And some idiots will fuck this one o. Pretty soon they will say their lives are in a disarray. The sight of this should convince you that the woman is evil and demonic
God forbid, so irritating..... sometimes i wonder why people will be acting like real demons. one doesn't need a real man of God detect if this one is evil or not cause it's so obvious. May God help mankind.
Now there's Don Jazzys driver.... Ok oooo. The hustle for 100k is real.. Plus i see plenty new names commenting ... Linda be ready o. This year u wee be giving out like 10million naira.
This is the best picture for us men to know the danger in having sex with any woman who we are not married to. Any pussy that you sexed that does not legally and spiritually belong to you lead to your death. It might take time to manifest but you are already dead spiritually. Jezebel is already in that illegal pussy and if you as a man goes inside to get a feel, you might not return. That is the meaning of the tattoo. A sentence is enough for those who want to listen. HEAR WORD.
Hmm! Really monster tattoo....it's called "Lamia" or "Medusa" a Greek goddess with snake on her head. Any man that looks at her turns to stone. But in the lady's case any man that was to have sex with her either turns to stone or dies after sex.... it simply evil.
Everybody is saying demonic but apart from being demonic what kind of woman will keep her cunt and such athing is drawn on it.Abooooominaaation@ dakovablogger@gmail.com Linda Happy new year pls wish me well too
Hmm! Really monster tattoo....it's called "Lamia" or "Medusa" a Greek goddess with snake on her head. Any man that looks at her turns to stone. But in the lady's case any man that was to have sex with her either turns to stone or dies after sex.... it simply evil. Thank me later.
Hmm! Really monster tattoo....it's called "Lamia" or "Medusa" a Greek goddess with snake on her head. Any man that looks at her turns to stone. But in the lady's case any man that was to have sex with her either turns to stone or dies after sex.... it simply evil. Thank me later
Really monstrous. Some peeps are just possessed. So obvious. na lie it not irritating we just dey talk make she open am make i no chop am see all those thing wey she draw there no go fear me if you ask her she go say na to make men fear when if she open am na the PUNA i go dey see i mind no go ever dey there.
That's d monsterous greek medusa she drew there. Anyman dat goes tru dat path will surely not live to tell d story I think dats wht she's trying to warn men. ~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)
Some dudes Wil stil go in there cos of her demonic manipulation, you think is normal to put that tattoo in there huh! She's possessed by marine powers. Agent of darkness
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... omo dis one Na he'll fire straight no break no jam God forbid Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO f7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Now that's a COOL LOOKING MONKEY for you ,only FREAKS should apply.This is a girl you cannot take to your mama,but the real thing after 2.A.M ,you know what I mean.
Everything about the tattoo connotes evil.A further research on what that symbol represents will leave your mouth open in shock.The lady knows what she is out for.Thank God for exposing them and their evil antics.For those of you who ignorantly have materials bearing this symbol,get rid if it fast before ignorance finish you.
And then people wee still be asking if daughters of Jezebel are real. I pity so many men putting their organ and pouring their virtue and essence of their beings into unknown and strange holes.no wonder, some people will never v a job,move forward or be rich no matter d hardwork.sad!!!
Story joor, u think if to say she really be evil/devil, she go write am for forehead or body? Oh boy, see better fresh toto, I go screw am like say tomorrow nor dey if I do mistake catch this one o
Darris the height.... if I be boy and abt to do, the sight of that can make my junior sleep.... Cos putting it did is like putting it in a dragons mouth that can bitbite off junior..... old testament tatoos
348 comments:
1 – 200 of 348 Newer› Newest»This is evil...!
Really monstrous. Some peeps are just possessed. So obvious.
Wild flowers!
Lmao
Funny nd foolish
So disgusting
Dis one nahhhh pure marine spirit....fire!!!fire!!!!fire!!! Lolz Abeg linda knw wetin u dey post here be4 someone get initiated #mejustsaying ooo
Thats a bad idea...nd a guy ll enter that...choi
.....from Romans
tufiakwa!... so demonic
pls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog
If as a guy about to have sex, you see this, and you're still turned on, you're a goat, no exceptions. Thanks.
