Meet the cast and win tickets to the premiere of Beyond Blood | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Meet the cast and win tickets to the premiere of Beyond Blood

As the cinema release of the very much anticipated ‘Beyond Blood’ movie beckons, the star-studded cast made up of a tasteful blend of two generations of Nollywood superstar actors and actresses like Carol King, Shan George, Segun Arinze, Bimbo Manuel, Francis Nwochei, Deyemi Okanlawon, Kehinde Bankole, Joseph Benjamin, Okey Uzoeshi, Wole Ojo, Ijeoma Grace Agu, Uzor Osimkpa, Ifeanyi Kalu and Marion Bott etc. welcome you to the cinemas everyday from January 15, 2016.

As part of the movie campaign there’s also a picture competition that has gradually been gaining momentum across social media. Winners will be given tickets to attend the exclusive movie premiere of the movie. To participate, all you need do is take a picture of yourself with anyone who you believe will go the extra mile for you. Your ‘BeyondBlood’.

Remember to use the hash tag #BeyondBlood and tag @BeyondBlood in all your posts on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook. It is really that simple.

Here is the official movie trailer for anyone who still hasn’t seen it yet.

41 comments:

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmmm it's like. It gonna be sweet.....

Happy sunday Lib Readers.

Not interested.

Wild flowers!

I Love Linda Ikeji #nohomo #NoBadBlood

Ok seen

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Ok... Seen

I need to see this movie..

Observed, nice, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Ok, cool

Can i snap with my dog, I believe he can go d xtra mile for me, at least more dan som ppl.

...d great wonderer

lose weight with healthy curves. IG @gethealthycurves. 07012746563 said...

Cany wait to c this movie

All I see is the beautiful old wine mixing with the beautiful young wine....The cast of this movies do it for me and I hope they will bring the best out in the film.

Ok oh,#Abi linda#

I don meet dem

Mayberry said...

Issorit,I'll try to b dere out of my busy schedule to rep linda

Edobabe#replinda#

Ok nice.

HUMBLE EVE said...

Ok o

tosisochukwu said...

Scam

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Donjazzycrush said...

oshofree advert. well lemme consult Don jazzy first before any free advert.

Don~ jazzycrush

Ok!

okay

It s going to be interesting

Cool...

Pesin Pikin said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. OK OHH ME I MUST BE THERE. Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji am still waiting ohh

can't wait to see dis movie

Nice...

Thanks for the info

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

wonderful....

ok

I Don do am finish

AJ MAIN BOY...

I will love to watch this movie

Babylawyer. said...

Wow! Hope it's thrilling as the thriller.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

chyyy said...

Some actors & actress there are not my likes

Nice....Shun I c u

seen..angelmakiz@yahoo.com

nice...angelmakiz@yahoo.com