Sophie Momodu writes clinic, demands a copy of the alleged 'contaminated with cannabis' breastmilk report | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Sophie Momodu writes clinic, demands a copy of the alleged 'contaminated with cannabis' breastmilk report

After Davido's accusation of Sophie Momodu causing their daughter’s medical problem through her use of cannabis, Sophie through her lawyers wrote to the clinic where the test reportedly took place demanding a copy of the said pathology report. Below is a copy of the letter sent to the clinic:

256 comments:

1 – 200 of 256   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmm...!

I will keep saying this. May God punish all gold digging baby mamas. Amen

Not again...

Wild flowers!

issorit

Dat sweet laf

Linda will this story ever come to an end?

D'Senator said...

Chaweetee_Slim said...

Babymama drama

Leave trash for lawma ooo

Hheheheheheheh trouble in paradise

Make them rest abeg. Aren't they tired already?

Oh Lord please pick up my call

Ivyjess said...

Na the battle begin. The end shall tell

Dat Mbaise girl said...

When will all this end

only God no who they right

Double trouble. Too many wahala already, this two should 2 go and sort out there wahala privately

JAYZSBOSS said...

Fed up already with this drama!Next please.

I wonder y d so called elites find it hard 2 b reasonable. From the onset of dis whole story, I smelt a ray. Does it means that it can be settled amicably? O ga ooo

kudos said...

Sofie the her public drama,hope the good health of imadi is key...Believe

And it goes on n on...dey shld stop for d sake of d girl pls

Better ooo we need evidence be4 passing out judgement n pls Ms sophie send us ur own write up...so we compare n contrast lolz

Dat Mbaise girl said...

When will all this drama end

She's mad

moss said...

The question is does she take cannabis or not. Werey. DAVID can't lie on u. Asap

Good for her... Shameless baby mama

New Sheriff in Town.Official Linda and Laura Waiter said...

I trust Yoruba my people, when Oba's intervene they will surely Settle out of Court.

Lady C said...

So d drama hasn't stopped.

Lolly said...

When the going was good... but e for fit two of them ooo

Linda its new year show us d way ooo. Follow follow don tire us

BLUNT said...

Yoruba people no get shame at all!!
See the way these punks are washing their filthy linens in public. This fool of an "Ovation" man without an iota of shame.

So I guess they are trying to say she doesn't smoke right???? Who will accuse a non-smoker of smoking? Who does that???

Una no get work at all

eunymz said...

They should stop all these

MZ EUEU

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Sophie so u dey visit Linda blog too abi... Cos they said u don't talk now u wan talk Berra just allow the matter end no need to have the last word... u wrote to the hospital is that news? Me I wan go ask buhari for change..... that na news too... strolls away.. Linda I am still at the gate werrin on u

This is pure drama

So they are trying to say Davido's forged the report or that she doesn't smoke cannabis? Abeg make we hear word jare!

Emmanuel said...

Sophie bring d breast mk i test to confirm.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Make diz people let dz issue rest at least for the sake of the little lady.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Make diz people let dz issue rest at least for the sake of the little lady.

Golda Awosika said...

Ok o, dem still dey drag ds matter dey go

Ghen ghen ghen ghen.....
Small tyme na we go hear say Davido drop single ...titled.give me my baby....
#sips OrIJIN#

and if they show her nw what will she do??..will she help to reduce the amount of cannabis in the system of the poor baby?
Mtcheeew

#XENO-FABIAN

Gen! Gen! Gen! Part 4

Linda the letter nor clear oh

Ok seen.

Like I care about dis two nd their probs....

This lady isnt even 28. She's way older than That.

This is war!

THESE GUYS SHOULD SORT THEIR ISH IN-HOUSE JARE. TIRED OF ALL THESE DRAMA PUT ON SOCIAL MEDIA.