Wild flowers!
To warn you about what u are getting into before u do!!! Love it and am sure twill give some guys a huge boner....
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Lioness den, enter and die. Lol
How you wan take give this one head?.... Mentor sayso
Like seriously??? Dis one na bad market for her o! Linda take note!
Men would you dare???????
I would still fuck her hard
Ewwwwwwl!!! Wtf!
Scaring
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Real evil Oyibo craz pipo
And some men would still put their heae inside...efe kuu
Real evil Oyibo craz pipo
Jehovah is mighty!! My Oga cannot date her. God forbid
Real evil
Dis one na mami water
She must b demonic seriously
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Exactly, it's not ordinary.
Dis scary. Olaidex d secret fan.
Tufiaaaa🙈🙈🙈
Medusa!
shes sick
MISSVEE
That says it all. Irrational sexual meetings could be deadly.
End time things,
Linda see me.
End time things.
Chineke ekwela ihe ojoo.
And some idiots will fuck this one o. Pretty soon they will say their lives are in a disarray. The sight of this should convince you that the woman is evil and demonic
Iluminatic woman
Very well..........
You no go like put gbana for here
I will never chook my doodie inside this
Hmmmmm
Chaii i no fit Carry my penis enter that place oo is too scary and demonic
Feel like putting my sick in there.
Disgusting but I guess it will scare them men away from coming close.
The tatoo reminds of the movie clash of Titans.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
If as a guy about to have sex, you see this, and you're still turned on, then you're a dog. No exceptions!
Wild flowers!
God forbid, so irritating..... sometimes i wonder why people will be acting like real demons. one doesn't need a real man of God detect if this one is evil or not cause it's so obvious. May God help mankind.
Seriously evil! She has demons waiting in her puBic area for her visitors.
Now there's Don Jazzys driver.... Ok oooo. The hustle for 100k is real.. Plus i see plenty new names commenting ... Linda be ready o. This year u wee be giving out like 10million naira.
What they hell is this..linda observe carefully
Oh dearrrrrrrrrrrr
I will still hit her w/out minding her tattoo.u can't scare me with that bullshit I ain't a lily-livered
Lolz.. some peeps will still go ahead with all that. Fear God... and by the way who is that Don Jazzy's driver Biko?
Afraid go just cash u. Lol
Hole na no conji na send you ooo...Believe
no b only tats.. Any dick way won enter go enter..
Evil I sorry for the man wey go see her said I love
Thos sets of teeth though. #VampireThings #BloodSucker Enter your comment...
Ekwensu....*odiegwu linda*
Demonic spirit looking for who to devour.Woe betide the idiot that will finally get trap.
Yeah
This is medusa!!
Linda next time put viewer discretion abeg.....gush!warrisdiss..... and many guys won't even mind.....am sure she won't be wearing cloths then.....
#JUSTPASSING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
As in eh! Enter that hole and be doomed foreva!
They say "the crazier, the better"......
#JUSTPASSING
All these guys claiming they won't hit, konji never hook unah before!
Hmmm jxt passing
My view not urs!!!!
This is some painful spot to get such a tatoo
God forbid dis 1 na kill ur sef by ursef
omo... this one na something else oo
Devious act
She must have a reason for doing that...
Venomous poison 👹
It's beautiful and creative, she's got a lovely tadada... 😍😊👍🏻
I Can't comment
She get mind
PEPSI ADDICT
Agent of the devil, any guy that inserts his dick inside that shit is just wasting his destiny. Disgusting tat!
Not good at all
Tufaa kwaaaaaa
All vanity. Next!
Am sure she did that to Ward off rapists.......
