More than 1,000 people who took part in the online survey were asked how many lovers they would want a new partner to have had. Between eight and 12 was the most popular answer, chosen by 38 per cent of women and 37 per cent of men.
Any number above 20 was considered a turn-off, chosen by 3 per cent of women and 4 per cent of men.
This is probably bad news for the good girls, it appears the bad girls winning. Lol.
74 comments:
having only one sex partner is not easy abeg..I cheat and I'm a proud cheat.
Next!!!
Orisirisi......mmttcchheeww
Hian
What?
Enter your comment.. Na them
Abeg eeeeh no. Numbe is ok depends on onne self
Abegi,most people don't even remember their body count again,have sex as much as u want,with who u want,don't put restrictions on yourself because u wanna appear holy when deep down u a hoe.
imagine
like seriously
#she'sunique#
Survey......Lolz continue
Lol u funny
Lol.. Straight up. If you don't cheat who will...!
Haaaaa
Smh... Mama, i've made u proud... Looking at this post, am really proud of me...
Good one bro.... Continue with the act
Let's go Linda
Survey ike mbe!
It's already been said an" extramarital dating site"...so what do you expect?,for crying out loud...this is no survey!!!.
Lolz stern stern,Baba wey dey heaven don dey watch u in 3-dimension.
whatever.
#XENO-FABIAN
Dis one Na ticket for Good girls to go Bad! Linda take note!
Hehehehehe. Stern is so blunt. I guess some have more than 10 former lovers.
100?
Damn right!!!
Lol stern tho
Their opinion...... it's what the Bible says that matters not want some borws human being who decided to carry out an uncalled for research says..... what matters is pleasing God..... strsts away
Special place dey wait for u for hell....
U can only have sex when u are married...... I would rather dp what pleases God than what pleases man....
Just ten? I'm kinda disappointed though.
Honey we could help each other boost our respective body counts
Because you are God Abi? Prove hell exists, you can't, you rely on unverified 'testimonies'. How gullible can u get?
na so ebola,,lassa fever,hiv dy take spread any how
#THE EMPRESS
What kind of God will endow man with sexual organs and hormones then turn around to prohibit its use? Simple logic. Unless of course your God is an author of confusion.
Ok na...#LindaConfirm
Like seriously
Fallacy
Stern Stern...
Cheat o,afterall if u don't cheat,u wil b cheated
You gotta be kidding
The Holy Ghost will arrest you someday and you will realise that you are wasting. Turn your life to the Lord Jesus and receive peace,direction,joy and life triumphant.
Onyx....Jesus loves you. Come as you are,stained,perverted,morally depraved. He will have mercy on you and yout life will make meaning.
Dey r nt serious 10 sex partner 4 wat na?
White people and their madness!! Isshhh..
Enter your comment...
Dz Linda sef? Stop acting like miss too goody shoe. Having 10 ex- sex partners doesn't mk someone a bad gal biko.
Lol no be small thing
10?dats small na
Na wah O..Many 9ja people don over break record then..
meet thousands of Nigerian single men and women at www.friendcharm.com Nigeria's no. 1 free dating website.
Hmmmm @onyx nna may God 4gv u,gany1 dt dosnt av sexual restrictions is a dog.... U nid jesus onyx
Datz good...
Take this survey in Naija... you will see plenty zeros & ones. I think any number less or equal to 3 is acceptable though #MyOpinion
Whatever. It's just q stupid survey done based on sex life of some promiscuous. I'd u follow every worldly thing that is released just to belong then oh well too bad for you. I'm happy with my just one and hope its like that until I marry making 2 in my whole life. As a woman I can't deal with the thought of having banged so many men.
Some ple sabi 4om holi holi eh!
Dis boy self u can yan trash, and u be Linder first son, first son indeed
Hehhehehhe... "special place dey wait for you for hell". Shei! Some pple are mean sha!. Eeerrmm, onyx, u really need Jesus Christ!
Abeg Linda I won't cheat on you
Linda will you maRry me
10 to small abeg, dem for make am 50
Trash
Gsword
Ten is not that high na. Depending on age, we are not in the middle ages o
Inconsequential!
Just realizing this stern guy is Canada based
What about people like us who have had over or about 45 past sexual partners? I think I'm a chronic cheat, was seeing other men while dating various men. I also had this long phase where I was single, just mingled and had fun when I was in uni. Then I'm currently married now and I've cheated on my husband serverally with 3 men. When I was courting my husband, I was also cheating on him till even a week before our wedding. I keep fighting my demons Mehn but temptation all over.... Any body who judges me na Thunder go strike u cos na the same fornication/adultery we dey commit. So move on! ;)
Na so!
Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed, Its jst too real friends. join at http://dollartab.com/?ref=29196
Propaganda kwa,Yeye Demons dey give una survey una dey follow am@stern go for deliverance I beg
What d f***k with u and these sex tapes? Smmmmmhhh
Dere cup of tea. Aids is real
End time survey tunz.
There is hard scientific evidence to show that having more than 10 sexual partners over a lifetime is an independent risk factor for developing cervical and anal cancers... That's the number after which the risk becomes INDEPENDENT; beyond zero sexual partners, it starts to accumulate.
Note: The anal cancer risk is independent of sexual preference, ie, it's the same for both homo- and heterosexuals.
linda is kicking
Fuck that shit...u want to b good keep it up..u want to b bad that's even more berra. But trust me nobody likes a good girl anymore, guys see them as a burden . Seriously guys would u wanna b with a girl who u have to teach everything or b with a girl who understands every move u make. I like bad boys o nd would love to get married to one,, wen two bad people are in love it's makes them good for each other.
Enter your reply...been reaing ur comments..u really sick my dear
Stern, nawaoo. Anyway, more Instagram followers for you
THIS IS ALL RUBBISH
Uwa nmebi
The world is coming to an end soon. #Accept Christ#
#Linda'spal