LIB reader takes a pic...shares it on Facebook...and people see something strange | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

LIB reader takes a pic...shares it on Facebook...and people see something strange

A LIB reader took some pics this yuletide on a rough background so decided to pixmix it. She then uploaded it to her Facebook page and started getting comments from her followers, who wondered why there was a baby's head between her back. Something she didn't even notice until her attention was called to it. Do you guys see it? Is it a trick of the camera? See clearer pic after the cut...

229 comments:

1 – 200 of 229   Newer›   Newest»

Smh... Is that not cement? Attn seeker...!

It actually looks like a baby head

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

Hehehehehehe that's her future baby boy...
Linda so you get fine girl like this for blog choiii nwa idi ok

Linda's Boo

Chaweetee_Slim said...

Camera trick jor

End time pic...is that a baby's face?

Okbye.

A little bit scary isn't it

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

Linda's Boo

It's not a real baby, so forget it

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Camera tricks.

I guess it's just a coincidence, like the demon in the ultrasound

Okay. So dis is news, dis early morning because of wat na?

Madam if u want to advertise yourself just say, how's this news?baby head kor baby tail ni

Enter your comment...That's nothing.

Lolzz. Something that looks like a "cervix" is beneath the "baby's" head

second chance said...

Na pikin wey u kill with D&C. Nemesis

Some pple r so jobless.. how did they get to notice this.. smh

Muy said...

Nigerians wil sure c it

Some pple r so jobless.. how did they get to notice this.. smh

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

The pikin resemble MI abaga,thats a revelation girl,go after MI

Linda's Boo

Nawa ooooo
I can c a witch at de bottom of de baby's head sef
Dis pic mix na demon tin ooo
A Lot is dia
Scary
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

Linda's Boo

All I see is her boobs and arse. She carry em oh.

Damilola said...

She is probably gonna get pregnant or deliver a baby this yr

tsalz c.e.o said...

linda u no get work

Ethel said...

Its the wall na! Picmix of this nature brings out strange images @ the background!

kikikikikikkkikkkkkiiiiiiikikkk. laughing in chinco language.

Damilola said...

She is probably going to get pregnant or deliver a baby this yr

She go don abort be dat so d baby dey follow am up nd down....confess now so d baby can stop embarrassing u o eheh

Cherry girl said...

seen

The baby is even in the belly of her mother!

Lol...yeah that's mix pix 4 u,always having something strange in the middle + the lady is beautiful.

Anonymous Personified said...

It's just their imagination jooor.
Baby head ko! Babe you fine

Linda u too gossip. This one na pure gossip...and who is this babe..what's her name linda..talk am..as for the head that's just the pixmix background..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Babylawyer. said...

Hahahahahhahahahaha hahahahahhahahahaha. That's hrr village gods looking after her. Lol
lovely pix and preety chick too.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Yeees. There are two eyes, nose and a mouth

Lol its a mere coincidence, after two pictures were merged.

All the babies she has aborted has come to hunt her....lol

Miss Ferragamo said...

Lol...what a resemblance

Illuminati. (._. Y

princess Stella said...

Yes, but not really disturbing.

It's just the camera doing it's work.

lindauche said...

its camera nah

lol

But thats normal when you pic mix.....

I no see anything abeg

#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Teddy said...

camera trick that's it..#my2cents

Loool.. It formed coz she inverted the pics to back each other

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Nawa Der eyes dey sharp oooo
I never noticed it @ first instance

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...Lol!!! what's that. A baby's head....Odi egwu!

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

People sha.. 😁😁

It could be...

I know! I know!! Dnt shout too much let's keep it lowkey.I know u guys av missed me..Oh I missed u guys too.I avnt been commenting cos I don't av sub and my Bold3 decided to go on sabatical leave(kill urslf if u tink my fone is small or u can get me a new fone and be known all over d world in 5yrs.Try me!).So now,I av subbed.I'll be ere often.
I noticed Don jazzy's driver is ere...Hian! Bros I sabi ur package oo.We'll soon be having names lik banky W's driver,olamide's driver,onyx gf,bonario nnags chaufeur,Linda's maid,davido's houseboy(gbogbo yin e sa rora).
Dnt abuse me oo,am jst a young gal avin fun.#piss out

Clowns every were. What a funny followers of her they must be a...p...c members they think from the1e dickhead or anus like bahari.

mtchew next!!!!

Lolzzz, it's the picmix that caused the effect. Wow or maybe a sign that a baby is coming soon

Na dia backyard for village be that?
Dirty wall

Funmi said...

A baby in between, strange!

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Its a sign,she have to be careful.

Linda dis isn't news na....Employ me 2 get gud NEWS 4 u...I read Masscom..I can really investigate nd get u gud news...Anastacialex3562@yahoo.com

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

Lmao! Ppl. Ehn! It's becos she usedd mirror edit naa

praizpaulinus said...

