Photos: Amber Rose steps out in her cute pink Ferrari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 January 2016

Photos: Amber Rose steps out in her cute pink Ferrari

The 32year old mother of one, showcased her hour glass figure in a waist trainer as she arrived a gym in her pink customized Ferrari. More photos after the cut...

90 comments:

1. I love this bitch

2. Replies
    1. Really, u called her classy

2. Lol at u called her classy... You see amber and the first thing u think of is sex..

3. So amazing..really can't believe this....

4. BEBE OKU

5. Observed, ok nah, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

6. I soooo muck love this lady forget abt her past life. OWO NI KOKO

আবুধাবি প্রিন্স

1. She's sexiness overloaded,Whatever that is..lol. I really love her

7. Nnaa meehn!
    Ikpu Nwa gbara okpurukpu

1. Ehhhhhhhhhh, Moses so if Uru I've ahu?

Anya give duka sharp oo

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

8. She's always hawt.

9. Na only to go gym some of dem sabi

10. wow

meenah_wakil on instagram

11. wow

meenah_wakil on instagram

12. Yeye woman
    See
    Linda dont take note!

13. When last was femi fani-kayode in the news?
    Just curious
    Hehe

14. Looking great and awesome.

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 January 2016 at 11:01

Lindodo am following u bumber to bumber.#firsttocomment#.lols

16. Money is good . obong Abasi is fully involved

17. Best Shawarma is Flames Shawarma

Gwarinpa leisure bar and kitchen, before 7th avenue junction opp purple tulip hotel" Gwarinpa

18. She should keep "showcasing" #RoseBud

19. All I see is nothing but a fake butt

20. @Abu Dhabi..@OWO NI KOKO.. keep it up, the overwhelming love of money and inordinate lust for wealth is what has now almost brought Nigeria to its knees.
    Other countries build their societies while we build individual bank accounts.
    A few wealthy people in the the midst of millions of poverty stricken compatriots are nothing.

1. Please what are you saying?

21. Dats my colour.. So so cute

#she'sunique#

22. Amber balling so hard. Haters hating on themselves.

23. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...22 January 2016 at 11:51

All I see is a$$ @$$ @$$ @$$ @$$ @$$$ @$$ &boobs.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

24. Okay nah.. Buh those boobs needs help fast.
    Help me to tell her that Linda.

Lady with class#

25. Okay nah.. Buh those boobs needs help fast.
    Help me to tell her that Linda.

Lady with class#

26. Damn! This woman makes me happy to be a man. All that gorgeousness in her turns me the f on.

27. Amber is cool but I go for her car...Believe

28. She look irritating to me, abi na my eyes,

29. Having seen that of Lewis couple of days back, this one nor catch eye at all ;)

30. beautiful and classy chick....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

31. Egoamaka

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

32. Damn amber as a killer shape and the ride is also a bae

33. Shez seductive.... But why...

34. Shez seductive.... But why...

35. Nice car! All I need to do is win the powerball and I'll be twinning with her in my own pink Ferrari. Her body is banging too