Read what Lynxxx has to say about finding your soul-mate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Read what Lynxxx has to say about finding your soul-mate

Below is what he wrote;
"So lately, iv heard a few friends say stuff like "mehn im looking for a girlfriend so im going out more / do u have a babe for me? / oh im looking for this type of guy / some even sliding into random dms based on pictures on IG etc" All well and good but you are more or less running in circles to end up where u are now in time again.

We often forget that soulmates are blessings. Most people in my generation are starting to Panic at the realization of being single in this day and age but heres the thing, do u want to date (someone incompatible) based on looks or body type only to end up single again? Or do u want to find what is compatible with your heart and build a future with? This is the starting point of the journey... Deciding "WHAT" direction u are going.. Ill say tho its 2016 and we should all have had enough PLAY time by now! The turn down for what era should be behind you at this point in life otherwise you're just not ready for reality. 

Whats yours is yours and the only way to reach your destiny and your soul mate is to Listen to the direction God has for your life. He knows who is ment for you, he created both of you therefore YOU CAN NEVER know better than him. 

We all need to WORK on our selves, OUR lives, OUR bad habits, our Morals, OUR self control and Most importantly Our spiritual life and Relationship With God and then we may be ready to receive the blessing Gods been keeping in store for us because we were not ready to manage it in our old form and ways. Dont forget you cant actively go in-search of a spouse, God delivers your significant other to u. He puts both of u at the right place at the right time and THEN you receive ur blessing so WORK ON YOU and it would all fall into place!

316 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 316 of 316

Wow! Thumbs up 4 u!
How many celebrities will preach God? Infact I love you 4 this @Lynx.
Well said!

Well said Lynxx, God help us all.

So nice!!

Enter your comment... so true

#true.

#commonsense

Thank you for this...God bless you

Wow now my search is over.I decree Lynxxx my soul mate!

As a man of 35yr old,and to state the fact i never thought that i would ever be under any pressure years ago,but to face reality am under serious pressure right now.Though i have slept with many ladies(uncountable).Sometimes i think maybe am suffering from my past sexcapedes with different ladies.Right now, i cant concentrate and i am getting scared everyday.I pray God daily to forgive me that i may locate my God ordained spouse.

#GLORYTOGLORY.

Nice one brother

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

U try, God we ask for your divine direction, lord show mi if my current relationship is your will for mi, this I ask tru christ jesus, amen nd amen. Linda post o

the best post ave read on LIB in ages!.

I concur..

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

Nice talk man rather be paient myself and wait till God blesses me with a good woman why the rush am still young though

Ok. #Lindangwanu#

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmm. Well said. Thumbs up man.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Nice one..... Don't mind those dudes looking for big yansh and big breast as a criteria for life partners..... Some pple re just that... I am not saying big ass girls and boobs aren't wife materials Bt re they ur soul mate? Pple should look past physical when choosing s beauty fades.... One has to love more that just ur body..... Strolls away LINDA ABEG OPEN GATE I never chop afternoon food and ur mind no even move u to check up on me.....

baby said...

Yes o, well said Lynxx. A million likes

Nice one..... Don't mind those dudes looking for big yansh and big breast as a criteria for life partners..... Some pple re just that... I am not saying big ass girls and boobs aren't wife materials Bt re they ur soul mate? Pple should look past physical when choosing s beauty fades.... One has to love more that just ur body..... Strolls away LINDA ABEG OPEN GATE I never chop afternoon food and ur mind no even move u to check up on me.....

OK...

Yes. You cam actively go in search of a spouse. He that finds a wife finds a good thing. A spouse was found for Isaac. Lynxx I don't know if you are quoting scriptures but don't wake up one morning after trying to figure out life and vomit obe thing. Take panadol. Go to church. And fix the scripture thing. Don't try modernising scripture to fit where you are now. Your personal choice is yours only and not a lecture. #FromMrsFixit.

Abeggi am hungry not interested

My view not urs!!!!

paparazi said...

In matters of the hearts and relationships there are no RULES. Nobody knows how it works, what is good for you might be bad for the next person and vice versa. It is easier said than done. Everybody has different lifestyles and who they prefer to date. The most beautiful girl in the world can fall in love with a mad man on the the street and u will be wondering why. A good looking man from a wealthy home can be madly in love with a violent girl who is crazy and it will shock you. As long as you are compactible with who ever you are with and the person has a good heart. That's fine

Hmmmm' God puts your significant order to you '''right time, right place. Nice one

On point bro.

