The Armed Forces Remembrance Day celebration in Adamawa State began with Governor Mohammed Jibrilla visiting the Graves of over 150 soldiers
killed during operations in the state.
After the laying of wreath by the Governor and Brigade Commander of the
23rd Armoured Brigade, Col. ABA Popoola, the Governor interacted with
widows of the dead soldiers and promised to assist them.
35 comments:
Gud one
Hmmmmmmmmmm. # I want to. Be like linda when I grow up
Good
What a rubbish government. All of you seem confused
Good of him.
#Hajia Mufliat
I pray he keeps his promise. Most times talk is cheap!
Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!
we really need to honor our falling heroes and make sure their families are well taken care of
Dem try
It is well wit us. It takes grace for Nigerians to remain sane with all d wahala we r facing
Sad
It is well with them all
Eyahhh my heart goes to d family....RIP to our able men.
Sweet gesture
Nice gesture.. Our army our pride
Bliss n blossom 2016
Okay na , we dey look..
can we use "fallen heros/soldiers" instead?. "killed" sounds a little harsh...aba nah linda, their wives could be reading this.
hope say dem find those poor widows money and food?
Nice.
Rip 2 our falling heroes
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Sorry oooooo
That's nice of him
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Don't just lay that Yeye wreath, Pls. Take good care of the family of the fallen Heroes... Time will Tell.
RIP to the gallant ones
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
Issorite.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Nice1
Attention seeker
Nice one from d Governor.
Good of him
positivity in the air... Me like
I fully support you blog.There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain good points in options also.Articles About Education