News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nothing new joorLIB ADDICT#just passing#
He stole my looook!!! Www.glowyshoes.com for updates on celebrity shoes
His cup of burukutu.
I don't like this guy. He has a very rude and arrogant character
Nothing new joor,na still imm face dey derLIB ADDICT#just passing#
he's cute
good for him
Observed, oyibo don advice am, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
We don see am... merited happiness
Nothing do u bro.. Good job Linda..
I tink the new one is best! Sekem master!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Both hair style is good
He looks cutePEPSI ADDICT
Whatever.
Did guy shaaaa. No get chill
You no gree old?seems like its his first time in USA,no wonder he's carried away
Linda Whats up with You and Mc Galaxy. Why do u like him so Much.
Making sense AJ MAIN BOY...
I prefer his old look. Linda take note!
Ok seen. Next pls
E concern am jare,am going for eat dinner Edobabe#replinda#
Oya *Komolop cholop komolop* please don't dull my party!!!
Still looking gud.. okokobioko!
Sekem master
His cup of coffee.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Looking good.
K
Gorgeous
He looks younger with the new look. I agree.#LIB ADDICT#
every niqqa now imitating drake.Putting a "C" on em head. Even a niger celeb cudnt stoop so low, so cheap & so fake of imitating. Plz b original.#kereisjustbeinghonest
Good fr him
prefer his old looks
Seen next plzOburo ife ofuu
Prefer the old look bikoMZ EUEU
good.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
His new look more younger
Atleast he looks decent....than some wey go carry dreadlocks.
i wonder why some men take selfies like women.#XENO-FABIAN
Seen Long live LIB
I love those legs of his
The new look is awesome.
Cute tho....
Good but not good enough.#PeopleMustAdjustBiafraLand
Linda you and this guys bromance is getting to much
B lyk person now
He look decent now..
Cool guy
Nice1
na song I send am go sing, no be hair do.WHAT A eef
His business
New one is better
New Look Inspired by Swizz Beats!
New look preferable."NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Not a fan buh good for him
Nice lookLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
i concure☺...Linda m ur biggest fannnn
love the new look mehnToni'Fresh West
"Notice me"
He looks good spiritualy
He's cool...
U fine
Looking good#Lindangwanu#
Whichever suits him, he should ride on with it.Busy Fingers.
I prefer the new look,look more responsible.
Lol who cares?
He's cute in this new look.
Nice bt I tink I prefer the old look
Whtever rocks his boat...#FINEST
Gd for him-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Oboy my eyes says it still looks like him ooo...#sips Orijin#
From nothing to something that was his story !! Still fresh ...
Exposure n maturity has modernised him n who knows his collaboration with Alicia Keys n her husband has shown him one doesn't have to be razz to make it. I hope his xter too looks good like his new haircut
Looks like a bonobo...lol#GodFirstLinda's Rootfather
Not like I like him anyways.
OKAY
En songs no sweet...too dry...No sense for en songs...Make en go de do en MC for club 38 surulere joor..
he ain't badding
85 comments:
Nothing new joor
He stole my looook!!!
Www.glowyshoes.com for updates on celebrity shoes
His cup of burukutu.
I don't like this guy. He has a very rude and arrogant character
Nothing new joor,na still imm face dey der
he's cute
good for him
Observed, oyibo don advice am, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
We don see am
... merited happiness
Nothing do u bro.. Good job Linda..
I tink the new one is best! Sekem master
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Both hair style is good
He looks cute
PEPSI ADDICT
Whatever.
Did guy shaaaa. No get chill
You no gree old?seems like its his first time in USA,no wonder he's carried away
Linda Whats up with You and Mc Galaxy. Why do u like him so Much.
Making sense
AJ MAIN BOY...
I prefer his old look. Linda take note!
Ok seen. Next pls
E concern am jare,am going for eat dinner
Edobabe#replinda#
Oya *Komolop cholop komolop* please don't dull my party!!!
Still looking gud.. okokobioko!
Sekem master
His cup of coffee.
Looking good.
K
Gorgeous
He looks younger with the new look. I agree.
every niqqa now imitating drake.
Putting a "C" on em head. Even a niger celeb cudnt stoop so low, so cheap & so fake of imitating.
Plz b original.
#kereisjustbeinghonest
Good fr him
prefer his old looks
next plz
Oburo ife ofuu
Prefer the old look biko
MZ EUEU
good.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
His new look more younger
Atleast he looks decent....than some wey go carry dreadlocks.
i wonder why some men take selfies like women.
#XENO-FABIAN
Long live LIB
I love those legs of his
The new look is awesome.
Cute tho....
Good but not good enough.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BiafraLand
Linda you and this guys bromance is getting to much
B lyk person now
He look decent now..
Cool guy
Nice1
na song I send am go sing, no be hair do.
WHAT A eef
His business
New one is better
New look preferable.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Not a fan buh good for him
Nice look
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
i concure☺...Linda m ur biggest fannnn
love the new look mehn
Toni'Fresh West
"Notice me"
He looks good spiritualy
He's cool...
U fine
Looking good#Lindangwanu#
Whichever suits him, he should ride on with it.
Lol who cares?
He's cute in this new look.
Nice bt I tink I prefer the old look
Whtever rocks his boat...
Gd for him
Oboy my eyes says it still looks like him ooo...
#sips Orijin#
From nothing to something that was his story !! Still fresh ...
Exposure n maturity has modernised him n who knows his collaboration with Alicia Keys n her husband has shown him one doesn't have to be razz to make it. I hope his xter too looks good like his new haircut
Looks like a bonobo...lol
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
Not like I like him anyways.
OKAY
En songs no sweet...too dry...No sense for en songs...Make en go de do en MC for club 38 surulere joor..
he ain't badding