Beautiful new photos of Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola, aka DJ Cuppy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Beautiful new photos of Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola, aka DJ Cuppy

See more photos after the cut...

Styled by @Dreystyles
Photographer: Condry Calvin Mlilo - Twitter: (@ccmphotography)

101 comments:

1. Nice one!

#commonsense

2. Enter your comment...ok cute

1. Mtchwww.... Diz 1s dat know no lack, y en no go shine

3. Cuppy, I love you, ok, and I think you're good at what you do...

I just feel you haven't found you're creative niche yet, where you're best expressed.

But you're exploring fine, I guess

edojuju1@gmail.com

4. Nice

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

5. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

6. Hi, my name is Rahman
    Verry nice post (y)

7. Still the same look.she should either look more natural or crazy. Now special

8. Only the money that make her look diff to other ladies will nack with #1500 on the street... Lol

9. Only the money that make her look diff to other ladies will nack with #1500 on the street... Lol

10. Only the money that make her look diff to other ladies will nack with #1500 on the street... Lol

11. What that on her head bikonu o!..

12. acid man(linda's husband)8 February 2016 at 19:04

Nice & classy

13. She na fine girl Bt the make is is toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much plus let ur face breathe

14. She's a beauty but then who wouldn't be with the kind of affluence she was born into. Linda take note!

15. Enter your comment...She don dey follow open body
    LINDA I'M HERE o

16. Beautiful babe........Dead Baby Raised To Life In A Church In Kogi (Photos)

17. Fyn girl

POPULAR LIB READER!

18. If u won b model tell us...dj dj I no dey even see u play..lol

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

19. I admire her fashion sense nd i LOVE her choice of lipsticks!

20. this is a billion times more refreshing and better than those kardashian things. well done.

21. Enter your comment...she is pretty

1. She is stunning and elegant

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

2. To b billonaira pikin good o.. Lolxz

3. To b billonaira pikin good o.. Lolxz

4. She's beautiful.. the first two pix would hv been perfect with a plain background.. that cotton makes it look somehow. You don't need too much photo shop u re pretty.

22. Enter your comment...she is pretty

23. my wildest dream you look real

24. She's really beautiful in the pictures

25. No shade honey, but overly photoshopped! You're a beautiful girl...not necessary.

26. Kai the business tycoon got pretty daughters.

27. Billionaire daughter indeed...babes aint ugly we r just broke

28. The pops status apart , I love this Babe.

29. i no wan hear say she b lesbian oh

30. Beautiful babe.

31. wow, I really love this outfit, but I can't wear it...well I have HOPE...I am on a diet, yet again and I know that very soon, I will be able to wear clothes like these!!
    -MCGladys1

32. linda stop ass licking!

33. Preety lady,tho I wonder why they all love getting their pictures taken this much? Anyone?

34. olunne the village girl8 February 2016 at 21:14

She is so so beautiful

35. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 21:19

When there is too much money,beautiful

36. Abeg make she park well,dis girl weh no fine without make-up

37. with all the money, this one went to school abroad, just to become a dj? do u need schooling for that?

38. Lovely pics..
    But i haff not heard wia u played.. Thought u are ah dj ni

39. Stunning! Dear cuppy just go into modeling and quit all the djaying ish

40. Nice photo. I like

41. I love her fashion style well conservative and not trashy.www.anniesglasm.blogspot.com.ng