Caroline Danjuma's stunning outfit to Stalker premiere (photos)
The beautiful actress was a stunner in this blue dress by Toju Foyeh and
styled by Jeremiah
Ogbodo of Swanky's Signatures. See more photos after the cut...
That you. Na so they go photoshopping picture they pass around calling it their new shape,i.said it last week when peeps wear falling over how much weight she have lost,a friend get that app and she rarely uses it cos it's so fake, you can modify your tummy and and arms as you want and increase your boobs,apparently celebrities have no qualms in using it to deceive peeps.
Its not looking nice from.bejind these flowing gown look nice on slim behinds. Whats with the leg in a blue netting. slit are fo showing skin. Not nice for my taste
Fashion show these days have become one side close, one side open it is a form of humiliation to the ladies whose dignity comes via being decently covered
She absolutely looks divine, swanky never dissapoint anyway. Kudos!
ReplyDeleteSwanky nailed it and she killed it
DeletePls visit my blog bettykrislav.com
Lovely concept
DeleteToo stunning
Delete#spritual
The color suits her very well! Beautiful
ReplyDeleteMy dear caro do fast and divorce the terrorist worshiper and cheater call danjuma avoid regret.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
This is beautiful... Too beautiful. I like!
ReplyDeleteDon't really like her dress... dee
ReplyDeleteI agree with you. I think the dress made her look fat. I see nothing flattering about that dress.
DeleteJealousy gbuo gi ebe ahu.
DeleteSexy momma
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
She looks like hippopotamus
ReplyDelete*Linda's best friend*
Lovely...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Nice dress I must confess
ReplyDeleteI love this blue dress.. This Jerry boy is really trying o!
ReplyDeleteCaro is ageing fast, could it be because she married an old man? That dog she married too get wahala. She look's 40.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Swanky Jerry easyooo, before you snatch person wife.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
9ice
ReplyDeleteNice outfit but she has added so mch weight
ReplyDeleteThat you. Na so they go photoshopping picture they pass around calling it their new shape,i.said it last week when peeps wear falling over how much weight she have lost,a friend get that app and she rarely uses it cos it's so fake, you can modify your tummy and and arms as you want and increase your boobs,apparently celebrities have no qualms in using it to deceive peeps.
DeleteNice....#nextnewspls#
ReplyDeleteWow!! Her outfit is gorgeous, she slayed it
ReplyDeleteThe truth is she beauty to the fulllllll.... stunning
ReplyDeleteGorgeous is d word
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Its not looking nice from.bejind these flowing gown look nice on slim behinds. Whats with the leg in a blue netting. slit are fo showing skin. Not nice for my taste
ReplyDeleteThe naked back is it for collecting fresh air?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful...
ReplyDeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteFashion show these days have become one side close, one side open it is a form of humiliation to the ladies whose dignity comes via being decently covered
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Dress...Awww, i want! ***Mimi**
ReplyDeleteJeremiah come and style me
ReplyDeleteSomeone should have told her to breathe in and out before taking dem photos cos she looked uncomfortable in that beautiful dress...
ReplyDeleteStunning!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteJerry tried with this dress! So lovely
ReplyDeleteI agree
DeletePls visit my blog bettykrislav.com
Fair girls rock
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Not just any fair my dear! Fair and clean
DeleteReally stunning
ReplyDelete**********I love
ReplyDeleteReally stunning.....
ReplyDeleteReally stunning. The gown is dope
ReplyDeleteLovely! Lovely!!!
ReplyDeleteGorgeous
ReplyDeleteBeautiful 😘
ReplyDeleteCaroline has replaced Tonto dikeh
ReplyDeleteSwanky baby💋💋💋💋
ReplyDeleteNow, That's how it's done!
ReplyDeleteNow dats what I am talking about. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful gown INDEED
ReplyDeleteU are a princess, a truly beautiful one at that!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletePretty woman.
ReplyDeleteSimply gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteBOLLOCKS!!
ReplyDeleteThat Retarded Dude (Jeremiah) messed up her Beauty Big tyme.
Nice gown. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteNothing special. Was anyone else there besides her? The place looks empty for a movie premier.
ReplyDeleteThe leggings spoilt the show
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful any day and time.
ReplyDeleteThe leggings spoilt the show
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful any day and time.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks gorgeous
ReplyDeleteStunning..the dress is cool
ReplyDeleteWho she help??
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAfter like 3kids... Well she is nt looking to shabby but alittle shubby... Wishing her all the bless with her clashed marriage.
ReplyDelete........ Liber maniac......
......... We aim to please....
.......... God bless Nigeria....
Stunning dress. Jeremiah always delivers.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
She looks beautiful on that dress
ReplyDeleteMoney is gud
ReplyDeleteFree born zilama Danjuma is not a Muslim in case you don't know!
ReplyDeleteJeremiah is really good at what he does
ReplyDeleteThe dress is nice,love d colour too....
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely stunning
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and very decent not like those ashawo's that like to go naked always.Beautiful even as a mother of three, keep rocking lady
ReplyDeleteStunning...
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
COOL