Omawumi & hubby, Tosin Yussuf celebrate one year anniversary
Omawumi & Tosin Yussuf are marking their One Year Marriage Anniversary Today. The Award winning singer officially married her longtime
love and the father of her children - Tosin, at the Ikoyi Registry on
Friday, January 16, 2015. Celebrating them, her best friend and fellow
singer, Waje shared the photo above and wrote, 'Happy anniversary to
@omawonder and her boo... I'm somewhere In the pic. Love is a
beautiful thing.'
Good he later married her. Happy anniversary .All I see is a couple, chairs,table, window blinds and centre piece rug. Well, who knows she turned into one of dem objects, with recent happenings, am not surprised.
Thanks both are friends, love this two. After oma na Waje be the second best female artist in Nigeria, follow by jodie n the rest. Let the rest keep opening their black yansh all in the name of wana be Rihanna. Oma from delta, Waje from benin. South south girls rocks with talent thou.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE .. congrats @omawunmi may God bless ur union hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
103 comments:
WTF!!! SEE HOW THE WIND EX POSED THIS L ADY P R!VATE THINGS (PHOTOS)
Happy anniversary
Let's go Linda
Happy anniversary
Let's go Linda
Happy anniversary.
Happy anniversary to them
Happy anniversary to dem
Something to be thankful really...
Bros how's it been?
Happy 1yr anniversary guys..
Happy Anniversary to em.
That hubby of hers is quite large
Classy couple
Congrats guy..
#BIGANDSMALL
Congrats guys...
#BIGANDSMALL
One year? But they hv given birth already, wish them HML. # it's well #
Fine girl. Happy anniversary. Linda do something
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com
Good he later married her. Happy anniversary .All I see is a couple, chairs,table, window blinds and centre piece rug. Well, who knows she turned into one of dem objects, with recent happenings, am not surprised.
Ok seen! Congrats
Wow! This dude is sooooooooooo handsome
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT enD iN prAisE
aii
Congrats to them.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Good for them
A big congrate 2 them aswell
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Happy anniversary to dem + wishing dem many more years of blissful marriage. Linda take note!
Congrat
Congrats.
Barakallahu fii
#Hajia Mufliat
Yeah love is a beautiful thing..
Happy anniversary
Congrats to dem
Congrats....2 dem
Nice one...
Beautiful couple
Na who i go ask......happy anniversary to them
Wishing them a happy anniversary - may they celebrate many more IJN, Amen
For fresh music download visit@natzynaija.com
Ewuuuuuu congrats nd HML # I want to be like linda when I grow up
Congrat @ OmoSexy
Congrats to them.
Congratulations
Make sense. May God continue to bless their union.
Don't get it twisted, love is a beautiful tin.
And u no gree marry her o.
But now u can't wait for anniversary.
Ok.
Happy anniversary to una o.
Happy Anniversary
okay o...people,Toke Makinwa and her hubby did not celebrate theirs yesterday o
#AkprokoCanKill
Linda's last son
H.A omawunmi many more yrs today as a couple
Ugly but congratulations
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Congratulations.
Congrat
Nice one.. Wishing dem more in advance.
Happy Anniversary !!!
*deW*
Must she marry ha tribe? I grew up takin ha as a ph based actress, xpected she wud marry some1 arnd here
Buhari pls increase nysc allawee
She's on the couch behind them...I love how omawumi can keep her life off social media...its cool and shows maturity
Congratulations dear. Thanks to Linda for being my mentor and sister.
Check WOMEN AFFAIRS @
nolilgirl.blogspot.com
HWA...
HWA...Love is indeed a beautiful thing
Happy wedding anniversary
Aww congrats boo 😎😎
Enter your comment...na so
#happy4dem
Happy Anniversary to dem
HWA to them
More years to celebrate congrats
Congratulations to them
Congrat to them
Big body small legs
Oooo well....
Miss Freeborn!!
HWA 2 her..
Have always loved this lady, congrats to them.
*******(FUTURE)********
Happy celebration to them,fine man.
Happy wedding anniversary to them
Lol @ somewhere in d pix, really searching hard. Congrats to dem..
Noted. #IRepLIB
Many more happy years ahead to them.
Congratulations to them
Many more happy years ahead to them.
Congrats to them and many more years together
I so love this gal
HWA to them!!!
HWA!!!
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE .. congrats @omawunmi may God bless ur union hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Congrats to them
Nice couple... She small here sha..
Congrats!!
Happy Anniversary my lady. Linda ikeji fyn gal do ur job by publish oh nne
Congrats to them
Buriful something... HWA
Happy anniversary
Eeyeaa, Congrats to Dem and Hwa.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
HAW. #Linda'spal
HWA. #Linda'spal
Good for them Linda next pls
GREAT. LOOKING CUTE U TWO. BROS ABEG GV MADAM SOME TIME TO BLESS OUR EARS WITH SOME TUNES OOO
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
HWA, wishing them many more happy years together.