Strange, but i guess its the pixmix

Olufemi said...

There is also Ovary, Fallopian tubes, and Uterus in the middle of her 2 heads

hmm

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu pixmix, that was actually d first thing o noticed just looking at d pix, before reading. Scary though

ehis said...

i don't kn but is not just d baby head oo you guys should take a long look again, there is another pics up the baby' head like a woman's productive organ.

I think I spotted something else beneath d baby's head.

We always see what we want to see in a portrait and life generally. Universe is change; our life is what our thoughts make it - Marcus Aurelius

Kunle O

Strange.
Lib baddoo

It is a camera trick.. She mirrored the image.. There ain't no baby there.

Nawa oooooo

Ok...strollsout

His eminence said...

Hmmm,wonders of nature.

Read: Dokpesi Sends Greeting Cards To Buhari said...

oh dear...

Mtcheeew, na camera effect abeg... What's her name by d way?

*yawns* ngwa bye

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

Turn d pix upside down 2 see it clearly

plumpy j said...

Its just a camera trick.

it's just the rough background nothing much lol

WHEN YOUR ABORTED LOOK ALIKE CHILD STALKS YOU

ANYA IKENGA said...

Zoom it towards her backside and also notice a monkey head. Somthing is definitely following this girl.

Mufliat said...

Like criously ooooo.
Camera magics.

#Hajia Mufliat

She will be having a baby soon....

#TheLordMayor

Hehehehehe is dis person not my Neky whoahhh!d baby stuff it's just notin It's bcus she picmix n smtin smhow just formed....it do happen always.

na so baby head dey be

My view not urs!!!!

Marides Global said...

I am even seeing more than one head. Just below the baby head is another oval shaped head. Anyway its the effect of the editing while doubling the photo, but its cool

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Ah wow was scary at first o!until I read the "trick of camera " part

Meaniless question, Linda you answer am

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

It looks exactly like a baby's head Hmmm she better goes for deliverance

what's her blog ID

strange...nd kinda scary
#linda ikeji's blog

People and funny observations.
Sha...
Noted.

DiamondWhite said...

Is that the only thing they noticed, keep looking down and you will see as far as your imagination can take you... HaHaHa!!!!

Datz_dcode said...

Na sign say her omomo dey on the way.....hope she no dance skelewu during the xmas celebration, else na anti-natal get her now ooo.

That's creepy tho

Second picture : (below linda's circle) :-

see a man wearing a hat standing akimbo on top of what appears to be a monkey

June said...

Linda na News be this?

Lols....

Definately the girl has done an abortion in the past.That is the sign of an unborn/terminated baby.

Funny images are unknowingly created when you use twinning filter

Scary, looks like there is python.

Aww, a baby mermaid.

Mtcheewwww

So what about the pussy-shaped thing on the baby's head? Na wa

oluwanisola said...

endtime pics

"LIB reader" has bcom part of one's cv. Linda u no go kill person. If u like don't post my comments as u have now been doing like a norm.

Photo trick. It is just the effect of pic mix. There is even an alien heard above the baby head. We will always be superstitious.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

She an abortion queen, the babies are after her

Hmmmmmmmmm,found another 1......check in-between her hat u will c another woman head their......Is d app

~PICK UP D CALL~

Could be done intentionally

YBNL CEO said...

People get eye sha.

Camera trick

OKORO UPGRADED

Trick of the camera ni jor

Wow beautiful Coincidence.

#Salam_Alaykum

Scary

I was delirious to see the face right away once I looked at the picture.

lol
i think she has committed too many abortions.

There are about five demonic heads in the middle of the picture. Out the five is a very big one, then the baby's head. The picture is not just ordinary. Its bizarre.

Its nt a baby becos it is mirror photo both pic are join 2gether so d wall also is joined 2gether s nw luking lyk a baby but it nt

She shuld get ready for children dis year

BLACC said...

lol. abeg check well..... there's another head, an adult head between her yansh... I can spot like 3 heads here.. maybe cos I use glasses sha

Pple slf....

Msheeeeewwwww

I can see a ram and a baby face

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Not just the baby's head, the whole image kinda looks lik a fallopian tube structure thru d urethra kind of structure then the baby's head. Lol maybe she just had abortion na so the baby don dey trail her path in everything she do lol

Yes I see it! A baby's head coming out of a Fuxxing Vagina. She gon birth soon. She damn cute tho! I like her style and her body! God bless her anyways! Happy New Year dear!

The camera showing her future.its sees a baby in nearest month to come.lol

Uzosafetyblog said...

Seen. #IRepLB

Ok seen...
#sips orijIN#

That's just weird...

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Wait o, I don see another thing again. Look closely after the baby's head is lik a shirt lik structure and then a demon kind of face beneath. Hope this won't b lik the green dress on the gram then lol

mtchewwwwww! Hmmmm!

Francissub said...

