The ceremony was witnessed by Nollywood stars including Desmond Elliot, Kenneth Okonkwo and others. Amongst the other grandaunts included a 52-year-old grandmother, Abdullahi Amina, who bagged a First Class degree in Islamic Studies. 70 year old Rear Admiral Orishamolade Stephen Ola bagged a First Class in Mathematics. A total number of 10,652 others students graduated. Congrats to all of them. .
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 16 January 2016
Photo: Obasanjo graduates from National Open University of Nigeria
The ceremony was witnessed by Nollywood stars including Desmond Elliot, Kenneth Okonkwo and others. Amongst the other grandaunts included a 52-year-old grandmother, Abdullahi Amina, who bagged a First Class degree in Islamic Studies. 70 year old Rear Admiral Orishamolade Stephen Ola bagged a First Class in Mathematics. A total number of 10,652 others students graduated. Congrats to all of them. .
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
135 comments:
Hahahahahhaha waris dis
Looks funny
after Enough sorting. He dey go class?
I was there live
Hahahahaha,old man
congrats to the only one
Congratulations obj. See his mouth lol
Lol.... 4. Gini... He must be intelligent....
Choi,,i reserve my comment
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Good! Thanks for inspiring me miss linda,my mentor and sister.
Check me @
nolilgirl.blogspot.com
agbaya oshi...
Congratulations to them!
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Monkey
Realy
Graduated indeed
Obj was honoured with Dr degree last year in my school(Tasued) on my convocation day.
Good for him,they should be deceiving their self.
#Hajia Mufliat
Dats his business
Wat dos ds 1 still need a degree for, no amount of theology u read will carry u into heaven if u don't stop attending ur ogboni meetings
Congrats to him!
THIS IS THE FUNNIEST THING EVER
See his ugly face as mad woman shit.so this one now is Nigeria formal president hmmm no wonder Nigeria is dead criminal.
No one is too old 2 go. 2 sch
Lol...4.2CGPA keh...Baba Know Book jare...
Hahaha,OBJ getting 4.25 CGPA...
Funny, well congrats all the same
What is grandaunts? Please always proofread for errors, it's not a good look for the blog. Congratulations to Baba OBJ
Awwww...beautiful
Awww..beautiful
So illetrate was our president?Nigeria,even a tout in the street with no certificate can be a leader,Just like Buhari with a fordged ceritficate,The only english word he knows,its Kwaruption!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
D soldiers nor enter class o....
Baba agbaya is graduating.. Very funny.. Lol😀😜😄
With dis kinda face? Doesn't look like he's happy graduating...
Baba agbaya is graduating.. Very funny.. Lol😀😜😄
Congrats to him
joke of the century..OBJ 2:1..iffa hear
Congrat to dem
Laugh wan comont my intestines here oooooooooooooooooooooo...hahahahahahahahahaha,my elder don do enough of sorting to pass..lol. well, love his courage after all.
Lol!dis university na for oldies ooo
Akuko.....who dem dey deceive....
Congrats sir..
Congrats to all of them
2 late. shld'a been sooner. This wld have saved the Nieja educational syst which he destroyed out of pure jealousy.
Bush man.
4.25CGPA.........Its alright...Congrat to him and the odas
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
since eight years ago baba start nah today him de graduate abi nah extra years... lol, it is well
Nonsense no b only 4.25 hm Fit read straight 2hrs? 9ja is a joke
Obj, sch kwa? Diz iz serioz o nna mehn! He came out wit a 2.1 o!
How many times him dey graduate?
Then the grades may be cheaper/easier to get unlike my alma mater's FUTO and UNILAG.
Nothing wey eyes no go see for this country
what does he need again zealmatblog
Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Oh my God!!!! I know it's all a joke.LWKD..OBJ all the way
MZ EUEU
Obj congrat baba agba
Congratulations to all them graduating, most esp to baba.
Hahahahahaha,Agbaya
OBJ BABA I'm so proud of your tenacity .CONGRATULATIONS BABA More of Gods Grace upon your life.
The bamboon is in school?
Congrats to Baba of our time and other graduants.... Bravo to you all!!!
ok
What will he use the certificate for?
Dis is schooling in 9ja gone wrong #sneh
Interesting,,congrt oby, Ur don pass 4 NYSC...my funny presido dat yr
Smh
Congrats to him. Hope he understand what he studied and let him put it into pratice.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Baba is brilliant o. Making sense at Old age.
4.25,who dash monkey banana, this is almost first class,nawa o for our institutions. What they did not achieve during their prime age now they are bagging first class when most of them are above 70yrs anyway let me reserve my comments
Congrat sir
Congrate to him.
@High Tower
Our Senior !!!
*dEw*
Lol...obasanjo
Congrats to him
This man should be put in a museum for tourism purposes
Hahaha good for him
Congrats old man @ ordinary Ahmed Isa u too much ...
linda if u like don't put up my first comment
Congrat baba iyabo
Hehehe..
achievement at d age of.......
congrats
Mumu paparazzi,it's obvious you know nothing about open uni,its more online, than face to face, you deal with computers, after which your result come out immediately, na computer you want sort? Then the pen on paper, when you no know who your lecturer be na how you want take sort? From sky? NOUN is the best uni in Nigeria now, nothing like sorting and its big on self reliance
This is well oh
Masters kiaaaa
Enter your comment...true guys, I was there live
Congrats baba. Am sure he passed well
Am sure OBJ bribed dos lecturer!
