What popular LIB commenter Bishop Dammy wrote below...
My testimony 2016#. Jehovah is the all powerful God, the devil is just a noise maker. On the 3rd of January 2016 while coming from Church (been on the mountain since 24th of December, it's a yearly routine)...I was heading home, just some few kilometres to my house, I had an accident, broke my right hand with nonstop bleeding on my head and other parts of my body
But all thanks to God I'm alive and sound testifying to the goodness of the Lord.
Iv shared some pictures with Miss Linda Ikeji#
For some of us here that knew about this, Thanks for showing concern in cash and kind, may the Lord bless you all in Jesus name. AMEN#.
Get well soon. female corper Bisi Alade's hot sextape leaks [download]
ReplyDeleteLUCKI U... THANK GOD U ARE FINE
ReplyDeleteMy brother, I thank God for your life. The Devil is a big liar! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEyaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteSorry bro
Thank God 4 ur life & get well soon
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
BISHOP DAMMY THE SCAMMER. Thank GOD for your life
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of life.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
So sorry to hear that.
ReplyDeleteWe are all praying for ur quick recovery.
May Allah keep us all safe.
#Hajia Mufliat
ReplyDelete.
Thank God for ur life nigga....
thank God for ur life
ReplyDeleteThank God for you
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Thank God for you
ReplyDeleteLet's go Linda
Oh dear!!! Thank God for your life. Wishing you a speedy recovery.
ReplyDeleteThank God for him o
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT enD iN prAisE
You're healed in IJN.
ReplyDeleteWish you quick recovery sir.
ReplyDeleteYou're healed in IJN.
ReplyDeleteTanks GOD
ReplyDeleteEeya..sorry. so this is bishop dammy.
ReplyDeleteSorry u will be OK soon..good job Linda..
ReplyDeletePoor you! I wish you a speedy recovery dear.
ReplyDeleteSorry dude, tnk God for ur life
ReplyDeleteYour village people folow u from d village to ori oke.i speak to you as a prophet it is well with u no more accident
ReplyDeleteEpele, the Lord will make you whole.
ReplyDeleteQuick Recovery Bros......
ReplyDeleteThank Jesus he is alive
ReplyDeleteLinda take note
God is your healer bro.....
ReplyDeleteSorry bro... i wish u a speedy recovery...
ReplyDeleteGet well soon darling!
ReplyDeleteWonderful. God is GREAT. THANK YOU JESUS
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is your strength hun
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life
ReplyDeleteThank God 4ur life man
ReplyDeleteHallelujah!!! Thank God for ur life bishop!may the Lord continue to protect.
ReplyDeleteOh my God. I thank God for sparing the life of Lindas blog mere bishop.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Get well soon. God is really a merciful God.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
thank God BRO..for ur life. I wishing u quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteIt's a pity bishop
ReplyDeleteGet well soon brov...I wish you goodspeed...
ReplyDeletethank God for your life.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon bro
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for ur life bishop, g is indeed faithful
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Thank God dear, quick recovery my brother. #It's well#
ReplyDeleteThank God for it life Bishop Dammy
ReplyDeleteThanks to God u survived it.............
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life....
ReplyDeleteWow may the Lord be praised,no wonder ur comments weren't forth coming any more. Get well soon.
ReplyDeleteEyaaaaaaaa thank God for ur life o wishing you quick recovery
ReplyDeleteWishing you a speedy recovery @Bishop Dammy...Get Well Soon
ReplyDeleteThe bishop himself.. God saved you .. Thank Him oh
ReplyDeleteGet well soon bro
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...get well man
ReplyDeleteThank God he's alive to share his story, really happy for him!
ReplyDeleteThanks be to God. Wishing u a quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteThanks, my mentor and sister linda
. May God continue to bless you.
Check me at
Nolilgirl blog
It's a pity bro
ReplyDeleteD
A
M
M
Y
boy Thank GOD you're ok
That vuvuzela P guy
The God u serve is alive,
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life
Amen..get well soon dearie. The devil is indeed a noise maker. Our one and only LIB bishop.others na counterfeit lol
ReplyDeleteSorry n ne strong
ReplyDeleteI celebrate nd rejoice wit u, u will not die young IJN. May God protect each nd every1 of us. Amin
ReplyDeleteChai! I wish him quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteSandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Our God is good. Linda do something.
ReplyDeleteAsogwaruphina@gmail.com
Get well soon dear..
ReplyDeleteWe tanGod 4 ur life
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Thank God 4 ur life...
ReplyDeleteI wish u speedy recovery. Ur God is still on d throne.
ReplyDeleteAww thank God 4 ur life. Speedy recovery in Jesus name, Amen!
ReplyDeleteChai ndo nna!!!
ReplyDeleteGod is good
ReplyDeleteGet well soon
ReplyDeleteGod is Ghud.....
