Oh dear! There's even more to see in this LIB reader's photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Oh dear! There's even more to see in this LIB reader's photo

Earlier today, I shared a photo of a LIB reader where a child's head was seen in her picmix (read here). Another LIB reader just drew my attention to the bottom part of the pic...her butt area...looks like a strange figure is also there. Right is the original pic before she picmixed it. See circled images after the cut...

160 comments:

ATTN SEEKER OSHI

Oh pls That's just a wall.

Teddy said...

anything is expected when u put two of the same parts directly opposite each other. .There is nothing there..#my2cents

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Hmmmmm,Wonders shall never end.

Seriously tho what is this crap? Is this chick okay? U edited ur pictures and got creepy images,so?who cares?does it change d fact about anything in your life?superstitions like this is y people don't move forward, mgbeke ndi ocha

Na normal thing na, I wonder y u taking it serious

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Na wa o...... News of dez dayzzzz.... Issoriat.

Hmmm.abeg oooo
#sips Orijin#

Now dat is horrific

Devil thingz...

Wetin poor background dey cos...ds means nothing

Linda lukuluku.......

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

I don tire for this LIB reader picture

Ko yemi ooo.. attention like u thats what she is.. ntoi

BabiousBlog said...

And???

Niyi Daramola said...

This is crazy mehn

Lolszzzzzzz onyx don vex ooo

KC said...

A star in d making... Alien pixmix

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

andre kelvin said...

Attention seeker. Its the creamer effect! Rubbish

Lol Lindiway, if u look closer u will find something strange again.
Its just coincidence.

How does that affect us stop been superstitious my dear if you have a spiritual problem deal with it stop creating a scene

Linda please stop paying attention to trivial things like these.
Check the sky and you would identify a thousand images

#GeneralFortune

There is yet another shape just below the second one

Chaweetee_Slim said...

Hian o!!!

Aproko Queen said...

Her problem o

Holy Shot.
Baphomet.

i no see anytin jare

Lolzz ur not serious

don snipes said...

Awwhh!!! UP NEPA

.....just saying...

Rubbish, u guys shud stop stressing my eyes abeg#Desperateme#

May be she's osun daughter...

Those are babies. Maybe she was doing too much abortion and the babies appear on the wall crying for solace

Abi dem yahoo boiz don make use of dis girl, so all d juju still dey 4low her waka

Na wa o... Linda no real info?

moss said...

Lol. All THIS MEANS WHAT. Rubbish. Asap

abortion.maybe aborted babies

Ok. So?

PEPSI ADDICT

Miss Ferragamo said...

Linda easy please!

It's an effect of the pickmix.

Pesin Pikin said...

Hmmmm, what cameras can capture sha...could just be the effect she applied that caused this u knw

don't mynd her yeye gal

Rubbish

Smh...Linda u get time o

Pretty Aify said...

Attention Seeker..! Weldone. I'm sure you ve gotten what you asked for!

...Pretty Say So!
#IReserveMyComment

LOL! SMH4U Linda Ikeji! Mere superstition!

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Guy what's your beef with d lady. She just edited d picture and posted it. She didn't notice anything, people did! If you are such a bad bele because she's getting attention go and edit your own too...look who's calling who mgbeke

All I see; is the girl beautifully body, colour of her skin, sweet! Her Nunu manchester, (not utd o) na city, her massive Bacca, and yes,,PSG, that's Pretty Face to go with, the babe must be an Arsenal Fan, but in all in all, she's lecister city, for my side, leaner! Any how, when time come, every body will adjust to their positions, including lecister city.

That's all I see, not till I smoke the weed that some of u took, I can't see beyond this.

Ndi anwulu.

optimisticlady said...

Onyx lets hear word.
Sending your even drier pics in here has done what for you?

Hypocrites every where.

Errm the pics is just what it is...a picture.
Datzall.

Why the hate gay fuck boy?! She's not taking Linda Ikeji from you fucking ass stupid!

No be small attn seeker oh #Abi#

newbie said...

Na wa for pics

New born LIBist

Where's dis one from? Linda is jus a wall deres nothing special dere

Issoriat...

