On his website the US designer is pictured alongside the boxer in the garment, accompanied by the caption: 'Tyson Fury wearing a Chinchilla Fur Stroller to celebrate his big win in Madison Square Garden.' The designer appears to be popular with boxers as Floyd Mayweather and Kendall Holt have been spotted wearing his design.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 16 January 2016
Tyson Fury steps out for lunch in customised £9000 fur coat
On his website the US designer is pictured alongside the boxer in the garment, accompanied by the caption: 'Tyson Fury wearing a Chinchilla Fur Stroller to celebrate his big win in Madison Square Garden.' The designer appears to be popular with boxers as Floyd Mayweather and Kendall Holt have been spotted wearing his design.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
59 comments:
Lovely but vanity!
Money smelling
He get money na , so he can do anyhow.
Animal rights campaigners my foot! Fury, abeg enjoy your money jare! Linda take note!
Odi kwa egwu, i can't wear this.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
$13,000 just for a coat... Hmm that coat can change someone's life .
People go just waste money for wetin go just make them look way worst than how they already look. Him money sha.
Enjoy
My view not urs!!!!
imagine..........
The grey knee-length coat is believed to be
from New York label, Marc Kaufman and is said
to cost £9,000 ($13,000). hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Fur coat is now the in-thing now. All the best to him.
Wow! This guy is here to change bulb.So tall
Nnaa ehhhhhh
Dis guy's height is scary & intimidating
So much money he is wearing tho!
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Wots soo special abt dis Ish? #vazviz
It's ur time Tyson fury...my time is near!
Ok nice....
See how huge he is.
#Hajia Mufliat
WAO..real cute
GIANT! looking nice
Money is talking
Let's go Linda
Money is talking
Let's go Linda
I like hw this nigga expressess himself without giving a fuck about no body...
Enjoy ur money while u are alife. A big thank you to my mentor and sister Miss linda. U have really inspired me.
Nolilgirl.blogspot.com
Mr. Controversial...
I prefer North West's
Our God is good. Linda do something.
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com
Too tall
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Imagine asking such aperson if he can spend 50k naira on a first date..lol....spend ur monet joor
Abeg e too big joor
Large n wide fur, makes his head looks small lol
Good for him
Ego amaka.
Ok.. So make I cry?
Dis guy take style tall o with him k leg...
AJ MAIN BOY...
Chaii money speaking
He looks scary sef..
Dis man is a giant naa
That's money walking
Much money.wait this dude Tall sha
Hah
Jah bless
Wen money iznt an obstacle
Lord bless moi....av alot of things to spend it on
Miss Freeborn!!
Oh dear! Dude is so tall
Looks funny in it tho.
Too much money.
That's a lot of money for just a coat
Too much more
Look at the ugly gay ass coat rubbish
Such a big money..anyways they are so rich that they can afford it
MZ EUEU
Enjoy ur life Bro!
Enter your comment...good, click my blog for more
That's what money is meant for. Make it and spend it.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Omo the guy Na giant oo. Ewoo! 9000 pounds, hmmmm
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment
Hope those chinchillas lived long lives with many baby chinchillas, and the meat didn't go to wayste,
PPLE SPENDING MONEY ON THE WRONG THINGS. PUT THAT MONEY IN AN ORPHANAGE AND SEE HOW GOD BLESSES U. BTW, I'M AGAINST ALL THIS CRUEL TREATMENT OF ANIMALS. TEARING OFF THEIR SKINS
The coat does not look like 9k coat. i dont like it.
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com