ReplyDeleteEhyaaaa, Thank God for your life
ReplyDeleteThank God for everything - He's a faithful God
ReplyDeleteFor fresh music download visit@natzynaija.com
ReplyDeleteEhyaaaa, Thank God for your life
ReplyDeleteThank God for ur life,we all shall not weep dis year
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...get well soon
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Aww sorry dear, pls do get well quick.
ReplyDeleteThank God you are alive.....that face sha
ReplyDeleteWish u a quick recovery bishop dammy
ReplyDeleteEwuuu, Bishop Dammy! U shall not die oo, Amen.. Get well soon oo my dear..
ReplyDeletehow we go take send u d money?
ReplyDeleteNo wonder it been long he make comment on this blog wishing him quick recovery the lord is your strength..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteI Thank God for your life bro. wish u quick recovery
ReplyDeleteNo wonder it been long he make comment on this blog wishing him quick recovery the lord is your strength..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteI Thank God for your life bro. wish u quick recovery
ReplyDeleteI thank God for your life. Get well soon.
ReplyDeleteThank God for life
ReplyDeleteOhoh Sorryyy,thank God u survived
ReplyDeleteEayah bishop may the Lord fix all broken pieces in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteBliss n blossom 2016
See his face... U dont need somebody to tell u Wat he is goin tru. Thank GOD notin happens to u sha. Be sincere were u typing comment on lib wen that car suddenly hit u? Hehe. Bishop the Bishop.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
See his face... U dont need somebody to tell u Wat he is goin tru. Thank GOD notin happens to u sha. Be sincere were u typing comment on lib wen that car suddenly hit u? Hehe. Bishop the Bishop.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
God is indeed a miracle worker. I wish u speed recovery my dear.
ReplyDeleteExcuse me but, if his hand is broken, it should be cast in POP. That thing on his arm is N150 bandage nau. What's going on?
ReplyDeleteOh dear!
ReplyDeleteSo Sorry,
I thank the Lord that u are alive.
Shame to the devil,
From now on u are in my prayers.
Get well soon.
Ekwensu isigbuo onwe gi.
Quick recovery I pray
ReplyDeleteBoda Bishop sorry it is well ijn.
ReplyDeletethank God for sparing your life
ReplyDeleteWe thank God for your life
ReplyDeleteGet well bro ~Nwa_Nsukka
ReplyDeleteAwwwww thank God for his life, linda u owe bishop dammmy owe he wasnt among ur give aways n he deserves it oh.....think about it
ReplyDeleteEayaaah... so sorry. get well soon.
ReplyDeleteThank God for protecting and keeping you. God never forsakes His children.
ReplyDeleteFake. You are faking injury for publicity....Idiot.
ReplyDeleteEh ya sorry
ReplyDeleteA child shall die but an hundred..U'er not permitted to die young..Speedy recovery
ReplyDeleteAwww get well soon. We could visit if u tell us where u are.
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Thank GOD ALMIGHTY for your testimony bishop Dammy
ReplyDeleteEyah thank God for your life o, no wonder I never see your comments since..
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
We thank the Lord
ReplyDeleteLife in christ is d best# thank God 4 ur life, may his name be praised
ReplyDeleteWish you quick recovery.Amen
ReplyDeleteLife in christ is d best# thank God 4 ur life, may his name be praised
ReplyDeleteGet well soon.
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
I just hope it not d people his duping with all d bishop ish DAT are after him
Praise God!!!
ReplyDeleteWow, speedy recovery dear. Thankk God for your life.
ReplyDeleteAlmighty father thank you!
ReplyDeleteThank God for you life Bro. Wishing u speedy recovery in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Thank God for his life. God will strengthen you
ReplyDeleteSorry Bro Get well Soon ; We Thank God You Alive !!!
ReplyDeleteAnd By the Grace Of God No LIB reader/and our Families will be a victim of Death IJN. Good News All round IJN .
*dEW*
Eyaa our lib pastor .. d devil is a liar, this is our year of happiness.. there will b no reason for us to cry this year in jesus name ... Amen
ReplyDeleteah i thank god on ur behalf. its just his mercy. i msd ur comments though. oluwaseun o
ReplyDeleteMay mighty lord heal u
ReplyDeleteWish him speedy recovery.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon
ReplyDeleteThank God.... The Devil is a liar and a failure. Wish u quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon brother and thank God for ur life
ReplyDeleteThank God for saving your life. It is well with you now and forever...
ReplyDeleteP.S: You're actually cute dou, even in this sad state. Amazing :)
Omg! Bishop Dammy so sorry. The only Bishop we have on here.. Pls get well soon, the Lord is yo strength
ReplyDeleteLinda.....this is a scam ooooo........the circumstances surrounding dis guy claim is false..........those places he use plaster to cover if truly they a bruises there d surrounding flesh will be swollen..........perhaps this guy is too young to be carrying d title bishop on he's head...........u'll anoint dis under age as a bishop...???.......if sympathy is what u need from me quick recovery if u're truly ill but if otherwise....I leave u 4 God to judge.