Oh please... RME

Ugochukwuka said...

* * live from river ethiope */

Aunty Linda...leave her alone jor. Are you an agbaya?

Remi lloyd said...

In fact, there's another scary one in btw her hand and her butt... Watch closely!

Curious, its well

Remi lloyd said...

In fact, there's another scary one in btw her hand and her butt... Watch closely!

Miz Naomi said...

Ok.. Seen

She lives in a shrine or what?
This babe is a fine geh. Next time don't snap in that background.

Curious, its well

Hahahahahahahaahah,

A strange figure is also there as you said Linda!!!

Na really mgbeke ndi ocha,

end time pic

Kelzz09 said...

Very Creepy!!!

Lolz... Ma brothers fwend also snap a pix @ a reverend's house I saw a woman staring @ him dunno wat dats abt thou

Who cares???? She just wants to trend for a day...

JAYZSBOSS said...

Wtf''''''

Linda biko hapu this chic now. No let her start to fear fear o......lol

#GLORY2GLORY#

Linda biko hapu this chic now. No let her start to fear fear o......lol

#GLORY2GLORY#

Is that a minion??? omg minions are real

Nice1

If you turn it upside down you'd find 5 different head to shoulder of some creatures

Dis gal well so?

I think u dey find attention now u don get am ....So enter ur hole back yeye gal.

owk seen...the pic don tire us.

#XENO-FABIAN

the queen said...

Is this really Laura or just some dumb imposter???

Mz Lynn said...

*yawns*

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hehehehehehehe... See wetin picmix dey cause..

Hahahaahaha linda u won't kill me with laff,leave my friend jare...d kind tins normally happens whenever u picmix,u will see different kind of tins in d pics especially when picmixing opposite pic

Dn't say what u dn't know,did linda tells u she sent it to her n stop calling someone names bcus I know u dn't like people saying same to u.

My lady so what do you want me to do..? Remove the image for her or what..?

Der is another scary creature in btw d two.

The second image at d butt area looks like a dog/pig head***

No story joor

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Bia mom shey u dey ok....
Abeg leave dis grl alone...

Phemmie said...

Na only una dey see all this bs #imagine

Muy said...

I'm sure she paid 4 d post cos its becoming too much

bonny girl said...

My advice, take the next bus to synagogue church of all nations. Life is spiritual!

Dis girl most be asking herself y she picmix dis photo.

Actually, when I saw the first picture, before scrolling down to see the baby, what I saw from top to just before the baby's head looked like the female reproductive organ as drawn in our biology text books...Uterus, fallopian tube, vagina and the whole works. The baby's head then looks like it's coming out the vagina, leg first.

What about the Virginia on top of the baby's head

Lolz Omo evil spirit full ur yard o, wah happin na

Toni'Fresh West

stephnny said...

Nawa ooh. Linda's new frnd

Adaobikamma said...

Linda this attention seeking should look elsewhere,it take alot of hard work to be famous laziness doesn't pay full stop

Linda forhot to add the female Overy that ontop

Only If u know how hard u made me laff with this comment...rolling on floor in laughter

Her village people using her picture to do hand fan...

Dis is becoming scary.

Linda. Caalm down naa!

maureen Donatus said...

Seen.....IJEGO

It truely looks like a skeletal structure of a child,from the head you could trace the neck,down to the rib cage to the pelvis and both legs.....that s me activating my radiological eyes.

hi_wyn@yahoo.com

AMIJEZ said...

Una get time to stress una eyes.

Heaven's pride said...

Me I don't understand,the like Quarrel pass figh..
#Linda kid sis

As a trained artist, if you look at it artistically with your creative and inner eyes there are more than four images in the background of that pic. Take a look at the image (diagram)at the top of the first sighted image. Does it look like anything to you? Look at it critically aunty linda. IT LOOK LIKE huun......That thing that all men are DYING for in ladies.

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

The truth is if we stare at some walls very well, we will see some strange tins. When I was very young I use to hv dis vision of seeing tins from broken walls. There r tinz in broken walls dat r strange. Believe me or nt

FILM TRICK!!!!!

