Photos: See the giant card DAAR Communications presented to Buhari
A team from DAAR Communications, owners of AIT and Ray Power F.M, was at State House, Abuja, today, January 5, to present a giant seasonal card marking Eid el Maulud, Christmas, and New Year, to President Muhammadu Buhari. See more photos after the cut...
Lol quite mighty and as guy man that PMB is he never came to receive it in person so that he will not say after u collected my card u still enlisted me for charge of laundry. Lol
Enter your comment...hmmm packaging,, why i nor get card na, did give food to those displaces person in Edo, abj, different place, PMB go get enough card na
The Dokpesi's shld be ashamed of themselves. After all the "buhari pull over" advert. So nah small EFCC make raymond dey crawl for him chest. Iam disappointed.
Linda ikeji! Are u afraid of posting my coments? Why hav u refused to post my coments since all this while? Y? U are not reporting true news den I don't trust u I will leave ur blog now bye forever
Buhari remember the prophesy that came from pastors that they are planning to take your life. Pls go and burn that card or remove it from aso rock immediately. I dont trust anybody.
Awww, how the mighty have fallen yakataaaaa! So this is what ordinary EFF wahala has reduced the great Raymond Dokpesi to ehn? All that evil campaign he ran on behalf of his puppet masters, he thought there was no tomorrow. Please collect the card but don't interfere with EFCC work . If Raymond Dokpesi must go to jail, so be it!
When people are suffering, they are busy buying card ! Nonsense who ask them for card? Mercy after death! Rubbish Hisssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Lol...I think president buhari is most influential president Nigeria as ever had, bcos everybody loves him thru own way or d order. even his enemies like daar communication.
Political prostitution at its heights. He'll surely pay for his sins. Card or no card. Buhari is not GEJ. Dokpesi is wasting his time playing such game with a brutal tactician. Soon Fayose will sent giant cows as gift to PMB. These people are the pollutants of the Nigerian system. Their rightful place is behind bars.
E K Clarke should help him. They all were fanning and failing brain dead GEJ. Has anyone visited that senior primary school called EDWIN CLARKE UNIVERSITY??
Lol.m to he'll wit DAAR plc. U guys are just borthring urself. Did u guys see buhari himself welcom dem? it's shows he isn't stil Hapi wit dem. U must pay 4 all ur mess dokpesi.
Hehehehehe..... blocking... as they call it in the university. Him want block Buhari and then come back to say the card was designed with part of his share from the Dasukigate scandal.
@STERN The card is in appreciation of fulfilling the presidential promises of jailing all the corrupt looting thieves of which Dokpesi is one of them. Do u get it now? Ewu
Buhari remember the prophecy of Pastors that people will try to kill you because u are fighting corruption. Pls dont collect that card. Raymond Dokpesi is very diabolical
Are u for real? U r such a foolish human being for hating buhari and calling ursef young buhari! If u kip doing these nonsense u'l neva live to attain his height/ achieve such success!
130 comments:
It's lovely..!
Itz ok
I call this wetting ground!
Oju aanu
Dokpesi trying to plea indirectly.. Hahahha..coward
Nice one*
Would this change anything?... Buhari is heartless and relentless
Them wan use card bribe the president? Hian
Buhari ngwanu carry am clean your nyama nyama smelly nyash!
I call this wetting ground
Is this card in appreciation for the failed promises this man promised or what? Cos I really don't get
Enter your comment...Darr communication r trying 2 make peace wit Buhari..is well.
Famzing things
Reli big
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Is t by size???card z card o
Hmmm AIT,make una no think say una fit bribe sai baba with card ooo
Hmmmmmm hmmmmmm hmmmmmm!
Daar Communications must be playing to the gallery. Will this gesture influence the presidency in anyway? where is president buhari?
Lol quite mighty and as guy man that PMB is he never came to receive it in person so that he will not say after u collected my card u still enlisted me for charge of laundry. Lol
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Let the card be as high as olumo rock, we must collect our money. Meanwhile PMB be careful Dele Giwa's death came out of a parcel.
Nice one.. Reconciliation things in progress
Hmmmmmmmmm. Seen. Next pls.
No permanent friend and enemy in politics so becareful
Seen...
All na format! Buhari no gawk an o.. person wey b say na since babangida regime he don dey chop money. Dem suppose probe am Srzly and str8 to jail
SEEN!!!
LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
Thieves. That's all I can say
Na una sabi ooo
Hehehehehehehehehehehehehe! I understand what they want. Well, play your cards right.
Later dem go say PMB follow chop the money...who dey deceive who?
And dokpesi is going to jail
So is their Chairman using this as a kind of way to plead or what 'cuz I believe there is more to this
See Stupid Dokpesis first son presenting card like that would vomit all the billions your father stole! Foolish pple
Damage control
If only Card could do it! Chai! Linda take note!
Enter your comment...hmmm packaging,, why i nor get card na, did give food to those displaces person in Edo, abj, different place, PMB go get enough card na
ok na
Wow!!!!!! This d biggest I have seen.
Hmmm nonsense..
....linda na wa...
Hahaha.dey wan use style bribe Baba.Na lie,e n go work.lol
RR...via black Berry Leap
seeking for the presidency pardon for Dokpesi
hahahahahah.dokpesi has been humbled..#my2cents
Buhari.,,pls bcareful wit ds card.it might b a ploy or trap.na now dokpesi rememba u? Pls n pls b careful wit dem.
Oga....we know ur plan oooo...
