponsored abi? I hear.
Wow...JESUS IS ALIVE
Linda how some decency. Use of medium as a platform for positive change and not encouraging fraud. Say no to money sometimes!
@Moruf Ishola may God forgive you, must you comment? Can't you keep quite, even if you are entitle to your opinion.
Abeg,I need the address of the church
Natural Hair Starter Kit: For New Naturals
Tutorial: 4 Beautiful Ankara Scarf Styles
4 Quick and Easy Homemade DIY Leave in conditioners
How I make my Sulphate Free Shampoo for Natural and Relaxed Hair
SPONSORED POST: The body of Diepreye Alameyeseigha has been offered to Pastor Chris to further prove the cynics wrong.
I haven't heard anyone testify to this ...
So where is the photo of the baby running around after she was brought back to life? They have found another way to continue to mislead and brainwash the gullible....smh
U comment ur reserve??? Haba
Stern I suppose u were an usher in d church. Leave us to know whether it's true or false. No be ur money we go tk put offering
With God all things are possible.
The Lord is Good!
#Did you guys miss me?
Linda why??
Linda why??
Chai na wa o,dis man used to be poorer dan church rat,until he started dat church,d child did not die at all ooooo.let me ask his followers y he sent his wife away sef
Anyone who falls for this is the most gullible person on Mother Earth! Sponsored post, indeed!
Why are we this gullible? Deceiving ourselves or we prefer to close our eyes to the truth. Even the educated ask no questions; they swallow whatever they are told hook, line and sinker. Who even knows what was given to that baby and how it works? Better investigation go rush out the truth but no need.
Ok, miracle seekers, pastor Okafor is waiting for you. This post is for you. Go in your numbers. Whoa!
All this fake pastors, really has made most Nigerian/Africans very ignorant. The child probably was in a coma or had fainted. But because of individuals lack of knowledge they choose to believe everything their pastors or imam says
She shld not collect advert cos shez rich mumu... dee
One pastor raising d dead n another one having a yatch party in dubai. #lipsealed... dee
i was in church that Sunday ,God is great and may name be glorify.Amen God is using that Pastor Chris Okafor .Great man of God.
Why do people still doubt the power of God and the miracles he does on earth . I know God is alive and well and doing miracles everyday . the person that said did a doctor check if the baby was dead come on really as a parent will you allow your baby to be used to deceive people about the power of God. .Pls lets celebrate God's power on earth and i pray miracles happen in my life everyday . The fact we are alive everyday is a blessing. It is really funny only when people face true tribulation or death do they now want God to perform a miracle in their life.
MY BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE , IT IS TRUE THAT MIRACLES ABOUND BUT I HAVE GONE FOR A CRUSAIDE WHERE THERE WERE PROPHESIES THA JIVED WITH A SITUATION IN REAL LIFE HEALINGS DELIVERANCE THAT WERE ARRANGED EVEN THE SO CALLED MAN OF GOD WAS FROM BOTSWANA MEAN WHILE NA ONE MUSHROOM CHURCH INSIDE ONE REMOTE VILLAGE IN NASARAWA STATE ALL NA PACKAGING SO BONE ALL THESE NA STORY FOR THE gods
I know 100% that this is nothing my GOD can not do
Praise thy Lord! Halleluyah