ROBOCOP
@Ify, it is older people trying to improve their intellectual capacity. Notice the retired, 70 year old Admiral who just bagged a degree in Maths? what are you doing to improve your own life?
wow, soo inspiring. hope the young ones are watching
Nice one. I love grown ups who dn't give up on their dream.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Obj 4.25,grandmother 1st class,70yr old 1st class....OK naaa. Noun is rubbish
jesos.....wetin dey graduate so.....nat geo wide...oya come ooo
Wetin he sabi? Mtcheww! Well, thumbs up shaa#Lindangwanu#
who dash monkey banana master degree,OBJ start this him nonsense again
Good school
LWKMD obj 4.25
4.25 CGPA hmmmmm wonders shall never end tomorrow now Buhari will graduate with 1st class from one of this Northern University.
Linda see me oooooo
4.25 CGPA hmmmmm wonders shall never end tomorrow now Buhari will graduate with 1st class from one of this Northern University.
Linda see me oooooo
Monkey!!!
An apt headline would have read: Otta Baboon graduates from National Open university. Is it true OBJ has an Igbo blood running in him? Could that explain his affinity for the igbos?
To me, Obasanjo here, looks more like a chimpanzee than man .... hiihihihihih
Baba ooooo weldone
This man must be very intelligent o. Who's he again?
It alryt
Wow!! This is a commendearable fit for Baba.. Buhari should stop deceiving himself n go back to school, maybe that way he would reason more like a Civilian n not as the "glorified" military he claimed to be..
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
@Anoymous. U think most of the things we say are not based on the spur of the moment just to mock a joke out of the situation? and who does not know what "open university" is? What you said about "Otta Baboon", does that not amount to you being stupid and silly as if you suffer from Bulimia Nervosa. Must you attack people while you are commenting? can't u express your views without acting like a castrated Rhinoceros peasant.
Whoever told you that making silly n insulting remarks about pple here on lib is deceiving you.. You better repent.
I also graduated with 2:1, yay!
u are insane if he didt sort how did he get that cgp? u better look wel wel
See pot calling kettle black.. Just go through your comment and tell me if you are any better. Mtcheeeeew.. Pple go just dey open mouth dey yarn rubbish! Shey cos there's freedom of speech, okwa ya?
Pls congratulate him he tried. Had it been Buhari tried since he left power in 1984 to go back to school maybe he would not be this clueless. He thinks leadership ends with being stone hearted and dictatorship. The lack of improving himself over the years is a very poor point that should have disqualified him but sentiment won't allow psychopath see. Now here we are with a helpless president that is only good at fighting one sided corruption in the most unlawful way.
Na real 4.25 CGPA
That means Baba is more intelligent than most of our youths. Am sure most graduates here didn't get up to that grade during their University days.. Yet una go dey insult am.. Congrats Baba,the sky is only buh a stepping stone for you.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment
Ugly Whore.
WHEN BABA SHOULD HAVE GONE TO SCHOOL, HE WAS BUSY STEALING NAIJA'S MONEY. SEE HIN FACE.
Congrats Grandpa.
You don't address a father figure like dt not to talk of a former president of the federal Republic of Nigeria. Anyway Congrats Baba. #Linda'spal
Na xo first class..dem dey go class??
Money can buy u certificate
My view not urs!!!!
Young nigerians are funny. They are busy in the street with Olamide Baado, don jazy and the likes. A man, who ruled for 8 year with meetings of intellectuals both home and abroad, understands all world intellectual issues and gas written several books to the world library. Yet these idiots from Unilag, futo who cannot even prepare a good proposal are saying he is not intelligent because he is old?. Nigeria youths are sick
See first class pouring down like the rain
This people are funny.. na for open university you fit see this kind of elderly people and with such performance. Congrats to the graduates
Lol, congrats akpa Njo!!! # it's well #
Lol... Is that their real grade or did the school dash them? Congrats to them
Congrats to them.
congrats 2 them all!!!
Lessons for the younger ones, education is essential and you can acquire it.
He's been there since 2007. Baba did u drop out at a point. Ohhhh it's 9yrs course, sorry my bad.
visit now
George's Blog:
http://www.wwwreviewed.blogspot.com
Baba won preach!
Who em help
ds is really serious 4.25 indeed, was he attending classes for lectures?
Wonders shall never end...lmao
-LIB PIKIN-
Nigerian youths are really sick. Calling OBJ not intelligent is the ignorance of the highest order. You can never become a General in Nigeria without being intelligent.You can never become a president and rule a Nation of 170 million for 12 years without being intelligent. I bet it OBJ is more sound than a lot of first class graduates Nigerian schools are producing. Most of the youths commenting hear cannot defend their degree. They keep watching porn and posting rubbish on social media and still criticizing a man like Obasanjo the former commander of Nigerian Army forces. A man still full of ambition even after he had reached the highest level in the military and in the civil service of a great Nation. OBJ you are a great man. Congratulations once again. I wish you long life and prosperity.
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Baba Iyabo, congrats
Congrats baba Iyabo