Photos:Steve Harvey's wife surprises him with a Bentley for his 59th birthday
Steve Harvey's wife-Marjorie Bridges-Woods surprised him with a Bentley for his 59th birthday which is actually tomorrow Jan 17th. He shared the photo on twitter and wrote:
Udeze obumneme u r a church rat, after buying a car far u den u'll go & start riding wit those ur fellow church rats. @international babe u already quote my mind. But one thing is sure for me,if I use my money buy ride for my guy & him go dey use am carry babes dem go get accident beyond repairs,trust me......edobabe speaking.
When you marry a good woman, who is a giver and loves you. Trust me no one will hear of your downfall. She will be more than a helpmate to you but a supporter. Unfortunately the few nigerian girls who give are labeled desperate. My wife is God's greatest gift to me. My fellow men, marry a lady that knows Responsibility. I do my role as the husband. But my wife has a way of surprising me. She's selfless. Her best word is "US"
Nice...that is what a good wife would do and in return she might get a ferrari...unlike some girls that will buy a white handkerchief and socks as a bday gift and be waiting for a car key as a bday gift in return...Lol Jesus is coming soon ans the lord is your strength.
74 comments:
So romantic. Happy birthday to him.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Lovely one! Ok I need this
Congrats to him...lovely wife too
Trade and batter. #IRepLIB
She did well
Happy birthday Mr. Steve
Awwwww, dats so sweet of her. Linda take note!
Hmmm cool
My view not urs!!!!
Good wife
Let's go Linda
enjoy ur new ride
IF YOU ARE RICH, YOU ARE RICH.
That's gifting which more ladies should. Do its not only a guy thing.
Sexxxy gift
Harvey s da man who has a caring pussyowneriondapo
Happy birthday to him.
When ur big ur big,when ur large ur large.
I hope to be this type of wife,who doesnt think the gift should come only from the man.
#Hajia Mufliat
"Sorry..sorry darling. I apologise. It was supposed to be a wheelbarrow. It was an error on my part. I didnt see the car well"
Enjoy #MMC
I love this couple...
The wife has done well!
Nice!
Oooh great,congrats bro...
thats american ladies for u nigerian women would use biblical reference to back up why they shouldnt give but take alone
When you rich,your wifey go use ur own money buy u car.
I want to be able to do this amen
Yea...thats what it should be....hes always surprising people
How nice, that's money though.
Enjoy ur self dear
Nice Rise.Its all about the money oh!
Woow nice gift and a beautiful wife too.
Congrats to him
The gods are watching
Now dats awesome .. a carin wife indeed unlike most naija wommen ,all dey know how to do is collect. #smh
Happy birthday Mr Harvey
Money talks!
In the words of Steve Harvey,"Hey guys see,my wife just bought me a Honda for my birthday.
Every woman shld emulate dat
Ubookmobileblog.com is a m news, gist and gossip media blog. Please visit now and have fun and also contribute to the blog. Thanks as you vist.
Wow..so sweet of her
Naija gals una don see, pls enough of d boxers gift biko
Wow.. Superwoman
Making sense, our naija babe's una dey hear am? Juliet Iwuno, Vivian Reginald una Don see am abi... Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
With his money?
Now, that's a wife!
I can never buy a car for any man they end up enjoying it with girlfriends instead of their wives Nigerian men especially
Treat ur woman ryt and she would go to the end of the world for you, men learn from Steve Harvey
Exactly why I wan marry linda 4 just 2yrs. (Confession.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BiafraLand
Good for. Him
LFC fan.
www.ckjacob.com
Congratulations. Such a cute wife.
Cute couple,,,,sexy lady,,,, expensive gift. #Linda'spal
dats so lovely....wifes should do more of this
Cool couple.
Olly
Our girls shuld learn frm dis not boxers n singlet all d tymm
Am going to surprise my own husband with a very nice text messages. Jumbo)
Dear Husband...
Hope my dear ladies Can learn from this not buying boxers
Udeze obumneme u r a church rat, after buying a car far u den u'll go & start riding wit those ur fellow church rats. @international babe u already quote my mind.
But one thing is sure for me,if I use my money buy ride for my guy & him go dey use am carry babes dem go get accident beyond repairs,trust me......edobabe speaking.
Edobabe#replinda#
Na so my girlfriend buy me shoe polish and socks despite giving her money for shopping.
Wow! That's a wife! She is trying hard to comfort her husband and make him forget what happened at the last Miss Universe.
Good woman
When you marry a good woman, who is a giver and loves you. Trust me no one will hear of your downfall. She will be more than a helpmate to you but a supporter. Unfortunately the few nigerian girls who give are labeled desperate. My wife is God's greatest gift to me. My fellow men, marry a lady that knows Responsibility. I do my role as the husband. But my wife has a way of surprising me. She's selfless. Her best word is "US"
Nice one woman
All I can see is great people born in the month of January! My month
People have money oo. Nice of her,keep it up
He is still the one paying for it nah.
Future wifey take note.
congratulations..
Hot wifey
Nice...that is what a good wife would do and in return she might get a ferrari...unlike some girls that will buy a white handkerchief and socks as a bday gift and be waiting for a car key as a bday gift in return...Lol Jesus is coming soon ans the lord is your strength.
So terrible. Your are wrong.
But he gave her a Bentley too for her 50th last yr..
True
THE OTHER DAY, STEVE BOUGHT HER A ROLLS ROYCE AS BDAY GIFT. ALL DIS RICH PPLE SEF. GOD ABEG TAKE ME N MY WIFE TO THAT LEVEL.
You have the recipe for longevity in your marriage.
He gave her a Rolls Royce for her 50th birthday in 2014.
Very nice of her