Davido d king of cannabis

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Me don tire 4 Deir matta

Sophie, are you just waking frm ur slumber? If I may ask, is your surname really Momodu? Its better you take care of ur baby, looking for a man ur age to marry and fave ur life. Leave David alone, he's young enough to be ur son.

DireDayo

sisi said...

Good for her , this is what you get when you decide to fiddle with an under age

Stephanie A said...

Enter your comment...linda take note!!!

Linda stop telling us half and half story. Let us know when the result comes out

I hope all those things wen Davido talk no be lie cos it will cos him oh....wish u well sha

Adeyanju Best said...

boring

Ethel said...

This drama is becoming irritating!

Biko this is now annoying what's all dis? What's my biz? They shuld pls go hid inside pot biko make we hear word. Ife nkeaa bu gini? Next page pls.. #LingaNgwanu#

Truth is about to explode ,fingers crossed

Nawa oooooo drama continues.

*whistling*

Headphones on

And d drama continues.....

We can't. See it clearly na

who is now telling d truth

Drama! Abeg let dem stop involving d public. When they were enjoying the show did we know?

who is now telling d truth

Ucee said...

Why are these pple washing their dirty linen outside,this is a family matter and dis sophie sef with all these negative publication abt her,is she going to marry again?ucee_baby1234@yahoo.com

It aboooouuut to go down!

It's ok.... Drama unfolding lets go there. Shameless !

She wants to justify herself...Hmmmm...... Just passing

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

hmmmmmmmmmm

Babylawyer. said...

Bring it on. We are here. Onus lies on he who asserts. Oya davido over to u.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

SHORTEST DUDE said...

I smell high blood pressure

They shld give her baby back to her,this their drama is getting boring...

Is davido even mad or blind,is he crazy,was he hypnotized to av even sleep with this ugly and dirty thing? I dont blame her I blame davido,na today man dey take custody of his own child,the action of Dele Momodu is quite preposterous!!! Was was he all these years,can't he even advise Sophia not to date d agemate of her younger brother? He now wants to be hero abi???

Knew this would happen
#gbags!

Dis people and dia drama
Lwkmd
We re watching
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

This Sophie girl, so you are still stubborn? You no go let this matter rest? At the end of the day, na you go suffer oh. Even if the court grants you custody of the baby, Davido will only be responsible for the baby not you. He will be asked by the court to only take care of the baby but you will have to take care of yourself. No more house rent, car or night club bills for you. This is Naija and not America. Our laws in Naija are different from America or British laws where they protect women. Moreover, he is not even married to you. So he has no obligation to take care of you. Be wise and stop being foolish

so she agrees she did a test, but she no know the result?

Runs girl in Abuja. Davido path crossed Sophie when he played in Abuja and Sophie was supplied as one of the escorts

Lesson learnt: Ladies dont ever use juju or pregnancy to trap a man down. It always backfires

Would this ever end??? They should consider their child and stop with these legal battle..

Esther Okoro said...

Hmmm. na dem sabi.

Dis family problem is getting out of hand ooooo

My view not urs!!!!

For those saying why didnt Davido use condom? Pray that no one ever place a spell on you. If someone uses juju on you, there is no way that you will remember to use condom because you are under a spell. So stop blaming Davido for not using condom. He said Sophie used diabolical means on him. If you really look at it, what will a 21 year old boy be doing with a 29 year old girl that is ugly and uneducated? Guys check am na?

davido agbada mus sure hang for bab wire... i'm very sure d hospital will squill

tosisochukwu said...

Leave trash 4 LAWMA

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Mtchew! My davido has jst put himself into dis fuckin bitch pbalaba!

Lesson Learnt: If you are a high class person, dont ever associate with someone that is of a low-class or a street tout. They will only drag your family name in the mud

That is good move, I wonder how the public will 1st know your medical report which suppose to be confidential patiently waiting the out come of this.

Esther said...

Getting there.

Phew! So we still on this.

