A daycare teacher who turned her classroom into what has
been described as a “baby fight club”, has been found guilty of child
cruelty and could spend years in prison. Sarah Jordan was convicted on more than a dozen charges. In
her classroom, she tripped children, stepped on their toes, encouraged
them to fight each other and sprayed them in the face with a hose. She
created a tense environment for the students and this has caused huge
emotional damage to them.
Prosecutor Ashleigh Landers said that the atmosphere she
has created was “almost like a baby fight club” and Parents testified
that their children suddenly became fearful of water and started acting
in ways similar to the abuse described in the classroom, such as
stepping on others’ feet.
The sadist of a teacher was making the students bully one another and this resulted in fights. After a trial, The judge convicted Jordan of 13 offences,
including child cruelty and assault and battery. She has however denied
the accusations, saying that she occasionally used the hose to sprinkle
kids with water because the sprinkler attachment was broken but she never tried to hurt them. She will be sentenced in May.
57 comments:
Hmmmmmmmm,wicked teacher. Serves her right
See her face light fight...
Let the law be fast please.....
#JUSTPASSING
This world sha...the most insane things are happening & kids are not left out of it. god have mercy on mankind.
Evil thing
Wonders shall never end. If she wanted to watch fight, WWE Raw and Smack down is a good place to good. Yeye teacher.
Noted!
Odikwa very bad
LOL if she likes fight that much, she should go register into WWE
Baby fight club? She maddest ni? With a face like awesome Kong won't she go and fight herself?
She got what she deserved. Linda take note!
Aint she a mother??wat moral does she have,,,cruelty#
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
wickedness
#she'sunique#
Good for her...wicked
MZ EUEU
Wicked woman
Serve her right
Eeya
#Hajia Mufliat
Evil people everywhere
Odiegwu o!!!
how on earth will she running such school nd be a sadist.....foolish while woman
Wickedness. #IRep#IRepLIB
Baby fight, lol..
Enter your comment...good for the evil witch.
Maybe this is what onyx Godwin passed through as a child cos he is dysfunctional and gender confused
Good for her.!Abi linda!
Wot can of woman is she? So wicked
See her face like big
D
O
N
U
T
That vuvuzela P guy
I suppose she's a psycho...
onyibo wuna own de fear me oo
Nawa oo...
Hmmmmmm issorite....
First to comment linda take note!
Good to know. Everything amounts to crime over there na
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
See d face sef
U can imagine, person wey surpose to be teacher
AJ MAIN BOY...
She devil
Serves her right......
Linda this is wat I call"wickedness in high places"God pass her power
Wicked Woman...dem for put u and ronda for UCF RING
Chai! Ajo nwayi, white witch!
This can't be true for God sake! This is creepy!
She must be possessed.
Ooh! She even agreed she sprinkle water on them?? Why on earth would you sprinkle water on kids, isn't that cruel.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
SHE DEFINITELY HAS TO BE LOCKED UP. SOME PPLE'S MINDS ARE SO MESSED UP
insane woman.
Sadist
Great ooooo
It is well o. #Linda'spal
That serves her right
Good for her
Guess she was just trying to replicate Brad Pitt's 'Fight Club'
#Demonic
#GeneralFortune
Teacher with a mental disorder.