Caroline Danjuma's stunning outfit to Stalker premiere (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 February 2016

Caroline Danjuma's stunning outfit to Stalker premiere (photos)

The beautiful actress was a stunner in this blue dress by Toju Foyeh and styled by Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's Signatures. See more photos after the cut...

82 comments:

1. She absolutely looks divine, swanky never dissapoint anyway. Kudos!

2. The color suits her very well! Beautiful

3. My dear caro do fast and divorce the terrorist worshiper and cheater call danjuma avoid regret.

4. Don't really like her dress... dee

1. I agree with you. I think the dress made her look fat. I see nothing flattering about that dress.

2. Jealousy gbuo gi ebe ahu.

5. Sexy momma

6. She looks like hippopotamus

*Linda's best friend*

7. I love this blue dress.. This Jerry boy is really trying o!

8. Caro is ageing fast, could it be because she married an old man? That dog she married too get wahala. She look's 40.

9. Hmmmm Swanky Jerry easyooo, before you snatch person wife.

10. Nice outfit but she has added so mch weight

1. That you. Na so they go photoshopping picture they pass around calling it their new shape,i.said it last week when peeps wear falling over how much weight she have lost,a friend get that app and she rarely uses it cos it's so fake, you can modify your tummy and and arms as you want and increase your boobs,apparently celebrities have no qualms in using it to deceive peeps.

11. Wow!! Her outfit is gorgeous, she slayed it

12. The truth is she beauty to the fulllllll.... stunning

13. Gorgeous is d word

Edobabe#replinda#

14. Its not looking nice from.bejind these flowing gown look nice on slim behinds. Whats with the leg in a blue netting. slit are fo showing skin. Not nice for my taste

15. The naked back is it for collecting fresh air?

16. Fashion show these days have become one side close, one side open it is a form of humiliation to the ladies whose dignity comes via being decently covered

17. Beautiful Dress...Awww, i want! ***Mimi**

18. Jeremiah come and style me

19. Someone should have told her to breathe in and out before taking dem photos cos she looked uncomfortable in that beautiful dress...

20. Beautiful. More Instagram followers for you

21. Jerry tried with this dress! So lovely

22. Fair girls rock

1. Not just any fair my dear! Fair and clean

23. Really stunning. The gown is dope

24. Really stunning. The gown is dope

25. Beautiful 😘

26. Caroline has replaced Tonto dikeh

27. Swanky baby💋💋💋💋

28. Now dats what I am talking about. Linda take note!

29. U are a princess, a truly beautiful one at that!

30. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 February 2016 at 12:19

Pretty woman.

31. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 February 2016 at 12:19

Pretty woman.

32. BOLLOCKS!!
    That Retarded Dude (Jeremiah) messed up her Beauty Big tyme.

33. Nothing special. Was anyone else there besides her? The place looks empty for a movie premier.

34. The leggings spoilt the show

35. She is beautiful any day and time.

36. The leggings spoilt the show

37. She is beautiful any day and time.

38. After like 3kids... Well she is nt looking to shabby but alittle shubby... Wishing her all the bless with her clashed marriage.

........ Liber maniac......
    ......... We aim to please....
    .......... God bless Nigeria....

39. Stunning dress. Jeremiah always delivers.

40. She looks beautiful on that dress

41. Free born zilama Danjuma is not a Muslim in case you don't know!

42. Jeremiah is really good at what he does

43. The dress is nice,love d colour too....

44. Beautiful and very decent not like those ashawo's that like to go naked always.Beautiful even as a mother of three, keep rocking lady

45. Stunning...