Dis pple still dey for dis matter? Plz am tired,u guys shud sort dis whole tin nd stop washing ur dirty linen outside. Ur daughter's future shud be ur utmost concern

Sophie my candid advise to you is that you should go back to school. Go and upgrade yourself and get a university degree. Then get a career or a business. Have something doing with yourself. Stop being a liability to men. Them go see you finish.

since davido wants to wash his dirty clothes in the public

LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.

I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.

Teddy said...

This chic and her uncle are just trying to do damage control.we already know she is an irresponsible mother who is just looking for a meal ticket and her uncle is not willing to provide for her hence he is doing all this..If Sophia was pregnant for an ordinary man who couldn't provide would he have been this much involved?..#my2cents

Sophie, from what i can see, you are a drama queen. Why not enter nollywood and try acting and become a celebrity too.

She should be ashamed of trying to use her daughter for fame n money, go get a job cause davido won't pay for long *

This is a serious matter

OMIDAN ABBY said...

All this publicity stunt from Sophie. Shattap dia ewu!!! Let her just chill, she's gon' def see her daughter

na wa! this na ugly drama playing out. Both parties should tread softly please.

This is what u should have done since na

Linda's name sake

Fools,they want to intimidate the Lab. Stupid people. Laboratories do not carry out any medical checks, they just take blood sample and run the tests with their machines. Go and tell your client to repent.

She Certainly needs a copy...

Now getting boring

Hmmmm this matter still dey long dey go o

Sophie you no get sense at all. If i were you, i will leave the baby for Davido and move on with my life because you will get married some day. As long as i have access to my child, i wont mind the Adelekes taking care of my child. You should even be lucky that Davido loves your child and he is ready to spoil your child. Some fathers deny or dont even care about babies born out of wedlock. You should count yourself lucky that Davido and his family accepted the child and even love the child. What if he rejected the child and abandoned you and refused to do DNA test? What would you have done? Go and settle amicably with Davido's family and pick up the pieces of your life and move on.

This people should kill this matter na... we've heard enough already.

Hmmmm...and d saga continues

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

More drama unfolding... dunno who to believe..

InkDrop said...

pls take allow the public rest

Abeg it's ok jur. Dey shud settle dier issues behind closed doors. We nor wan know again #nawhothemhelp#

Oya now... Let's go that way..! Gobe

Sophie, from what i can see, Davido and family have been nice to Sophie. They swallowed your exccesses and demands and still took care of you and the baby. Just because they refused to buy you a car or pay for your trip to Dubai because of your notorious night club outings, you decided to take them to the media and embarrass them. It is totally uncalled for. I think you owe them an apology. Come down from your high horse and settle with them for the sake of your baby. Forget who is wrong or who is right at this point. Just go and settle issues with them and take this issue off the media

Omolara dihrah said...

It will end in Praise

Instead of Sophie to beg Davido to assist her to go back to school and get a university degree so that she can stand on her feet as a woman, she is busy asking for car, house, night club bills etc. Sophie you yab.

Jesus is Lord!

And d drama no wan end....

And d drama no wan end.....

Drama queen
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

princess Stella said...

The story is getting messier. They should continue washing their dirty linen in public.

Good
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Sophie let me tell you one fact. If the court finds out that you are not working or you do not have a business that you are running or you have no means of livelihood, they will give the baby to the Adelekes because they are in a better position to take care of the child. But they will definately allow you have access to the child anytime you wish to.

She is just listening to bad advise. I pity her

Franklyn said...

So davido was loving up like dis bfore. Why is he crying now.. Was he blind bfore...

mudi X said...

Enter your comment...keep ur private matters na ,Yoruba pple...

This old girl no go rest. Abi she forget say she dey smoke everything cigarette, weed, Sk, n even drink codeine. They fool her self anyhow.

