OAP Freeze shares photo of himself when he was a year old | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

OAP Freeze shares photo of himself when he was a year old

He looked cute! He shared the photo and wrote "This pic was taken on the 6th of May 1977, in Cluj Napoca Romania. I was exactly 1 year old. I could talk in full sentences (that's why I talk all day on the radio), walk and ride my little bicycle and the strangest part is I remember it all like it was yesterday".

95 comments:

HBD TO HIM

Mr. Controversy, cutie

He is that old and he behaves like a baby

Lolzzzzzz.

Nice pics anyway

Issoriat....

**yawns**

Mr. Controversy, cutie

Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha......so no be today bros start to dey pose. E don tey o. Anyway, nice one.

#GLORY2GLORY#

moss said...

THIS FrEEZE LOVES TO BE ON THE NEWS ALWAYS. WHO Cares ABT WHAT U DID AS AN INFANT. Next pls. Asap

Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha......so no be today bros start to dey pose. E don tey o. Anyway, nice one.

#GLORY2GLORY#

How can u remember what u did at a year old? Ha ba #isalrite

Nice. Still handsome

Lier! You can't recall or remember anything at age 1

"I could talk in full sentences".... Indeed

JAYZSBOSS said...

Such a cutie!

Eziokwu. .... lol

Ebony AKA Mama Pearl said...

Enter your comment...CUTE!

Cuttie

Ebony AKA Mama Pearl said...

Enter your comment...Cute bobo

Shiiiiii...u was told about it anu...how can u remember what u did when u was 1 without someone not telling u...idiotuuuuuuuuuuu...always bragging...that's why u talk nonsense..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Teddy said...

haba oga freeze how can u say u remember what u did when u were one year old..y u dey lie for Africa..#my2cents

He should chew this K
proud something.

hmmmm and those eyes doesn't look normal.

#XENO-FABIAN

Mr bragger mouth.
Cute!

Looks good

The child who refused to grow

How can u remember what u did at a year old? Ha ba #isalrite

This Freezer guy na real kolo, eagerly seeking popularity

SEEN

I am Coonett

ngfineface said...

Story. He carry biro write the year for the pic. Scanned and sent to us like we are with no brain. Old man claiming 1977.

I bet he can also remember when he opened his eyes.
All these lies you are sharing
God is watching

Mr freeze...The showoff master nothing do you...

SEE HIS DICK HEAD>>> Ugly from birth till they manufactured bleaching cream

Ruphina said...

Congratulations for talking too much
Linda do something.
Philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

Cutey

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Cute boy..

Oh pls!!! That's a lie...he was too young to remember anything from that age...you only have blurry images from when ure 4years old...lie lie!!! In fact basket mouth get in here!!!!!

I taught this guy was born with a wrist watch....

Who. We go ask?what's wrong with the eyes tho?...fine sha
#sips orijin#

Freeze! Ya just a 'liar-bility'. How can you remember what happened @ age 1?! Errybody is meant to remember what you did or happened @ age 8 correctly! I haff tok ma own sha o...

@CruiseControl
mercycruise@yahoo.com

lie lie freeze

Dis guy dey fucked up oooo

#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Kikikiki chew this K.... hehehe that's new.. stros away

Pesin Pikin said...

Nna mehhhnnnnnn! No be today Freeze don start him swag o! See d way him keep

And many more years awaits him #Abi#

Cute boy

Brother basket, share your hungry pics of 1 year old

Very cute....... As in extremely cute

Cutest baby ever

moss said...

Who says he is celebrating his birthday.? Ur so daft n so quick to comment that u can't read properly. Enemy of progress.

Moss you can't read. He said I was Exactly one year old.... For him to say exactly then it proves today is his birthday

He can remember it like yesterday @age 1 Hmmmm okayyyy.Frezz plz have conscience when you lie.

Miz Naomi said...

Did anyone say it was his birthday? Smh.... Mr fridge oshi

When he still had brains.

hian how will this one help our bank acct?

I could talk at 1 and so could my 2 daughters. This guy is right

FREEZE YOU ITS VERY CLEAR THAT YOU ARE JOBLESS. So you will even come on your own post to comment on yourself and still have the dirty half cast balls to call basketmouth out? You need a life man, you need help. Do you think you human sometimes? i am even shocked you were born of a woman.

Africa baby said...

Lair

Mr freeze, please share the pic of your new baby you have with that fat woman that is yet to be divorced by her husband. Or share a pic of your son and daughter you have with the wife you turned to a boxing bag while coming on IG to show pics of your fat face that she pinched while defending herself from the beating you gave her daily. Claiming she beats you....you are a very stupid goat.

THERE IS A SAYING 'ITS ONLY A MAN WITH A SMALL D*#K THAT BEATS HIS WIFE' FREEZE I AM SURE YOUR D*#K IS STILL THE SAME SIZE AS IT WAS WHEN YOU WHERE THIS OLD.

Very cute daddy freeze

How can he remember his one year old days? That ain't possible daddy freeze. Cute doh.

Freeze, you will NEVER be relevant, famous, important or appreciated. Let it go. YOU HAVE FAILED IN LIFE.

As in
Maturity is not by age

My view not urs!!!!

This was when Mr. Freeze still had sense. I am sure he is missing the days he could think and reason like everyone else. Dont worry bro, you will be okay soonest.

This guy should eat a big pile of shit.

Golda Awosika said...

Now dat is a lie, remembering a memory from wen u wia 1yr old, ds is d 1st tym im hearing such and stl don't like him.

Grown up ma

This should go into the Guinness work book of records as the first human to remember everything that happened to him at age 1

FourthOfApril said...

@Anonymous 12:35 PM, you are the one who can't read because you have a very poor understanding of the English language.

Thank you. Others didn't take note. How can one remember events as a one year old.

This man always wants to be on the news anyways Issokay

liar! Remember all at one year?

adetutu said...

@driver, is today 6th of may??

cutie

He could even run 100 meters in 6 secs when he was 1 yr old. I knew him then.

E CUTE SHA

dumbest dumb. how is it possible for u to remember?

Opeyemi morenike has come here to start talking rubbish. Opeyemi's mother was pregnant for another man while still in her father, who was himself killed by her elder brothers house. A sick family if you ask me. And she is here to hate. Opeyemi we see your handiwork cursed woman! If you see this Opeyemi, she looks like a barrel and acts like a tout.

Opeyemi you are a goat, coming here with your sluts to write rubbish. Daddy frz is over your cursed ass

chaii...some people won't even read stories before they comment...the hustle is real

#XENO-FABIAN

As in ehhhnn...lies that kill.

#XENO-FABIAN

Freeze was cute o. Hmnn. Freeze my freeze

Opeyemi stop coming here to write rubbish. We can see your hopeless sorry ass. I hear this brute of a woman who used to physically assault freeze is now fully bleached and into full time ashawo work

Opeyemi Morenike Olarinde nee oni, are you so bored as to come and be hating on here as well? Seeing you sink this low is amusing. Please go and look for new men to beat instead of continuously terrorising your last victim.

Is he tryna form Albert Einstein for here??? Happy birthday to him she! Linda take note!

Cutest boy!

Why is it so hard to believe he can remember that early in his life, everyone is different guys

Can You Guys just act your ages, what's so offensive about what he said!!!

Cute daddy freeze. He is lucky he left that whore Opeyemi Morenike as she is called on facbook. The slut is sleeping with my married boss as we speak. She is such a slapper that one.

But sha, daddy freeze is a cutest cutie

Ugochi said...

Cute

Lizzy said...

My very own sexy daddy freeze. From your biggest crush!

Cute! HBD to him