#JUSTPASSING
It's irritating though but just imagine that every single lady has such Tattoo men must learn fidelity by force
Medusa
PEPSI ADDICT
Iranu abasha.mtchewww
That's medusa's head. Ever watched clash of the Titans? Not a good idea for a tattoo by the way.
not OK
new comer
Jesu!!!! I will never fuck such punnany. Endtime tatoo. #IamMe
The world is coming to an end
This is a trap go in and ur on ur own cos the ting miss in there
Nice tattoo... Atleast it shows if you are always after that place u are heading for danger always
and yet loads of guys will stick their dick in.
This is a trap go in and ur on ur own cos the ting miss in there
Exactly....
What are women turning into. This is so disgusting. God help mankind.
End time tatoo
Owwkk... What now? Dats catchy
And some men will still sleep with this one! Smh. This is nothing short of "demons dungeon".
omo see winch oooooo...
Its just art....
No strings attached..real demons don't show it.
This is the best picture for us men to know the danger in having sex with any woman who we are not married to. Any pussy that you sexed that does not legally and spiritually belong to you lead to your death. It might take time to manifest but you are already dead spiritually. Jezebel is already in that illegal pussy and if you as a man goes inside to get a feel, you might not return. That is the meaning of the tattoo. A sentence is enough for those who want to listen. HEAR WORD.
Who convinced her that tattoo at pubic area is good? Lindi, hope you nor draw your own? Just saying
Hmm! Really monster tattoo....it's called "Lamia" or "Medusa" a Greek goddess with snake on her head. Any man that looks at her turns to stone. But in the lady's case any man that was to have sex with her either turns to stone or dies after sex.... it simply evil.
She may be possessed. Hmmm EVIL ALERT!!!!
Its scary o
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
Ewoooooo
Everybody is saying demonic but apart from being demonic what kind of woman will keep her cunt and such athing is drawn on it.Abooooominaaation@ dakovablogger@gmail.com Linda Happy new year pls wish me well too
That is the meduza head
Nawa oooo.. u can only hav such a tattoo der if u hav been raped lik 18tyms in 1 month cus it can chill a a man's eggplant 1s seen
Hmm! Really monster tattoo....it's called "Lamia" or "Medusa" a Greek goddess with snake on her head. Any man that looks at her turns to stone. But in the lady's case any man that was to have sex with her either turns to stone or dies after sex.... it simply evil. Thank me later.
Medusa's head!
Hmm! Really monster tattoo....it's called "Lamia" or "Medusa" a Greek goddess with snake on her head. Any man that looks at her turns to stone. But in the lady's case any man that was to have sex with her either turns to stone or dies after sex.... it simply evil. Thank me later
No man should eat this, Evil.
Crayice7@gmail.com
Jesus!!!
###U inspire me more Linda!!!!!
P.S....
For ALL PHONE ACCESSORIES...
Nillkin /Spigen/Speck/ Mercury/ Fancy & Transparent Cases in
LEATHER, RUBBER - COATED LEATHER, PC, PC+Pc FLIP COVERS and BACKCASES for
NOKIA/SAMSUNG/HTC/LG / IPHONES & IPADS etc...
Original Batteries and Remax Bluetooth headsets also available
Konga.com/sim mates accessories
FREE DELIVERY WITHIN LAGOS METROPOLIS
common sense is not common at all...
Truly evil...
Even if with gun,my dick will get down
Enter place make u go craze na hin be this.
Post my comment
Enter this private places,, na straight to hell fire
Its dangerous, evil and scary
Good day Linda... Ahamefulaayomide@gmail.com hasn't received d LIB giveaway 4rm u as promised...
End time tins oo
End time is near
Medusa
Monstrous indeed! Can't even guess what her motive is.... demon.
Sh*t! Wtf??!
In the process she can tell you to off light oooo...God gard ur children
blood of God what is this!!!!!!
Very scaryyyy
linda notify dbanj
so irritating......
#she'sunique#
I've never been a fan of tatoos.. seeing dis makes it purely out of place for me.. iyama
Ye!!!!
So we now have don jazzy's driver?? Issokay
And men will still enter.....smh#
You for answer Praiz gateman. Mtcheeew
See you for nightmare or wetin? Mtcheeew
This one will just kill the man konji once
Enter the place den u go know say AC nobi FAN
Dis is demonic.