Davido i dont know why you are fighting for this child although i understand that you really love the child but if i were you, i will leave the child for Sophie and hands off completely and lets see who will suffer. When hunger don wire Sophie, she will come looking for you then you will now give her your terms and conditions. You are the one allowing Sophie reap you off because she knows you love the child so much. She is just using the child as an advantage to get whatever she wants from you. That child is her meal ticket to money from you.

I love you Linda

awwww

This film go reach season5

Okay. Waiting for reply

Linda this thing never finish?

I love you Linda

awwww

Sophie are you smoking cannabis or not? It is not by writing the hospital for proof. The fact is: do you smoke cannabis? If you do, then you shouldnt breast-feed the baby please. It can affect the baby.

She's not denying it dat means she actually did take the substance. Linda take note!

See what three brothers did to a pregnant woman

Joel Essumei said...

Anonymous 10:10 you are so senseless shaa

Linda y r u being unnecessarily wicked towards me , u don't post my comments y?

Don't buy smile unlimited internet data bundle..it's a fraud cos it's the slowest internet service in existence.

Davido n Sophie r adults and thus responsible for their actions. Why wld u sleep without protection and not expect to get result? Cannabis or whatever highness must b the connecting factor, them two r d same d same. Just take care of that little angel n keep her out of ur night of passion turned sour.if u must do, how much is cd sef???

I was once in davido shoes,all will be over baddest..all d mess can't stop u from loving ur carbon copy imade

This Sophie girl and her lawyers are so funny,so she wants to tell us Taft she has not heard of the result of this test before?niw she is asking for original,very funny,anything that has a photocopy gas an original,is it original that is the issue?or what the result says.And what kind of stupid question are the lawyers asking,what did they use to come up with the result,very funny,no be sample from the sophie dey go use?abi na Oga dele Momodu sampledey for use?Very flimsy question.These lawyers will just chop the small money wey Una get,you better rest Sophie and go and make amends quietly,cause the family treated you well,you can't win this case,cause you have got no means of taking care of the baby,and your r Uncle will leave you hanging when the sheets are down.

Stupid Sophia, which court will grant you custody of a child when you don't have a means of livlihood.you can't even feed yourself. Leave Clina lancet alone. They are one of the most crEdiible labs in Nigeria (after pathcare). If you think you can oppress them then better rethink.
Go and start looking for job, quit street life. Even if you deny it, the judge can order fresh tests on you and the results will still show positive.
Cannabis have deposits even inside your bones. There are several things to test in your body, so leave that part. You have lost there already.

Vivienne said...

I tire for this their story

Vivienne said...

I tire for this their story

I have read up on this story from day one and being a father of a girl child i know what Davido has unfortunately had to go through and on the other hand i do understand and pity sophie for what she has been put through.It is tough as a mother to be seperated from your child that you carried for 9months and give to the father and only see her once a week.As a father it is easier for the man to cope with the once a week visit even though it was extremely difficult for me as i had lived with my daugther for 4years before the mum took her away and tried to fly her out of the united states to the UK without my permission and i had to quickly go to court to get an order which stopped her from doing so.Until you go through it you will never understand it.There is never any winners or losers in this kind of situation it is usually the child that gets deprived of the mother and fathers love and the best way is to think of your child and sort out peace and come to some kind of middle ground where it works out for both parents.

Its amazing how some people can actually take sides with davido on this issue. Let's assume she collected 300k from August till November and 500k being 5months totaling 1.7million Naira.. Are u saying that by collecting that 1.7m.. that was the adeleke's evaluation of the baby's worth after 9 months. Even a Chicken that you fed till she was big enough to mate will chase u if you attempt to take one of her chicks from her side4. Be careful of the judgements you pass as u would would be judged also by the same standard

People that take alcohol might stop for a while but over a year or more, they have elevated liver enzymes. My point is that you are obviously an illiterate and the judge can order some indirect tests on you and even if you stopped now, it doesn't mater cos it will give an overview of your state months ago or over 1yr. There are many ways to kill a cat.

Ds is jes d beginning!

