Beyonce celebrates as she leaves the Super Bowl in sexy orange outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Beyonce celebrates as she leaves the Super Bowl in sexy orange outfit

Beyonce pictured throwing her hands at fans as she left Levi's Stadium after her showstopping performance at Super Bowl. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. our bae

meenah_wakil on instagram

2. our bae

meenah_wakil on instagram

3. awwww! love me some Queen Bey.

4. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

5. Nice, more money in the bank...

6. Game of the year

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

7. Me love bey queen

PEPSI ADDICT

8. The super bowl was awesome yesterday. Denver24/ Carolina 10.. I had to bet with my father's estate in Nigeria but behold my team won.. Hippie!!!

9. The super bowl was awesome yesterday. Denver24/ Carolina 10.. I had to bet with my father's estate in Nigeria but behold my team won.. Hippie!!!

10. acid man(linda's husband)8 February 2016 at 14:57

Queen bee....asa nwanyi..

11. Biggest entertainer!!! Lovely

12. I'm not a fan

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

13. She's happy about her performance niyen

14. Celebrates what biko?

15. Beautiful and successful.

16. Show stopping performance? Does it have anything to do with d part she almost fell?

17. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 February 2016 at 17:10

SEEN

18. The Orange outfit is just there jor, like a normal dress, nothing much about it.

19. Mathew Knowles out of the picture. Such a pity.

20. Why is she covering her pregnant tommy,

21. isn't she lovely? how i love my bey

22. isn't she lovely? how i love my bey...Dan Segun

23. isn't she lovely? how i love my bey...Dan Segun

24. Keeping it sexy and cool! That's the queen Bey I luh so much....

25. Linda (MTO)u and the bump has suddenly disappeared.

26. More Instagram followers for you

27. Why this lady so fine. Beautiful creation mama blue

28. Queen Bey the slayer

29. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 20:43

Love her shoe.

30. So loving the orange e.t.c. Nice Bae!!!