Beyonce rocks pink platform heels as she attends basketball game with Jay Z | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 February 2016

Beyonce rocks pink platform heels as she attends basketball game with Jay Z

Queen Bey attended an NBA game between LA Clippers and Golden State Warriors with husband, Jay Z yesterday in an outrageous pink platform heels. Worthy of note is her black £3040 leather jacket by Saint Lauren. Jay Z spotted black Yeezy trainers. See more photos after the cut...

80 comments:

BOLLOCKS!!

Very lovely #goalsCheck out what this old man did to this baby

Woooooow! I'm so loving the heels. Linda take note!

Very cute

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Very cute

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Sweet

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Fine lady female MJ

Nice heels...

Noticed.

What is it you and price of things?

The poorest people on earth are those that have only money...

She look classy and beautiful

Adaobi said...

Sunday delight! I love! biko that hat or cap she is wearing, I want it!

Power couple 👫

Cool. More Instagram followers for you

Beautiful

hmmm

SEE LADY GAGA PURE EXPLICIT NAKED PICS OF THE DAY

Only Bey can rock pink pumps and make it look like she fell from heaven! Beyhive!

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Is it just me or she looklooks like Mj (Micheal johnson)

jigga looking all ripped nd shredded, Yaasss daddy slay

The most powerful couple of our time.

annabelvinsaint said...

She looks like Michael Jackson.

annabelvinsaint said...

She looks like Michael Jackson.

My people! #phboy

Dts d Queen

Alllll hail d Queen

Tpraise said...

sHe is white!!! By the way those shoes are to die for..

Bey is queen...nice shoes

junia said...

Fine pple

kidykuz said...

So?

My Queen Beyoncé.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Bey is fine like that. Nice shoes.

kidykuz said...

So?

Cheemah said...

Wow!

Pearlie said...

Am glad their marriage is still waxing strong

Innocentia Annie said...

I could be Queen B
Let me leave that fantasy
She's been Bae sine 1902

Powerful couple. Love them together.

Golda Awosika said...

True tho shoes lyk ds scare me

Nenyechi said...

Cuteness overload

How's this a news..Mtchew

chyyy said...

My sweet dearling Queen bey rock it girl. #Rockitifugetit#

Ese kenora said...

This lady is cute abeg

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Power Couple!!!!

Thats cool...Want a Natural Way To Lose Weight in 9 Days Click Here To Read
More

Cute couples

Noted

Swash said...

She's gradually starting to look like JZ

Myschoolbase said...

Ya. Worthy of note is her black £3040 leather jacket by Saint Lauren. Jay Z spotted black Yeezy trainers.

chommy said...

Cute. Linda observe!

Anon said...

The real Queen ryt there!

Anon said...

Power couple on point

Queen bae

I have dt shoe

queen B, shes always ruling

SLS said...

She looks almost like MJ's ghost in the fourth pic....just saying

Lovely shoes

Lucy aigbe said...

Those are not platform heels Linda. You get dumber by the day

Demmy said...

Dat shoe is bae

Demmy said...

Dat shoe is bae

Hot shoes

Mike said...

Cool heels!!

Jessy's Corner said...

Jay Z is so cute....forget the lips

Reign said...

My people; Wetin dey for Sokoto, e dey for shokoto. That shoe wey dey for America,e dey for Abba. Those bey shoes dey Abuja.

I tot she was preggy

Nice shoe...

BURN 10 POUNDS OF FAT IN ONE WEEK ONLINE CLICK: bit.ly/xportfat

for enquiries call 08038160021

Amaka.u.l said...

Luvly

Power couple. Beyoncé is a bae

Nice shoe

Petite Diva said...

Hot shoes but what is with the shades indoors?

Click here journal of a petite diva

their outfit is on point

It's "sported", Linda, not "spotted". *Sigh*

Nwajiulo said...

Ride on girl.
btw Luv d shoes

Dan said...

Love dis dude always supportin his own yeezus all d way

"Micheal Johnson"?? Are you serious now

Me likey

Linda you hate Rihanna but she's a record breaker and the real queen. Numbers don't lie and yet you talk about women empowerment. Promoting one strong black woman and write only the negative of the other. God is watching you Hun

I like it