Sophie Momodu writes clinic, demands a copy of the alleged 'contaminated with cannabis' breastmilk report | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Sophie Momodu writes clinic, demands a copy of the alleged 'contaminated with cannabis' breastmilk report

After Davido's accusation of Sophie Momodu causing their daughter’s medical problem through her use of cannabis, Sophie through her lawyers wrote to the clinic where the test reportedly took place demanding a copy of the said pathology report. Below is a copy of the letter sent to the clinic:

256 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256

Correct. Now she is spending Davido's allowance to hire lawyer. Dele will not spend one kobo. We go see

sophia and dele momudu re you guys not tired of ranting publicly.Tolu J

Mc Looks blo said...

With due respect to everybody commenting. I respect you all. I want us to help Davido, Sophie and the baby. Lets start by been objective. Is the test report true? If yes why is Lawyer asking for proof? So lets watch as drama unfolds.signed McLokko

Mc Looks blo said...

With due respect to everybody commenting. I respect you all. I want us to help Davido, Sophie and the baby. Lets start by been objective. Is the test report true? If yes why is Lawyer asking for proof? So lets watch as drama unfolds.signed McLokko

Best advice so far.

Shut d hell up my dear,what do you know?im sure you're just an unreasonable young chap who knows next to nothing about sensitive issues like this.nonsense

Welcome to Linda Ikeji's blog Davido. We know it's you just shut up your small prick mbok.

BEST COMMENT EVER. THANK YOU!!!!!!

Frankly, she shouldn't have been collecting any money in the first place.Her baby is priceless! And she wasn't even with her so what was that money for? She reduced herself to an all time low the minute she collected the money and raised herself to suspected gold digger by choosing to be settled.

Davidos wifey said...

She should let it go already..this is getting old n annoying...nobodi cares about u B*****h...so take a chill pill..u started it so u gotta live wit it..

Chinwedu said...

Enter your comment...they should sort their differencs maturedly

Davidos wifey said...

He cannot lie on you...o girl u dey smoke igbo...accept it n let everybodi rest...be looking 4 publicity up n dwn..oniranu oshi..omo jati jati

Your father. Fools!

Mz Gloria said...

Can all this end already!! For God's sake. Why can't they focus on the wellbeing of this baby instead of fighting. They should all grow up and take responsibility, solve this quietly, move on and hope for d best in future

IDIOTS!!! THE TEST WAS DONE FOR THE CHILD NOT YOUR CLIENT. MUMU LAWYERS!!!

Thought becomes things said...

DON JAZZY'S DRIVER! DAVIDO DRIVER! WHAT HAPPENED TO MY DRIVER MISS LINDA? NOT QUALIFY AS A DRIVER?

Let her come I give her anoder belle and she born even maybe a boy this time but she should please leave the baby she has dumped since two month old who did not die in the hands of the responsible people taking care of the baby now I beg. To get another belle no hard like that Na.

bokiboki said...

sophie abi what is ya name, PLEASE DONT DISGRACE YOURSELF FURTHER
Have you even one day denied ever smoking indian hemp.
Settle with this people and move on.
Na you go suffer at the end o.

Pesin Pikin said...

Lets wait for d result na

FAVOURINA said...

JUJU OR NO JUJU,
CONDOM OR NO CONDOM,
IMADE IS HERE AND BREATHING AND HAS COME TO STAY WHICH IS THE MOST IMPORTANT.

THEY SHUD KIA N MAK DECISIONS THAT BEST SUITS DAT CHILD, THAT IS MY OWN PERIOD AND PLS DAVIDO N SOPHIA SHUD PLS GET THEIR ACTS TOGEDA N DECIDE WATS BEST FOR THE CHILD.

ENUF SAID PLS.....

Sophie go and kneel down in front of Davido and apologise to him for the sake of your daughter. Forget whether you are older than him or not, forget the fact that they tried to take the baby away from you without your concent, forget who is wrong or right. Just do it and make peace with the Adelekes because they once took care of you even before you got pregnant, had that baby and after. You dont bite the finger that once fed you and you dont burn bridges that you might climb again. You dont bruise a man's ego. You have injured Davido's ego and such things take time to heal. So pls forget uncle Dele and all those advising you negatively for now. Swallow your pride and go and make peace with Davido for the baby's sake. Davido will help you beg other members of his family but start with Davido, then go to his father. Do this fast and take this issue off the media. I am advising you as a christian. A word is enough for the wise!

Sophie go and kneel down in front of Davido and apologise to him for the sake of your daughter. Forget whether you are older than him or not, forget the fact that they tried to take the baby away from you without your consent, forget who is wrong or right. Just do it and make peace with the Adelekes because they once took care of you even before you got pregnant, had that baby and after. You dont bite the finger that once fed you and you dont burn bridges that you might climb again. You dont bruise a man's ego. You have injured Davido's ego and such things take time to heal. So pls forget uncle Dele and all those advising you negatively for now. Swallow your pride and go and make peace with Davido for the baby's sake. Davido will help you beg other members of his family but start with Davido, then go to his father. Do this fast and take this issue off the media. I am advising you as a christian. A word is enough for the wise!

