Bigtown Rekordz making statement with Tosiano... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Bigtown Rekordz making statement with Tosiano...

Tosin Falana AKA Tosiano born 3rd of September 1993, from Ekiti State.Tosiano is a multi talented free spirited artiste who imbibed an adventurous and limitless range of passion for football and disc jockeying. As a DJ he has listened to borderless music like hip-hop, pop, R&B, highlife, juju, rock, reggae among others.

He exhibited amazing passion and commitment to all without exactly manifesting or betraying a preference for any particular one,2013 was a turning point in his life when he met the Righteousman who saw a gem in the young lad and immediately conscripted him into his band as a back up singer And ever since he has been in the studio working under the guidance of the award winning reggae power house.

In 2005 he drops his first debut single titled NUMBER ONE a heavy lovers rock joint. SO TRUE is a follow up single produced by mickey4, video shot in ikeja lagos was directed by RIghteousman.

The BIGTOWN REKORDZnumber one artiste has climbed the stage with the biggest Nigerian/international artistes, Was onthe MTN LOUD IN NAIJA TOUR, CHAPTER ONE ABUJA REGGAE FESTIVAL were he backed up for Jamaican dancehall giant LT. STICHIE to mention a few.

With this Brand new singleSO TRUE,There is no doubt that this is one Artiste destined to set a new standard for greatness

TWITTER - @TosianoNumba1 @BigTownRekordz @iamrighteousman

21 comments:

Hmmm he tried.

Good luck bro

issokay

Noticed.

unofficial Linda lover said...

Linda, she is just doing her job... it's all abt the papers.... I wish him success

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Falz family..another one has come to join him..all this story na just to introduce him and his music.well I did not bother myself to listen to the music.....next....ProudlyDeltan

Mufliat said...

Next

#Hajia Mufliat

siboy said...

Linda my valentine request pls use ur connection to find out if majek fashek is working on an album for us pls I can't wait for this God I love his music .I'm single o take note

Linda mkn money snc 2000

King Josh said...

Nice one! Tosiano taking over.

I love it...good job!

davonchy said...

Big up boy, soar higher make the money spread the musick no limit

Melzy J Alloy said...

Nice Once my brother

Melzy J Alloy said...

Wonderful Song And Video

Brainboxx Studios said...

Nice one bro..we can only hope for the best for u in d game. Kudos Righteousman!

Gud Job. Weldon