“Nigeria’s budget is a huge document and one wonders how such document of that size could be missing in the senate. The development is fallout of indiscipline that brought the current leadership of the Senate into the position and as you know, that was not the choice of our party” he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 16 January 2016
Missing budget signifies indiscipline in Senate – Bisi Akande
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
39 comments:
Pls download the flashback interview of AUTY linda n tools when she said tht B4 she do collect 30k.20k or 10k for advert on her blog.Also watch linda ikeja and her sisters dancing ANTENNA by fuse and also a phone call wth Anty linda and ciana.all flashback
Our government lacks discipline
Highly indiscipline!!!
Is it really missing Oga APC?
Ok ooooo
Rubbish
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Well said
Indiscipline and corruption. Useless people.
Gbam
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Linda pls stop being cruel to me,,be posting my comments,i feel bad wenva u choose to eat my comments,BKIAFUL
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Well said....
It is not only indecipline but a shame to terrorist buhari led government of scam.
Only God knows the fate of Nigeria as for the criminals the call law breakers hmmmmmm they are all zombies.
Them buziness.!Abi linda!
Well said because that is just the truth
Indescipline
Thats the height of indiscipline..
That's his own opinion....
Your party should be ashamed of themselves.. They need to take responsibility of their fuck-up and stop looking for who to blame.. What a public show of shame!!! Tufiaaaa!!!
Na so!! Post my comment Aunty linda!
I thought Dey said it was only a joke??? Linda take note!
Claim not substancial...
He's right
I will say it again and again...A P C is a 419 party....am so sorry for Nigerian's am still ziggy by name.
Well said...
MZ EUEU
Mumbo jumbo
GO sit down, u follow 2 #sneh
Thunder fire you there old man!
This ancient moron should check his facts and let his dead brains cognate that the Senate never said the Budget was missing. Silly old rabble rouser.
Well said
Baba go and sit down, why disturbing urself,
He goat
Very true.
Don't hv time 4 dis fuck!!! *It's well*
So u ppl jst know Dia is high level of indiscipline in d Senate? Ok ooo. #findthemissingbudget o
He has nothing to say, let him go and set down old full
U ALL KNOW WHERE THE BUDGET IS. MAY GOD HELP BUHARI'S GOVT
APC vs APC .....change indeed
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com