Hahahaha end times
Craziness...so irritating
MZ EUEU
Devil incarnate.
The message is clear.....hells gate
Man must definitely think twice if not thrice before action except he has got a similar tattoo on. So scaryyyyy.....#just be just#
#scary# #irritating# tufiakwa nwanyi nke a***
Lucifer agent!! Rather keep my D*ck in my boxer.
Daughter of Medusa!!!
Lucifer agent!! Rather keep my D*ck in my boxer.
End time #666#
That's d monsterous greek medusa she drew there. Anyman dat goes tru dat path will surely not live to tell d story I think dats wht she's trying to warn men.
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)
the tattoo is spot on though for all unknown pussies
Some dudes Wil stil go in there cos of her demonic manipulation, you think is normal to put that tattoo in there huh! She's possessed by marine powers. Agent of darkness
Scary !!!
Very irritating
Deir is God oooo
Huh!!!!
i go first chop all the teeth with better head, come nak ki apako. shior. lobeeeee
Oh boy, guys just gotta run.
Mousa Mie-mie
Daughter of Medusa!!
Karashika go away leave alone
Karashika go away leave alone demonic spirit
Big time evil
Whats she going to do with the bears that are r the way.... Weird
OMG!!! That's the face of evil..
Fine toto
Rubbish!
OKORO UPGRADED
Illuminati public area.
As long as the hole dey somewhere for dat mouth region, Azukor go climb am.
Enter your comment...scaring
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... omo dis one Na he'll fire straight no break no jam God forbid Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Now that's a COOL LOOKING MONKEY for you ,only FREAKS should apply.This is a girl you cannot take to your mama,but the real thing after 2.A.M ,you know what I mean.
Everything about the tattoo connotes evil.A further research on what that symbol represents will leave your mouth open in shock.The lady knows what she is out for.Thank God for exposing them and their evil antics.For those of you who ignorantly have materials bearing this symbol,get rid if it fast before ignorance finish you.
Oh my! Men who go in der r in for things they cnt hndle. God deliver them oooo
This is crazy mehn
I carry my own monster between my legs too. Relentless rammer that will conquer any Karashika and will remain solidly strong.
Demonic. Guys shouldn't dare.
And then people wee still be asking if daughters of Jezebel are real. I pity so many men putting their organ and pouring their virtue and essence of their beings into unknown and strange holes.no wonder, some people will never v a job,move forward or be rich no matter d hardwork.sad!!!
I wonder what she was thinking, good for her its her cross.
funny enough some guys will still kill thmselves for that beast...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Men would you dare? Lmao.End time shit #LindNgwanu#
Dis demon get mind to shw her self like this oo.. Sha d persn wey drw tatoo don straf with eye oo
Karishika!!!
Story joor, u think if to say she really be evil/devil, she go write am for forehead or body? Oh boy, see better fresh toto, I go screw am like say tomorrow nor dey if I do mistake catch this one o
Jesu! This one go scare rapist oh. Lol. Oyigo with thier small small werey
Aka:queenniky
Doogie her still.
Medusa's cave; be warned before entering!!!!
@STERN lol,are u sure u won't dare??? Just cover ur egg plant with the blood of Jesus
Bikonu...wharris this? Lekwa nu anya ooooooo.
Steer clear......
Enter n die
Are you serious right now
Seriously? This is crazy.
Lol..Medusa's head...scary stuff...don't mean it's demonic
If I see this on a girl... I ain't hitting that p***y
All these celebrity driver coming up on this blog...pls be creative..we only recognise davido's driver
Na soo we see arm. #IRepLIB
GOD forbid!!! Tufiakwa aaaaruuu
Chai !! Which guy in his right senses will see this and not run away
She's possessed
Darris the height.... if I be boy and abt to do, the sight of that can make my junior sleep.... Cos putting it did is like putting it in a dragons mouth that can bitbite off junior..... old testament tatoos