Actress Dakore Akande celebrates husband as he turns a year older
Dakore took to her Instagram this morning to celebrate her husband, Olumide, as he turns a year older today February 10th. She shared the photo above and wrote "
Happy birthday to my Darling husband Olumide. #Myforeverlove #Husbandoflife#BestDad #Mybestfriend" Happy birthday to him!
50 comments:
Hbd to him...cute dude
Awwww sweet, HBD to him
Happy birthday
HBD handsome.
Oh..#fantasizing God send me a look alike lol
Hbd Sir.
HBD to him
Happy birthday to him, simple birthday shout out, unlike others that can blind somebody eyes with epistle!
He is soo cute
PEPSI ADDICT
Happy birthday to him
Good for them.
Happy for her
Ambassadorial HUSBAND
I luv the union of Dakore & her boo.
Hbd
Hbd
Happy birthday to him
Hbd to him
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Haappy birthday!!!
happy birthday to him' love is good.
PEPSI ADDICT
Hbd hubby Dakore.
Happy birthday to him.
#FebruaryBorn Born great.
happy birthday to him.linda see to that
Chai, Ms Dakore dis ur hussy over fine oo. Permission to hit on him ma?
Happy birthday to him
HBD..
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Such a handsome dude..happy birthday Olumide
Ok...
HBD to him. Linda take note!
So hot like mexico!happybirthday to ur handsome boo
Happy birthday to him
Happy birthday to him.
Happy birthday to him
Hbd boo