D baby jus wona join mum for a selfy....can't wait to be with mum

Martins said...

Seen, copied and under proper scrutiny in the laboratory. It could be the cure to this Lassa matter. Lol..

What is strange? Linda,she used mirror app, when you merge it, it creates a funny look in the middle, depending on the kind of object in the background of the picture.

Lol...

N7 said...

Looks like TALKING TOM. lolz

What kind of senseless post is this?

its kind of instamirror and that was what was on the wall after editing it na so e end oo

slimmyjenny said...

People sef..lol

Hian linda self

ICEPLAIN said...

That's as a result of the pic mix..

LINDA ....I swear it's 4,take a close look at the pix very well. Kxter

It's a trick...it happens all the time

LINDA ....I swear it's 4,take a close look at the pix very well. Kxter

So????

dats creepy

baby's head is kinda strange, but she's cute tho. looks a lil bit like Taraji Henson a.k.a cookie lyon

So what should we do with this one na."Linda observe carefully

Famenaija NG said...

OMG!!!!!!
Bush baby...!!!!

Famenaija NG said...

OMG!!!!!!
Bush baby...!!!!

Lol....

It means Shez having a baby this year.

Above the baby's head i also noticed something looking like a female reproductive system

Mtchwwww

Sukay said...

Haha...

Seen! Next please....
Am arra here mehhhnnnnn
Youngmanuel442@gmail.com

Long Live LIB!

Hmmm illusion, u go fear na. Let her take the pics off na, na wa oo

ngfineface said...

I can even see two cobra heads by her head at the background. It's in between the hat.

Baby on the way...

Linda Ikeji's Crush said...

Hmmmm i can also see something else above the babies head just look closely

Lolz let her explain the effects above.

I see a man wearing a singlet and a Ram with a long head

Is that all they saw?
Look above the baby's head and you will see what looks like a vagina lol and all the way up is another vagina opening.
Then below the baby's head is what looks like a man's face and below the man's is also what looks like a man standing akimbo. Finally near her bum is what looks like a laughing monkey.
Now this is so weird. All these in one picture lol

morenikeji said...

Funny enough, looking closely at the background, it looks like female reproductive system. At the top of the hat, there is two fallopian tube with ovaries and above the so called 'baby' , there is a vagina . So , the baby's head is under the vagina. I could call it more like an illusion.

Thandeka said...

I can see the baby's face and some other faces. Hmmmm scary.

yetty said...

chaiii, ppl dey see sha, haba

Hmmmmm

Lolz, coincidence ojor

Toni'Fresh West

Her spiritual husband!

Hey! I also spot a virgina.

End time pix mix

Sonia Adams said...

It was just a simple coincidence. #thatsall

le'femme said...

"Naija I hail thee"

Hahahahahahaha

Gozie said...

We all know it's a camera effect but still it looks strange and bizarre....those heads are demonic and to me,a message is been sent across to whom it may concern

I don't understand? Where did the baby come from? Inbetween the walls? Linda who is this LIB reader biko.. Me dy lost*odiegwu linda*

Nice observation though

owakah (A.KA. Innosometin) said...

#lol#

Pesin Pikin said...

Its just a camera thing tryna play wif our heads o...u knw gurlz and their camera effect potency na

am not even looking at the baby face...what got my attention is what she has on her chest....good one.

#XENO-FABIAN

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Darris way happened with the ultra sound pic where it looked like a witch and a black lady was watching oover the baby..... strolls away...... Linda open gate we get one matter me and u suppose talk abt... don't be afraid this time it's not abt money...... I just wanted to ask u if u have a certain 100k u are not using?

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Darris way happened with the ultra sound pic where it looked like a witch and a black lady was watching oover the baby..... strolls away...... Linda open gate we get one matter me and u suppose talk abt... don't be afraid this time it's not abt money...... I just wanted to ask u if u have a certain 100k u are not using?

OK

Whykay

OK

Whykay

Na u help ha do d D&C

Camera effect.. ! Simple.
Next please.......

above the baby's head is also a vagina
lolololllll please Nigerians relax

Naa....
It's beyond wat we c...
Just an advice... let her meet a real man of God 2 explain it 2 her.... theirs a baby n a cervix-like image there..... most tyms young ladies do ask funny questions like Y can't they get married, y r they good as flings n all dt type of questions... Truth b told, there's more 2 d nose dan wat d eyes can behold...

#nanapearl

Wow!

All I see is flawless beauty.
She is cool and lovely.

Linda... zoom dis pix in again...
Just above her hat and down 2 where d hat ends... there's a fallopian tube-like stuff, a scary face or do I say d channel where d eggs pass

abujakenneth said...

I also see additional v.... on top of the baby

Yes, theres a vagina pushing out a baby's head

Aboki... Kai! Pic mix.oops sorry mix d pix

I wonder....

Just like your mother huh!

Attention seeker.....nxt plssssss