Photos from LoudNProudLive #LuxuryEdition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Photos from LoudNProudLive #LuxuryEdition

The LoudNProudLive New Year's Eve #LuxuryEdition held at Maison Fahrenheit was a fitting and special end to 2015 with the Live music platform combining Africa's greatest fashion and beauty representatives in celebrating excellence. Nigerian Fashion icon Frank Osodi, representing House of Bunor showcased a glamorous, timeless & exquisite collection which oozed luxury and grace.

New generation Nigerian designer MCMEKA - tailored menswear range was in a class of its own. DAVID TLALE (South Africa) 'drop dead gorgeous' exclusive to LoudNProudLive LuxuryEdition collection had all elements of edge, timeless street chic, fairytale elegance. Absolutely stunning.

The models were international - some flown in from South Africa and New York ‎- were gorgeous, fierce, stunning and unique. Reigning Miss Nigeria 2015 Lessi Peter -Vigboro - slayed on the runway and communicated well with the audience during her chat dressed in a custom made Frank Osodi piece.

HOST/MC - MILLEN MAGESE - former Miss Tanzania - an international super model ‎& Global Ambassador - Endometriosis - based in New York - made brief appearances on the runway showcasing respective designers by leading out the 'army' of well choreographed international fashion models. Truly a compelling sight and a fashionista dream show bursting with creativity.

Kessiena Eboh - was on hand to support the international MC/Host. Loudnproudlive series - historically is music based, the LoudNProudLive 'ONE SOUND' band performed a superb medley of genres ‎ throughout the show with Live performance sets from GBT winner SQUI, rap sensation T-REX, KORRA, JARHEAD & special performance from multi -award winning artist DAREY.

The Luxury Editon proved a memorable closing of 2015 and the perfect crossover into 2016 at the stunning roof-top terrace of the Maison Fahrenheit - the perfect backdrop for the amazing Bar Beach firework display to herald in 2016 and the 5 Year anniversary month of LoudNProudLive

56 comments:

JAYZSBOSS said...

Cool pics

Alright is cool

Lovely pics

HUMBLE EVE said...

tosisochukwu said...

See as den tall tall

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Seemed they all had fun

Noted

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

success baby said...

Enter your comment...nice one

Odi nice.#Abi linda#

Finally!!! Susan Peters is back on LIB...hehe. Btw...I saw a pic of Susan with Linda o, how did that happen?

Next story Linda ......

Let's go Linda

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Mayberry said...

Beautiful people

Edobabe#replinda#

boring.. next pls.

...d great wonderer

Nice pictures.

Beautiful pple

Nice one, dem try! Linda take note!

Lovely designs

9ice

jasmine said...

Pls tell PMB to give us the jobs he promised #unemployed graduate

cheltreacy said...

Noted.

princess Stella said...

Nice pictures..

princess Stella said...

Nice pictures..

SEEN

Seen....

AJ MAIN BOY...

nekkymighty said...

Nice nice nice!

all I see is sexy guys on the runway

Pesin Pikin said...

Nice outfits

Ok. Seen

#WhoshouldItell

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

All I noticed was my husband Bryan okwara

Colourful

Nice.....

#FINEST......

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Happy people hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

ok seen

Where is the picture of you and your boyfriend?

Ah.Ah.ah. Linda you are bad gan...where is the pics of you and the man you were there with? Linda, who is the guy with the tiger print shirt that nosy with what you were looking in your phone? So yo dey hide yourself. I saw you.

HMMMM! Beautiful people is all I see.

Linda is slacking....old old old news

wisdomer said...

Babylawyer. said...

Seen.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

BEAUTIFUL PPLE

Int'l standard event. They killed it.

Lindiway Boo, but u were there with a tiger print shirted man. Could he be our oga?

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Seen.... Thanks for the info

Please Visit My Blog

cookiemillz said...

Beautiful faces

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Love that black long dress
....strolls away

Linda please publish my comments biko