Beyonce's tummy during performance at Super Bowl (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Beyonce's tummy during performance at Super Bowl (photos)

From this angle...almost looks like a baby bump...

83 comments:

1. BEYONCE leave this thing for younger ones na beg I dey nw

1. She's a entertainment performer/artist... Focus on YOUR craft.

Thanks, Management.

2. Isn't she a married woman? She could he pregnant and its allowed, or isn't it?

3. Inspector Linda ikeji hmmmmm

4. SHE NEEDS TO HIT THE GYM, IF IT'S NOT PREGNANCY

5. somebody that just finished eating before her performance,the photo pple shld allow her plz

6. naw oo..

u guys sld just leave mama Blu alone abeg

meenah_wakil on instagram

7. naw oo..

u guys sld just leave mama Blu alone abeg

meenah_wakil on instagram

8. Na she Sabi

Amaram ogechi

ogechi230@gmail.com

9. Henry Ekene Obianika8 February 2016 at 17:14

....or rather her camel toe

10. She just announced a 40 date stadium tour which ends in 5 months time... I doubt she is pregnant.

11. Free Queen Bey jor.. That woman is a die hard hustler.. The hustle is real even with pregnancy.. Odiegwu o!

12. So what should I do abt this? Ehn Omidan Linda..

13. Dis babe is pregnant

14. She's not preggers! It's just big!!! She has a pouch stomach.

15. This sexy mama is really doing what seems tough for others to do.....luh her nd wish her well.

16. It maybe true that she is pregnant.

17. Lol almost, she has had a baby bfor, wat do u expect

18. Lol, hope so oo, it's does really look a baby bump

19. Must be because of the way she is positioned

20. Linda Beyonce is not pregnant..don't get fooled

21. Maybe she pregannat...For more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

22. AUNTY LINDA WANTS BEYONCE TO GIVE BIRTH TO HER YOUNGER SISTER BY FIRE BY FORCE..LOL

23. Linda you are now Media take out (MTO)?

24. Another Pregnancy rumour. Lol..

25. Yea bt dis lady is full of energy

26. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

27. How can and she was doing all that jumpy jumpy. Yeah right?

28. Time shall tell! Linda take note!

29. Nothing concerns me for there

30. I concour

POPULAR LIB READER!

31. Good for her if she's preggie

32. If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

33. Aproko Linda...lib no dey carry last

34. Leave Bey alone! Pregnancy is not something that can be hidden. Time will definitely tell

35. She just ate garri for energy nah, linda u go impregnate beyonce with ur eyes

36. Yeah its a 50% chance she could with child. Or she's wear some kind of bulletproof.

37. This pics simply shows that Queen bee is not perfect

38. It's possible, even d heels is not as high like d one she normally uses, so ya she might be pregnant.

39. If she's pregnant, good for her. If she isnt, good for the child.

40. She is preggers, she is even fuller in the face.

41. I dnt understand how women wear what they wear and call it 'fashion......I knw craziness when I see it Bcos I have #commonsense

42. Kai..... Linda u sha can do aproko ni!!! Soon we'll be sure.

#Lindaseemeoh#
    #Godchaser#

43. even after a child... I am sure still flatter that you eba filled tummy. lolzz.

44. If she is noT preggy who do we ask?

45. what about her tummy,I think she looks good!!!!!

46. what about her tummy,I think she looks good!!!!!

47. She is a married woman... So e her... Linda Ikeji u know.

48. Nah, bad shot. Her stomach is flat.

49. Hia. Why her tummy d big naaaaah! Abi she get am for belle

50. Linda and her microscopic eye