Wow. Starting from the left is the great great-grand mum, great grand mum, grand-mum, mother, (instagram user - Demsy who shared the photo) and then her
daughter. Beautiful & priceless photo of her family's generations. Photo Credit: Instagram/umycutie
149 comments:
Nice....
Wawuuu, amazing indeed,good gene.
are you serious? someone's great great grandma is still alive? Jesus is Lord!
Beautiful
APPLY FOR Dickson Poon Law Scholarship At King’s College UK 2016
Wow *Amazing..LInda observe carefully
Beautiful shot
#Hajia Mufliat
Wow! Lovely
Wow! She and her mum looks like sisters
Really Amazing......GOD-WIN
Wow, nice one
This is starting to become a trend.......copies copies .......
#PEACEOUT
Wow, nice one
wow
Wonderful! May it be my portion IJN-Amen
I thought we have seen dis family before??? Anyways, dis is priceless! Linda take note!
...Awesome...!!
The generation keep getting beautiful.
Whoa! This is lovely. The great great grand mother is really old but she still looks agile.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
Lovely! GOD Bless U All
This is wonderful. To God be the glory.
Wow!!!
Long life is ours in Jesus Name....Amen!!!
It looks like they all av children early, more like a teenager when they all gave birth to their kids.
Oooppppssss
Jhezzzz!!!!!!
They sure all married early
Wow
Lovely.
Benefit of living healthy! They look really good
Jesus is lord.
Awwww
v cute I mean....
Don~ jazzycrush
Wow
POPULAR LIB READER!
Cool.
It isn't that lovely? Amen to that
Wow is the only thing I can say
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Flawless!!! Ooopsy I envy this mehnn. Coool
Wow
POPULAR LIB READER!
cool, in my family my grandma is a great great great grandma to some, you can imagine
Nice.....d tummy dou...work out pls...(adekaff59@gmail.com)
Nice one...
may God bless them all
This is lovely.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Wow, this is wonderful.
Longevity has sure come to stay!
Wow. 5 generations! When did they start having kids? So lovely.
indeed God has blessed dem with long life
Waooooow!!!
wow! dis is wonderful. God bless ur family
Waooooow!!!
Wow! This is rare.
Wow! Dis is amazing
Enter your comment...Wow!d oldest is nw soo old dah shes almost lukin lyk a man sef....God dun bless dah kid ooo....ai connect!
Wow! Just wow!
Wow, really nice.... how I wish
I love this! Kinda jealous
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
wow!!! Long life indeed
Thank you Jesus. I desire this oh Lord......
Wow! Dts nice. Mine is still in d 4th generation
beautiful.. God I claim this type of life
I dnt bliv for d grand mum,looks fake
Omo them try fa.... jor oh
Wow, that's wonderful
Amazing!!!!!
woooow is this Like True??
List Of Working Proxy Servers For MTN 0.00k Free Browsing
wow!! awesome
Wow! A very lovely photo, may God bless the generations.
Wow! That's grate blessing
Wow that's amazing
wow! how i wish mine could be like this. they are blessed.
Wow that's a blessing
which means they all gave birth at a very young age
To God be the glory. Wow!
Wow!!! Nice one. God please let me live long to see my great great grand children in Jesus name Amen
This is lovingly cute. God bless them all.
Wonderful!!!
A blessing indeed.
GREAT
Lol from they eyes you shall know
I wonder how old the great grand mother would be..🤔🤔🤔.. This is wow!!!
I wonder how old the great grand mother will be..🤔🤔🤔.. This is a wow factor!!! Incredible!
Onye ka aga aju?
Nawa o life is cruel, see dis old mama still even get mama, weh me i don dey mamaless @ 20
Am jealous....i dnt even know ny grand mum. This is lovely
d grand mum is hotter o
Obviously a family where they have kids as teenagers. There is nothing special about it, there is usually a lot trauma involved
Superb
Lovely pix
Great great grand ma b like I don tire.I won sleep..
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
They are blessed. Father, pls grant my mother, Aunty, my sisters and I this type of blessing. Amen in Jesus name
This is priceless God is Good
Wow.. .five(5) generations.
You are #blessed
'Na Grace of God dem dey chop'..Wish them all more interesting years on earth!
Amazing indeed!
God bless thes3 families.....lovely indeed
Beautiful.
Dis is so cool, I too was blessed to see my greatgrandma before she passed on few years ago...
Lovely. Dis is one difficult tin to find in many family. How fufiled will d oldest be. Smiles.
Wow!!!! Awesome.....Dear lord may my mother live very very long,Amen!!!
Okay seen.jumbo
Amazing mehn
Wow great great granny is a gift,most people don't have them.
One word;
WOW!
They need to frame this, turn it into a portrait.
When the baby is all grown up and with kids of her own she will cherish this like gold.
That's cool...
Enter your comment...these is real guys make Real cash just by . Open the link and try it out http://dollartab.com/?ref=294958 . Its real guys
This is really the fulfillment of the scripture that you will see your fifth generations
MUST READ
That's God's goodness and mercy upon that family, beautiful pic
Wow wonderful.
fantastic
Their breast diversity is quite striking, the oldest and youngest have similar breast features.... The rising and falling of the Russian heros.... I could sucka ranka the generous voluminous boobs of the second to di youngest for 2 weeks without oiling the beak especially wen she wriggle in ecstasistical moans dats lipabunto sukaderima rima naputo seraquinta
na wah ohhhhhh is all I can say......@Bia Bia
Wao, this is great
Lovely picture.
Sipping my hennessy
May the almighty God continue to bless this family. How wonderful and they all look alike! Ehhh God, i am envious because longevity does not run in my family. What is your secret? More blessings to come your way.
U got to be kidding me
wonderful magnificent God
They are blessed.
this is so cool
Good gene. * it's well*
Wow,
Woah It's Such an amazing thing
Awesome!
Wow!!
Amen
Lovely people. It's real o, at least I know them. My childhood friend.
Interesting they must have had their kid when they were still teenagers (approx 15 years old).
using this analogy the folowing is possible.
Baby 5 years old,
mum 20,
Grandma 35,
great grandma 50
great great grandma 65
Lovely. Linda observe!
Enter your comment...to all those that said it isn't real....fine the truth is dz is very very real.to those that said they married as teenagers....I want to tell u capital no.....they married at d appointed time.now the truth is dz family is my family.precisely dz from the maternal angle.dts my niece,sister,Mom,grandmom,and my great grandmom.they are the first daughters of d family normal known as adiaha.so der is always possibility even in d midst of impossibility.
Wow amazing indeed, God bless them...
So unless as teenagers, what about serving the Lord sincerely and d blessings that com 4rm dat?
God is truly faithful, it is true and real.... Blessed family
To those that think it is fake......hmmm dz very very real.to those that think it is due to teenage pregnancy.am here to tell u capital no.thats my family.they married at the appointed time.thats all the first daughters of the family known as adiaha..from the maternal angle.thank you
Dividends of getting married early
Wowww.Lovely.I pray i will take this kind of pix few years from now. May God continue to keep my mum and grand ma......@St UNSTOPPABLE
How nice
Isorite
Wow ..! A whole 5generations
I love I love ..
Many more yrs for them in good health
wow....thats the only word that can describe it.
Making sense.
AJ MAIN BOY...
GOD please bless I and my family with good health and long life. I know I never shared a moment like this with my late dad not to talk of his father, but I need my great great grand son to share a pics like this with me and those in the middle of the line.