#sips oriJin#
Oshisco! Abeg check the card well well, I hope it is not laced with anthrax!
ok e big we see am
365WiseMen
Na una sabi ooo
Hmmmm. Something for something😃😃
Isn't daar suposed to be one of Raymond Dokpesis' conglomerates? Ahahahahha! The fear of siababa
The Dokpesi's shld be ashamed of themselves. After all the "buhari pull over" advert. So nah small EFCC make raymond dey crawl for him chest. Iam disappointed.
Linda ikeji! Are u afraid of posting my coments? Why hav u refused to post my coments since all this while? Y? U are not reporting true news den I don't trust u I will leave ur blog now bye forever
Abegi!
Justice will catch them one after the other..
Ok.
Now they re beghing. Mtchewwwwwwwww....
Lol...buhari shouldn't keep it...
Enter your comment...Y u guys dont add my comment na
Wise man, e no wan sleep cell again
Wonder shall never end
Hmmm Alu. This man is really scared. Linda chiyele ugo . Please post this one. Dalu
LINDA IKEJI'S DRIVER:- They wan bribe Sai baba
Don't start what you can't finish... Oshisco!
Buhari dont accept any gifts from any PDP member for now. Raymond Dokpesi is very diabolical. Be very careful.
Awww, how the mighty have fallen yakataaaaa! So this is what ordinary EFF wahala has reduced the great Raymond Dokpesi to ehn? All that evil campaign he ran on behalf of his puppet masters, he thought there was no tomorrow. Please collect the card but don't interfere with EFCC work . If Raymond Dokpesi must go to jail, so be it!
Buhari pls dont collect gifts from any PDP person oh before they will say it was bought with the money they looted. Just saying......
When people are suffering, they are busy buying card ! Nonsense who ask them for card? Mercy after death! Rubbish Hisssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Buhari pls dont collect gifts from any PDP person oh before they will say it was bought with the money they looted. Just saying......
All na wash
BABA DOESN'T FALL FOR THESE KINDA PRANKS OO. TRYING TO BRIBE PMB. SO OVBIOUS. DOKPESI HAS NO SHAME
Chai! High service of d highest order
Be careful what you ask for...Believe
heheheheh, daar communications never loved us #worst (in drakes voice). #lindaitsurboy
Lmfaaaao after criticizing him during the campaign . These niggas ain't loyal
Brainy ,,,,, Lmao. #Linda'spal
Lol...I think president buhari is most influential president Nigeria as ever had, bcos everybody loves him thru own way or d order. even his enemies like daar communication.
Anthrax alert. Hope no biological weapon. Use long spoon to dine with the enemies.
A msg is been passed here
lol are u serious?
smh
Buhari no get una tym.
So that buhari will stop witch hunting them.
see Wisdom in action
Political prostitution at its heights. He'll surely pay for his sins. Card or no card. Buhari is not GEJ. Dokpesi is wasting his time playing such game with a brutal tactician. Soon Fayose will sent giant cows as gift to PMB. These people are the pollutants of the Nigerian system. Their rightful place is behind bars.
I laugh. Politics is all abt a game. Very funny. Asking for forgiveness in disguise
Dokpesi u are. A coward..u fall my hand big time...wwbwb
Good...But the dasukigate trial Continue
Diplomacy.. I dey laugh ooo.
Why the card??? This is what I call Carrot and stick approach
Lol..... The law must take its cause o linda well done
Dem dey find alignment abii? #choppindollar
You are so dumb!
A little too late
I actually thought they this ish between them ni o.. I guess they both listened to vic'os track that he made for jazzy and ola. #tyler perry sent me
That's a little too late
Hmmmm Dokpesi..
Shoi Dokpesi.... Let's go linda
A lot of dust av been race bye ur sisters station|like I always say|if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!
Despair cones in large doses.
Poor Dokpesi!!
His brain is frozen
E K Clarke should help him.
They all were fanning and failing brain dead GEJ.
Has anyone visited that senior primary school called EDWIN CLARKE UNIVERSITY??
Minini ???
This is a national insult.
Linda how much you collect for this insult?
OMG !!!
One Nigeria. Hmmmmmmmm
Lol.m to he'll wit DAAR plc. U guys are just borthring urself. Did u guys see buhari himself welcom dem? it's shows he isn't stil Hapi wit dem. U must pay 4 all ur mess dokpesi.
Favourites
Does this what the N2.1b collected from security vote? Buhari, becareful with this card........
Hehehehehe..... blocking... as they call it in the university. Him want block Buhari and then come back to say the card was designed with part of his share from the Dasukigate scandal.
Buhari, please be careful.
Lol, does it matter?
@STERN The card is in appreciation of fulfilling the presidential promises of jailing all the corrupt looting thieves of which Dokpesi is one of them. Do u get it now? Ewu
Buhari remember the prophecy of Pastors that people will try to kill you because u are fighting corruption. Pls dont collect that card. Raymond Dokpesi is very diabolical
If dt'll calm d heartless ruler
Are u for real? U r such a foolish human being for hating buhari and calling ursef young buhari! If u kip doing these nonsense u'l neva live to attain his height/ achieve such success!
What's Dokpesi's motive now?
that no say make him no go jail
#linda nice one
MR president they can't harm you,in jesus name
Return the money sir
Bribe
Hope the money is not from dasugate
is not from dasugate
hmmmmmmmmmm
Baba Take did Big Card Am sorry. Mabinu Buhari DokpeBEG!
They learnt the hard way.
kkkkkk....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
It's nice