ReplyDeleteThank God for u o
ReplyDeleteBuhari pls increase nysc allawee
God is ever faithful. He doesn't forget the labour of our love. He that keepeth thee neither sleeps nor slumber. It is well with you in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteTrying to remember who he is. Did he win the jackpot last year and is always super prayerful?
ReplyDeleteEyah the lord is your strength...
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life,get well soon
ReplyDeleteThe Hustle is Real yo.
ReplyDeleteDude be lookin like Royal Priesthood kid bro.
Eiyah get well soon dear. The Lord is ur healer
ReplyDeleteSorry bro
ReplyDeleteThank God for life...
ReplyDeleteEiyah get well soon dear. The Lord is ur healer
ReplyDeleteNo wonder I haven't seen ur comments here fr a while....speed recovery dear
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life dear bishop.
ReplyDeleteGod is by your side ,d devil cannot succeed,get well soon.
ReplyDeleteYou are heal in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteWishing you speedy recovery brother. Untimely death isn't your potion
ReplyDeleteZahra Buhari's boo
Thank God for his life
ReplyDeleteEeyah sorry
ReplyDeleteGet well soon
ReplyDeleteWe thank God for your life. Wishing you a speedy recovery
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...danny get well soon
ReplyDeletecynthia says soooo
Thank God
ReplyDeleteThank God for you bro
ReplyDeleteEyah!!!! I notice 2days ago that I have not been seeing Bishop Dammy comment here since. Sorry oh brotherly! Nd may God give u complete good health in Jesus name! I wish u quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteU are victorious for that reason u can't die b4 ur time..am glad ur ok kpele
ReplyDeleteWishing him speedy recovery IJN amen🙏
ReplyDeleteThank God! U are alive
ReplyDeleteThank God 4 his life
ReplyDeleteMy one and only Bishop Dammy! Infant that devil is a liar oooo
ReplyDeleteSo devil dnt want you to continue with aAll that bible verse you give us?
Thank God for your life oooo
My one and only Bishop Dammy! Infant that devil is a liar oooo
ReplyDeleteSo devil dnt want you to continue with aAll that bible verse you give us?
Thank God for your life oooo
Bishop Dammy Obianke. Get well soon brother.
ReplyDeleteBishop Dammy Obianke., Get well soon brother.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life. Wish you quick recovery
ReplyDeleteWishing you a speedy recovery bro.
ReplyDeleteAww get well soon dear. Thank God for your life. it is well. #ladyskirpo#
ReplyDeleteOh dear!!!! God is your strength
ReplyDeleteWish ya quick recovery bro.
ReplyDeleteThose Injuries sure look fake to me tho... see how sloppy the dressing on the forehead looks. don't even get me started on the bandages... smh
ReplyDeleteHappy for him
ReplyDeletewow to God be the Glory
ReplyDeleteHappy for him
ReplyDeleteAll thanks and praises to God for saving you. Get well soon
ReplyDeleteWish you a speedy recovery . Pele
ReplyDeleteGet well soon bishop dammy.May God grant u a quick recovery. Amen
ReplyDeleteFast recorv bro | like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!
ReplyDeleteWow,thank God for life,we are all under cover
ReplyDeleteSorry dear,quick recovery
ReplyDeleteHappy for u man
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThis is fake na.
Quick recovery BISHOP DAMMY.
ReplyDeleteNot your head not your blood...says my papa in the LORD Dr. Chris Okafor. Just imagine if u hadn't gone for that prayers,u could've been 6feet deep now.thank God for your life. Cheers
ReplyDeleteThe devil is a blatant liar and has lost the battle.
ReplyDeleteGod has healed you and has taken the glory.
It's well my brother.
Get welll soon
ReplyDeleteThan Go almighty bro..
ReplyDeleteOh dear! My lovely Uko chukwu. Thank God for your life. May your healing be perfected.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
Thank God for your life. He's ever faithful.
ReplyDeleteSorry to hear Was wondering where you were. Get well soon in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteRushell
Thank God for your life Bishop Dammy.
ReplyDeleteSorry.... May God grant u quick recovery ijn
ReplyDeleteThe lord is your strength, get well soon brotherly
ReplyDeleteBless you son..get well soon.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon Bishop
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life. I wish him very quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteSorry bro,thank God for ur life wish u quick recovery ijn.
ReplyDeleteMay God be praised..get well soon dammy
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life brother.
ReplyDeleteThank God 4 u, wishing u total recovery In Jesus name, Amen.
ReplyDeletethank God for saving ur life, not everybody survives this kind of accident