Since being crowned as both National and International Queen, it's been from one act of love to another for the corporate executive mother of three. While the impact of her past charity projects is still being felt, Ebele has continued to extend the kindness. Only recently, the Beauty Queen contributed in both kind and time, to the continued upkeep of the S.O.S. Children's Village, Isolo and Modupe Cole Treatment Home, Akoka. Special thanks to Maria Svensson and Pastor Christian Ike for their support towards this.
Other recent activities include her visits to Edidot Schools, Awoyaya and Chrisland Schools, V.G.C. where inspirational lectures and educative games were delivered to the amazing future leaders to further prepare them for tomorrow.
One can only pray for God to continue to provide her with the strength, time, willingness, health and resources to do much more, this year and beyond.
Wondering what she sounds like? Search YouTube using Ebele Enemchukwu, and it's @ebeleenemchukwu, @EbeleEE for Instagram and Twitter respectively.
71 comments:
congratulations.
She still look beautiful
Can you imagine how i meet Him
Good girl!
Hope they didn't tell you to fuck big men for money to fund the organisation too?
beautiful
K
Ok.
She's got some long teeth tho!
Nice one. Bless u sis.
Hot mama. All d best nd may God continue to bless u
Nice of her,God bless her effort.
Her face tho, looks like that FESTAC mask.
Gud wrk seen
A queen indeed
Her cup of coffee. Linda take note!
Kudos to her 4 her charity work...........large heart.
noted
May God continue blessing her...
Mz EUEU
noted
Hope it's not another publicity stunt. If she's really doing good for Real, den Kudos to her.
She's really a deserving queen. Keeping up with her promise
good job....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Nyc of her! God go bless her
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
God bless her steady
Awwwwwwwwwwww dat's so sweet of her.
Have so much love for her. Role model#she dresses classy and smart @ work#LindaNgwanu#
More grease to her elbow
Long live LIB
More grease to her elbow
Long live LIB
Ohhh ok seen...
Dis is a sponsored post
God bless her
Good
Thumbs up
at least she is fulfilling her promises, not like our politicians.
WHAT A Lady
Nice one that's what a model should do...
Wow lovely
Nice one...God will continue to bless her
More of Gods grace to her not those that will be busy ranting abt organisers when dey CNT perform
She aint pretty as my bae linda. Linda propose to me by fire by force......people of God say amen.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BiafraLand
That's cool.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Linda, what msg are u trying to send with this? U mean that Beauty Pageants are not prostitution things? Haahahahahahahahahahah them want to tell us another story again! I know already beauty pageants is for prostitution.
May God continue to bless her heart!
Dts ow it shuld b
Keep it up dear
Wow......she is gud...........I mean dis GOOD
I love this woman... God bless you
Only mothers can do dis. Kudos to her. Keep d gud work going.
That's my sis right thurrr! Love you Eby. Keep touching lives, your reward is in Heaven.
Good work pretty! God is your strength
Way to go!!!! Thanks for sharing this Linda
Please tell me this is a joke. Is this a beauty queen?
That's nice...
I'm not a robot.
A queen with a kind heart. God bless her real good#lindangwanu#
Her cup of burukutu.
Dear Linda. Its is wif pleasure dat I write U dis letter. My aim of writing this letter is to worriedly ask wen she became MRS tourism rada dan MISS tourism.
Thank yu for ur anticipated response.
Dear Linda. Its is wif pleasure dat I write U dis letter. My aim of writing this letter is to worriedly ask wen she became MRS tourism rada dan MISS tourism.
Thank yu for ur anticipated response.
All these ashawo queens. After the scandal that broke out days back, I don't have any more regards for these beauty pageant reps. These pageants are coded prostitution rings
Wow!! Two crowns. That's nice of you. Keep up the good work
Errrmmmm Madam Linda its reigning not Rreigning.... Thought you would have auto correct apps on your blog???
good
Good
She is actually a married woman,a mother of 3,that's why she is Mrs and not miss.
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
What is the role is Mrs tourism? Isn't to help establish the tourism sector, or does it have another meaning
Let me save Linda d stress by helping her answer the question. The category she won, was a MRS category. United Nations pageant has such different categories even for single mothers. The idea is to chase ur dreams let nothing stop you. Linlin shebi I try? *winks
Ugly queen
God bless ur kind heart.
Beauty with a good heart, mare power to ur elbow.
God bless ur kind heart.
she got a giving heart ....Nice1
Linda This is personal Kindly proof read your publications before publishing. Spelling errors is on the increase. God Bless you for your understanding.
God will bless her
May God bless her