Sir benkord said...

U spoke well my brother.......

unknown(abioseghale@gmail.com) said...

GOD bless you, cause you nailed it!

Sounds like he isn't in de same spirit wit Flavour,2face,Davido,wizkid etc
And if he follows it dis way,sure he wil meet his perfect soul mate
I wish him & oda guys dat re in de same spirit all de very best
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ok. Noted his biz though.

Man Like Lynxx

OKORO UPGRADED

mmasinachi said...

tell dem.. Correct guy... Seek first d Kingdom of God and ur soulmate will follow suit.. U make sense lynx

Mmmmmm. I wish I knew all that I know now. Hmmmm#

Erakpofoke Ayare said...

Ok.it is well

Good one fine guy! Well said.

True talk......

Let's go Linda

Hmmmmmm deep,but I don't mind a cutty like u # I want to be like linda when I grow up

Engrcos001 said...

Nice post,but what's I think that matters is your intent

Nice piece of mind

What he said is true...absolutely!!! Dude gat brains

onye nsogbu said...

But aunty linda...

I dint know uncle lynxx has brain like dis ooo.
Tell him to come for 5 nights of glory.
God bless you lynxx.

Wise saying

I agree but Living a righteous life goes a long way in making God direct you to the right one.

You couldn't have said it better. A lot of people have unrealistic expectations about love and relationships. It is funny that we are inundated with all manners of feel-good messages particularly by women about how if some one loves you that we will never give up no matter what you do. How absurd is that? Why do you think you deserve to be loved by a man if you are cheating on him, disrespecting him, ignoring him etc.? Just flip the script and become the man at least hypothetically and let's see if you will feel the same way. God is the only way in life. If anyone wants a truly successful relationship (marriage) they have to look to God. God is the foundation of all things good. The bible has laid out all the principles to guide us in fulfilling our roles in life. It is an oxymoron for people to keep doing things they know are wrong and keep expecting miracles. It just doesn't work that way. At least not in the long run. Thanks Lynxx for the powerful message.

Marcus said...

Ohhhh pls you shoulda sent your own piece to Linda then... this is a time line to reflect on what lynx said not you tryna be some love expert... Gay ass bastard

Best piece I've read on here. Nice one lynx

I love dis post...it's just for me

He his on point ...but i still some post saying his wrong anyways # opinion.. am Ayomitide by name

na really nxt...

.#Al sah-him

cute guy with cute with cute idea..

By marrying two or three wives?? Abeg shut up there. ..we talking God's ordained marriage u are talking trashy Muslim marriage!

Davisenoch said...

Words of wisdom

OK ooo am still waiting for my soul mate

Pumpkinbaby

Baby no need praying to God.i am here for you but thats if you have a house like that of linda ikeji *winks*

#XENO-FABIAN

For me,dis is the most intelligent and most realistic write up I've read on dis blog relating to singles.tnx Lynxx....am with u on dis....

nice one.

Nice write up

Don't praise the day before evening.

Ancient fool...na that one u remember his music career duh..:e is glo ambassador....and u are here reading his write up on linda bloq....niga ur life tho!! Dt sshud b the question....

Couldn't have said it better.....so true!

lol

Wonder Woman said...

Love it!! Well said...

His biz though

I DISAGREE..... If u want someone then u re in like with someone and shouldn't be taken seriously.... If u love somebody u need them when both feelings are mutual u won't feel like u re doing the person a favour by being with them. If ur heart is guarded how abt u continue guarding it cos the moment u let someone in its no longer guarded..... This ur theory sha.... I won't be with someone that wants me I would be with someone that NEEDS ME.... now that's pure love.... strolls away

You have spoken so well dear... am wowed @dese words!! nice one bro
#ILL#

wise word from him.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Knowing God 1sth leads to evritin beautiful

Thank you lynxx. I simply needed to hear words like this.