@Anonymous 11:22PM no court will force a man to take care of a woman he is not married to. They will only force him to take care of his child. Go and write it down. I am a lawyer and i know what i am talking about.

Even if the baby stays with her, Adelekes will only take care of the baby. Did she not have a house or parents before she met Davido? Is Davido her father? Why does she want to heap all her responsibilities on Davido just because she has a female child for him? Rubbish!

Abi oh. No be say na male child she even born sef. She wants to control Davido's money and empire just because she born girl. Davido will get married and have a male child and when he marries, his wife will deal with this useless Sophie and show her pepper. She doesnt even think about the future. Unwise fool.

This Sophie na real ashawo kobo kobo. She is so desperate. She wants Davido to take care of her by all means. Na by force??

@Franklyn na juju Sophie use na. You no see where Davido say she used diabolical means on him? I believe Davido because with him clear eye, he no fit date this kind ugbeke babe na.

@Anonymous 10:25PM Davido didnt use condom because he was under a spell. Sophie used juju on him. Now the juju has cleared that is why all these saga started.

@Stellina Na juju carry am go there unprotected. Sophie used charms on Davido. She is very diabolical and she was caught by the Adelekes. This is how this saga started

Badman said...

Davido na fool o! your Papa get money, you sef get money, you go dey fuck monkey. Tufiakwa. You dey pay monkey 300-500k allowance per month, for what na? 30-50k naim fit her. Yeye uncle Dele Momodu, your niece go fuck small pikin because of money and akunakuna, you no shame dey follow her up and down dey fight nonsense. Y'all dey make me shame walahi. All gold diggers wey dey manipulate and fuck una junior brother mates, shame must catch una one by one. Oshisko!

Now I hope Davido and his advisers will learn a lesson or two by the time the Momodu family finishes with them. You can spoil a good case with lousy and misguided publications. The milking now begins in Ernest. I don't envy Davido. I hope Ayo charges Olamide for damages on his property too. Lousy mofos.

@Anonymous 1:22Am & 1:27AM the lady used juju on Davido and now his eyes have cleared. Sophie was caught. This is what happened. What is the difference between 21 and 23? The fact still remains that Sophie is far far older than him. Davido only said he was 21 when he met Sophie. He didnt say he is still 21 now. Go and read his write up very well. English is a problem. What if Davido was poor? Will Sophie be demanding heaven and earth from him? I also pray that someone will use juju on you too and may you never come out of that juju in Jesus Name

@Anonymous 1:41AM i am a Lady and it will never be my turn tomorrow because i will never hook or tie a small boy down with juju and pregnancy just because he is rich and he is a celebrity from a rich family. Sorry i am not with you on this indecent act.

If u ask me, Sophie is the irresponsible one here because she is older than Davido. How can a lady her age be smoking? This is the height of irresponsibility

@Anonymous 1:48AM shut up your stupid mouth there. Sophie is very irresponsible. How can you be living with a man that you are not married to for years? Why didnt she use her time to go to school and upgrade herself so that men can appreciate and respect her? I will take care of my blood sisters and train them very well. So my blood sisters will never do a thing like this. I wont allow them live with a man that has not paid their bride price. Sophie asked for it. So she should face the consequencies. It is obvious she was not well brought up that is why she can live with a man that is not her husband and hook him with pregnancy and juju. She is just a street girl. Rubbish!

Even if Davido smokes Igbo, he is a man. How can a woman be smoking Igbo? She is a disgrace to womanhood. If she was in Syria, ISIS for don kill her. Useless mother.

@Anonymous 12:03AM Sophie is irresponsible and useless. That is why the Adelekes took the baby from her so that she doesnt go and teach the baby her shameless way of life. Leave Sharon alone. She will marry and have her baby in wedlock and not outside wedlock like Sophie

Even if they can no longer find the cannabis in her blood stream after another test, the fact remains that she smokes and a smoker is referred to as an addict. Even if she tries to convince the court that she has stopped smoking, there is the belief that addits can easily go back to smoking. "Once a smoker always a smoker". So the court will still use the smoking habit against her in court.

Not when the mum used charms to hook Davido. Once the juju clears from his eyes, it is automatic hatred. Juju always backfire.

Why are they spreading thier dirty linen outside can't they just settle this amicably. Well am not surprised this is what happens when you open your legs for someone younger than you.

You are a fool and u are the one that didnt read well. Go and read Davido's write up again. He said when the baby was sick and rushed to the hospital, they did a test for the baby and they found the substance in the baby's blood. This was why they also did a test on Sophie to find out where the problem was coming from. Sophie never went back to collect the results because she continued her wayward life and forgot about it. Davido picked up the result. How can u say people are jealous because they did not become baby mamas when most ladies are praying to give birth in marraige and not outside marraige so that they dont face the shame Sophie is facing now? Moreover, the bible says fornication is a sin. Sex before marraige is a sin. No be me talk am. Na bible talk am. So this baby mama thing is for low-life and street touts like you. No wonder u are supporting it.