The Doctor who issued the alleged contaminated breast milk really need to be sanctioned and possibly his licence withdrawn. How can he issue a fake report because the Adelekes bribed him

Getting a copy means the drama is still on going .. Elemi lo maa last .. Ko ni daa fun iyalaya maaja

Stellina said...

See her face!!! That's the most annoying part, considering he confess he wasn't inlove with her. So wetin carry u go there unprotected? Smh

abimbim said...

I tire o

this fight never end?????

The Creator's Muse said...

Babymama drama! She should leave Davido alone na. They both don't understand the harm they're causing on Imade's future.

Pls my dear u just said it all...little does she knows....

lovina said...

Enough of all these already why can't they. Just think of this child for christ sake most mothers will do anything to save their children's image pls this child will grow up to see all these why can't u just go about this d right way love ur child and forget about all these will she grow up to forgive u for all these pls I beg u let peace if not for anything else but for ur child she deserves it.

OK,waiting for season 6.

Eddy ogbunambala said...

Haaaaa no be small thing ooooo

yoruba people eh. linda reduce dia comments. #lindaitsurboy

April said...

Mehn! She can't be 27, she looks 42

starshine said...

All this people and their wahala self. As for me am keeping myself entertained

starshine said...

All this people and their wahala self. As for me am keeping myself entertained

Another episode

aunty linda Enter your comment...

Shut your mouth there illiterate sophie, all this is an attempt to intimidate the lab. What do you expect a lab result of a chain smoker to read? Negative?
You think it is everyone you will threaten with withdrawal of licence.
Unfortunately, you and your lawyer cannot understand the medical practice so how is it easy to tell d scientist that the test he/she conducted are wrong. He did the test, he read the result and Clina lancet is one of the best labs in Nigeria.
It is even easier to beg them not to appear in court,if you go the way of threat, they will NAIL your ass to the wall. Can you argue what you don't know?

Don't mind the stupid Sophia. She doesn't care about this child, all she is after is her meal ticket. Money, money and more money. If she put half of this kind of energy into academics, she wouldn't be here in the first place.
Any Judge that grants a jobless, wayward woman custody of a child is a fool. She has no means and thats where they will finally pull the rug from her feet.

Well said dearie...

Pals... I want u guyz to understand dat Sophia nah illiterate... Mr momodu z d one pushing her nd adding fuel to d fire. D gal wei like moni die. If davido offer to give her 2m nah, all dis matter go settle.

You are very correct about the verdict should her ability or otherwise to take care of the baby is determined in court. However, the test looks suspicious as it remains invalid without an ordering authority. Also, you can confirm delta-9-THC in blood stream but not cannabis.

Ghen.. Ghen... Oya.. Make una produce am on.

You lie! Adelekes will take care of her and the baby stays Witu her.

Let the story end bec am tired to read it again

Shut up she was stupid enough to want to hook the young Guy,thats what happens to gold diggers.No more decency in our society,every where baby mama,and they will not shut up and hide their faces,in those days you have turned to out cast if you have a child out of wedlock,now it's normalcy for every,her Uncle should be ashamed he is supporting an unruly cousin.Rubbish.

The court is the where this debate should be taking place.

She is fighting the wrong fight. Clean up got to court and show you are responsible enough to take care of your child

She a HOE.
Some of my homeboys in Abj have already deposited their sperms in her.
The bitch luvs 2 fuck Raw, they Snitched.
This Thot has been fuckin 4 Money b4 Davido knew how 2 sing. Poor Boy.

Miz Naomi said...

Baby mama business... Smhh

U ppl definitely don't know how it feels like wen ur 2 months old baby is taken away from u. The adelekes r shameless goats. I pity that davido's sister depriving that little baby from being with her mum, Sharon adeleke go n give birth to ur own child. R u not a woman like Sophie, give that baby back to her real mum. Ur family is shameless, especially ur dad. I'm totally disappointed.