Infact let me use this opportunity to let d world knows am looking for my soul mate lol no seriously.Am beautiful by his grace. If u know u re cool headed and God fearing and from the ages of 33yrs upward, u can contact me.celiajackson426@yahoo.com And mind u don't think am a loose gurl cause I wrote this, I feel like doing this and am gonna do a serious screening so if u know u re a play boy don't message me plz.those in a relationship plz back off I need my own, not our own. Thanks

Best celebrity comment in this 2016...thumbs up lynx am forever a fan

just moa said...

bonny girl said...

I just found out that my soul mate smokes, do I still jet him?

lizzy said...

Good point lynxx, like I wrote on ma FB earlier today!! Most guys and gals don't knw y dey fall in and out of Love.. Like dey duly claim.... Some mostly d babes fink a guy loves dem becos of d endearment he calls dem... So funny!! @ d mention of d name Baby, dear, sweetheart, love, destiny... Dia pants begin to get wet, or d guys eggplant begins to rise... Gush!! We should learn Love and it first starts by learning our selves and our emotions... Let's grow up.... Receive greater sense in dis year 2016 IJN, Amen...

Lynxx is one dude that always surprises me with how deep and insightful he is. You will think he is an airhead that knows nothing but how to look good but once he speaks, you will know he is one of the very few God has given the rare gift of wisdom.

Sandra said...

I just fell inlove with him tho.

I concur. #Certified.

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

OK ooooo
Read....

DTN said...

WHEN U DON FINISH TO PUT CLUB SONGS ON THE STREET U DEY COME HERE COME TALK SHIT..OGA DO GOOD

Meky said...

One thing is to say those words but d best part is to see u practice it so that u can talk from experience

Well arrange.

Absolutely right...

Onyx,that is so deep😊. Bless you.

God have mercy on me for what I'm about to say, but you ARE a MORON!

If there's anything I love you for its your intelligence. You have a deep mind.

Nice write ups.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Uzeeflyness said...

Preach brother preach...ur head is there!!

BabiousBlog said...

wow,fine and responsible. Now that's responsible.

Nma LIB said...

Uhm.. Why am i usually the last to comment, well yeah I love to take my time. Now i'll say this, money can't buy love. What's most important in a relationship is love, you can have a fab looking partner who gives you hiBP while someone could have a normal looking partner who gives them peace of mind, now between you both who's better? Lynxx is right, looks and all that gonn fade but a good partner is a good partner. Choose wisely! Linda ikeji blog entertaining me since 2011

Best article i've read 2dy... Lynxx rili got my heart here. when u seek GOD's Interest, all other things wud be added 2 U including the "soulmate". Focus on GOD and HE shows U who & what should be. Indeed our relationship (total love for GOD) matters

Good one lynxx

Rite u are.....

Very well said....

Wow good.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Nice one...post my comment linda

Dan said...

Lovely write up

Linda jot

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Oga how market?

Fact

A said...

What career do you have...ode

So.....o true!

Itz unfortunate u write the JESUS I Serve in small letters and Amen in Caps. Obviously you still waiting for your pastor to teach you that, but it's not everything that one has to be taught. You r supposed to knw ur left from ur right at this age nau.lolxx!!

If English Language advices you begin Nouns with Caps, Common sense should tell you JESUS was the Name of the son of God that came to die 4ur sins and He deserves that respect that His Name begins with Capital Letter.
I am sure you r one of dos unbelievers/believers we have in Christiandom that only go to Church on Sundays that don't know where Genesis is in the Bible. LolZz!!
Shaaa #GoNsinNoMore !!!

It is good for him

If music don flop.... Pastoral calling should be encouraged and welcome... Abi ma "Motivational" calling

I think this guy just wants to kukuma marry... i dey see am for church evertime....

Good One Lynxxx.. I CONCUR!

Muslim man dat LL hire and fire women like craze...women are trophies for men in islam

sopsybugsy said...

Well said Lynxx and properly delivered.
I thought he (Lynxx) was just fine face no brain.

wow!! am not a fan of this cute guy.....but now, i think am in love with him.

seen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

players naw give advise..okk naw

MISSVEE

He can only speak for himself.

Great one ...I believe this.

-LIB PIKIN-

Amen.

You from DayStar?

Good article! I want to find my love so much like u cannot imagine... But I cannot still do it and my friend advised me to try https://kovla.com/blog/online-dating-work/ . I'll read it and then I'll think, maybe it's my last chance!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 316 of 316   Newer› Newest»