@Anonymous 6:25AM Sophie we know it's you responding. Welcome to Linda Ikeji's blog. You are saying shut up small prick but you fucked the small prick because of money na and d prick gave you a baby girl which u used juju to get. Anuofia. Ashawo kobo kobo. Idiot!

Linda Ikeji's Driver said...

@Badman My dear no too blame Davido. Na juju Sophie take cover the guy eye. The young man nor know watin him dey do. But we thank God say the juju don clear. That spell has been broken in Jesus Name

blossomorubebe said...

Nna are u mad?, ugly? Dirty? She's ducking pregnant in that picture.Jehova have mercy..who is this nincompoop, bellend and this asswipe..skidmark of the society..you need psychiatric help..Davido is fucking 25..He was dating her for 2 yrs..was his main girl..She owns her jewelery line and did not smoke when she was pregnant even david attested to it..She hasn't smoked around Imade..David was dating her when he was 23 not stupid 21 he's looking for pity.she was 25 when she started dating David. She's not a drifter hell she lived in a buy a with her mom.she only hasn't completed her uni cos she took maternity off to have her child.
David will bring her from abuja to lag all the time.Do u expect her to walk on the road with David's child..If Imade is kidnapped what will she do?abi no be d same naija.oh David gives her 300k which is less than £1000 in a month in lekkI?,do you know how expensive things are and that she can't work as she's a nursing mother..If she drops her baby and works na Una go still talk..that she's not a dedicated mother,she wants a car,yes she deserves that right,wait na sun she go put the pikin put,so the child will get kidnapped.omo you need to rethink this shift. .that girl is civil as fuck...David is talking that her mother did not come and help Sophie. .which mother will be happy her daughter get belle out of wedlock ehn, if uncle jibola were alive will he not have disowned her?.Uncle Dele dey try jor,defender ,that's a father right there..Sophie na big girl..when David was writing "she don't have scratches ,only beauty spots"on his instagram he no know abi,if there is cannabis in her blood it is David's contact with the child that caused it abeg..when Sophie was with David she was so discrete about their relationship ,she never tagged him or showed his face..just his arms and his legs or shoes etc..no one knew for 2 yrs,na so gold digger dey operate?..bitch please ( rolls eyes)..that song "she no want ferrari,she say na my love oo"..Please ask David to take a lie detector test and swear he didn't sing that song for Sophie. .If he won't fail woefully..those words "nobody can love you like I do,nobody can gba dun you like I do" were sophie's words he put into a song..her fault was that she loved an idiot and absolute tit head is why she's in this Web. .I'm commenting with my full name and real Gmail. .so feel free to check ur facts (drops pen)

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

The lady is guilty as hell. Else davido wouldnt ve accused her of smoking... a greedy gal. A lttle is not enough for u... u should ve cut your suit according to your size.

Sam said...

How will Momodu finish the Adelekes? Are the Adelekes hungry people? Even if they give custody of the baby to Sophie, she is the one that will still lose at the end of the day. She will no longer be free with her daughter's father's people, she will no longer get as much money as she used to get etc. And if she comes for money and Davido says he is broke and doesnt have money even if he has, there is nothing she or the court can do about it. Na she go suffer because the Adelekes will just be using her to play football and tossing her up and down. She will become a begger until her daughter grows up and choose who she wants to stay with. She did not even give birth to a boy. Her daughter will marry one day and leave her. So i pity her. She is so unwise.

Sandra said...

Imade is an Edo name. Why did Davido allow it. Davido should give the baby a proper yoruba name jorr.

Sam said...

@blossomorubebe. You are the biggest fool i have ever come across. She was not in love with Davido. She was in love with his money. Even if you claimed Davido sang a song for her, all na the juju wey she do for Davido na him blind the guy eyes with fake love. The juju don clear and the spell has been broken in Jesus Name. I dont believe all these your crap story. Any girl that smokes hard drugs is irresponsible and a street tout as far as i am concerned. Such a lady is not fit to be a wife material. And the fact still remains that she is uneducated and a street girl. She was not in the university before she came to Davido's house to beg him that she has nowhere to stay. So dont come and lie here. She doesnt own any jewery shop. Get you stupid facts right. Dont come and lie here to buy sentiments. You are not talking to primary school children. Hisssssssssssssss

MlleP said...

I'm sure she wasn't just made aware of this. Even Dele Momodu mentioned it, and that was why the child was taken to stay with his father's people. Why she's now trying to contest this beats me. She should just stick to the part where she wasn't informed of the baby being taken out of the country

@ anonymous, I am sure you are related to Sophie. Truth be said Imade is d centre focus. Not Davido or Sophie. If staying with Davido's sister will bring her back to good health so be it. Are claiming dat Sophie doesn't smoke. Both Sophie n Davido smoke period. Stop hating and abusing elders too. Mr Adeleke is not your mate

sophia pls go and hid....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256   Newer› Newest»