Don't know why but I kinda av some soft spot for Sophie,,, Pls David settle this amicably - U cannot love a baby in isolation,like the mum at least. #Linda'spal

It's amazing how and why it's so hard for people to figure this! The PUBLIC is never and will never be a good judge!!! quit that stupid mentality believing that if they hear your story and see your genuineness they will support you... You are so so wrong..because they won't . As a matter of fact they don't want your progress, all that suits them is for you to give them the opportunity to make yourself look more foolish than they are or worse off than they are.. Your story is purely entertainment for them.Hot peppersoup gist that's . Suitable for downing drinks at the bar or as a sweet dessert after some nice meal in the restaurant or refreshment in the saloon while making hair or as call in topics on radio stations to keep the lines buzzing or trending gist for bloggers..be wise and settle your matter internally..throw away the pride cause it serves you no good in the end...that pride will never let you see the extent of the damage you are doing right now until later when the damage can no longer be salvaged..Be wise...

Afroqueen said...

Linda you must laugh when you post. People comment without reading there was never a test on bread milk done. How did they test breast milk Sophia absence. Nigerian Education has to improve. MOST INSULTING SOFIA WOMEN JELOUS THAT THEY DID NOT BECOME BABY MAMA relax the horse bolted

this is the serious problem we nigerians do have.somebody you have been.living with for one or two years and all these time you have been sleeping with her and she got pregnant and delivers a baby, can you call her gold digger? how can you want to take away the baby a worman carried for nine months and laboured and you just want to take her away without appeasing the mother in whichever way she wants just bcose you are davido who always clain he was 21 and was blind all the time he made love to her

This is not entirely true. Yes, alcoholics who develope liver cirrhosis will have elevated liver enzymes "GGT". This is not the case for cannabis, though unlike other drugs, it tends to settle in the adipose tissue and can be detected for a period of time even after a person stops using it but it will eventually be undetectable after prolonged sobriety.

all of you that surpport evil,i.pray that surch will come to your immediate sister and she must be treated same way ijn. if you like davido so much as a star that is becoming voke if he is not Carful ask he to respecthis family,and he must learn how to respect elders and yoruba land.. warn him that at 22, his most of his mates are married.

That's not entirely true. Yes, liver enzymes are elevated when an alcoholic develops liver cirrhosis. This is not the case for Cannabis, though it tends to settle in ones adipose tissue and can remain detectable even after a person stops using but it will eventually become undetectable after extended sobriety.

H

Isssokay....we dey. Wait. The drama so long and full of suspense. Like walking dead lol#Konisewu

i wonder were all the ladies are,,, does it mean that in nigeria yiu can do whatever and intimidate whoever you like? for davido to forceful want to show that lady supremacy just bvose of his rich family background is totally unacceptable. ladies shld wake up because it may be your turn next.the meeting is not by accident, they have been.leaving for years and now the she delivers a baby the davido's got open that she is not educated and her family is not as rich as what he wants or that that the girl smokes igbo after how many years of being together.and thats why he can not respect elders bcose he is davido.at 20 or 22 he still thinks he is baby that only knows how to make love and cant be responsible for the out come

yiu should open your brain,. i pray such will happen to your own blood sisters so you can feel the pain after living with a man for years and and become pregnant and the man will remember your educationbackground and fordge one cannabis story to tell you... do you think davido dnt smoke igbo ?

Someone should please help me tell Uncle Dele to leave the Baby with Davids family,as a fellow Nigerian who loves peace,voluntarily without any payment am willing to Impregnate sohiep with anoder lovey baby(maybe a boy this time self😃) in less than 3 weeks.
All uncle Dele needs to do is to bring Sophie to my House. Let have this issues resolved this way and allow peace to rain I beg.

Worrying myself abt each scene of ur drama is like am jobless. Wen u re done just let me know
....from Romans

Stop this ethnic nonsense and face the facts FYI am nit Yoruba

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 256   Newer› Newest»