AJ MAIN BOY.....

U want to make this lady a star, he not go work, I bet u.

Demons dey follow her??

What do we call dis now a coincidence or wat?

See who is talking! When you bring your hiv looking self here nko...mtchewww

Okbye.

Abi, this is just to create unnecessary attention...

Awon anjonu niyen oo...

FourthOfApril said...

Thank you Amarachi, i wonder why Onyx wants to burst an artery over the lady's case.

lol bricklayer don do mistake hahahahahaha Gbera aja fake

Niyi Fuye said...

Some dumb imposter of course. Dem no dey taya.

@ Onyx, alwys I strongly condemned so many words used against u here cos ppl r quick to judge u, here u r raining insult on some1 who doesn't even knw u exist, y so much bitterness in ur heart? Bcos Linda gives u a platform to make ur advertiself does not giv u d liberty to insult ppl, thread gently cos there r ppl who castigates more than u do. Mind ur language.#nohardfeelings*

Read d first page onyx and see that she might not even know U guys are talking about her. Cos others like U are d ones who are looking for mistakes in people instead of the good in them. Personally I think the world would be a better place if everyone kept their views to themselves........

this is no wonder jor..... Linda stop giving this lady attention abeg.....

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

oh pleaseeeee spare me all the lame talk. Mtchewwwwww LINDA GIVE US VALUABLE NEWS PLEASE N STOP USING ALL THESE DUMB N LAME STORIES TO FILL YOUR BLANK BLOG WALL.

atleast she didnt go to a photo studio like her predecessors....natural and sicere....for those cricizing and raining insults....u are all are the reasons for the acqusition of cctv cameras in lagos...so we dont need ur consent to get pics of ur ugly selves....get a life joor....cute pics

NOTHING DEY DIS ONE JARE. LINNDOO U TOO DEY HYPE SOMETHING.

claire said...

Linda I wonder who gave u dis gist..mtchewwww

Ada Mary said...

chaaaiiiii.. really creepy

(beautiful ppl remember to pray your Rosary)

Dis stupid boy is only jealous because she isn't posting his pics, onyx dia ain't no gay here hit d road
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Go nd sit down linda. Dat's wall. ZINO

Linda stop giving us headache

She gat our attentions already... its just pixmix na

sandra edah said...

LINDAIKEJI'S DAUGHTER, KWA? LOL THE HUSTLE FOR END OF YEAR GIVEAWAY IS REAL. GET BUSY WITH UR LIFE PLS

don't get it...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Why is this a big deal

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

I totally agree

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

Onyx you are nothing but a gay and gay shall you remain till you meet with the devil RIP to you.

It's just a pix and nothing else you guys talking about abortions are not just enlightened but lack exposure grow up!

Just like they used your mother abi?

I no fit for all dis willy willy pictures biko. LinLinda take note!

Nonsense na 2much of movies #lol #sneh

Hahahahahahahaha myopic thinkers.
Ignorance is bliss chai

Viva said...

Yea right. Attention seeker. Linda I was here

eunymz said...

Lwkmd....but am seeing it

MZ EUEU

Okogba said...

I see others shapes there sef. lol.

lala giggs said...

Dis pix no go let me slip for nyt.. Scared.. Linda ooooooo

They are amongst us, they are everywhere #spirituality #demons #gods #SaveusLord

KWEEN said...

Thank you. It's just the effect of placing the same picture in opposite Directions and the markings on the wall formed "faces" . I don't get what all the fuss is about. With all this attention, Linda will soon dash her 100k

The up looks like a babay head and the down has a picture of a child with no head

humbletrizzy said...

lol #tyler perry sent me

Lol. Why she come send am to u now Linda? Abi u dey deliver ppl from witch craft too?

Linda Abeg give us better news. Attn seeker

Poemy said...

alien

Future nypd detectives

Amazing Prechy said...

Na her own cup of lipton

Kuni said...

Classic example of a phenomen known as Pareidolia

Joliment is Free said...

Weird!