Lack of sexual desire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Lack of sexual desire

This is a sponsored post. Read below...
Paul and Susan throughout their married life had always enjoyed a fulfilling physical sexual relationship.Even after several years and three children together, they were still making love several times a week. So when Paul, a PE teacher, suddenly lost interest in having sex, Susan feared he was having an affair.
After weeks of monitoring Paul’s activities, to find out if he was cheating which was to no avail, she finally found the courage to ask him what the problem was; he sadly replied that he has been trying to find out what the problem was and that he has been worried about it.

Paul and Susan decided to visit a doctor and during the discussion, it was revealed that his lack of interest in sex was due to low level of testosterone, which was caused primarily by his weight and secondarily by his excessive drinking and smoking.

Paul was advised to reduce his intake of alcohol and to stop smoking, and he was given drugs tohelp boost his testosterone level. It is important to note that impotence and low testosterone are two separate issues.

Impotence refers to the inability of a man to achieve or maintain an erection for satisfactory sexual intercourse whereas low testosterone is indicated by a lack of sexual desire. In other words a man suffering from low testosterone is able to achieve and maintain an erection but does not have the desire to do so.

Mens Clinic also treats those suffering from erectile dysfunction, early ejaculation, low libido and men’s general sexual health.

You can call us on 09032731614 and 09032539384 or email us at info@mensclinicng.com.

60 comments:

It's always mens clinic

good to here
pls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog

Ok o

Lol... Goodluck to those interested.

Okay seen and noted. Thanks for the info Linda.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Issoriat

ok Noted.

Dey r welcome

Thank you very much for the info. Please Lind kindly lets make this public for everybody to aware.

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

Na so.... GLO RULES

Ok o...we hear...
#sips orIjIn#

Efizzy1 said...

ok oh

mudi X said...

Stop wearing Oluba gown, keep clean, always be ready,...just go n re trace ur youth steps,d first time ur bf or hubby saw, d drive, "be a lady in street, and a bitch @ home" b creative n xplore..-if need be talk to him or her about it,

Seen.

Aka:queenniky

am active anytime,anywhere!..i don't need mens clinic.

#XENO-FABIAN

Ok oo!, I don learn small..

Ok seen

My view not urs!!!!

Lol...great ad.Linda!! Mr Paul huh?

BIMA Group said...

No desire for sex? Hmmm..... I no dey carry last. Always good to go! Guys, we need to drink responsibly. As for me, I dey Kampe!!!

BOKO said...

first to comment ......

end time sex

#leavetrashforlawma

Pesin Pikin said...

Noted. Will contact if needed

hmmmm
#linda ikeji's blog

PE Teacher overweight ??-what an illustration

Akamu men, get in here.

Black Belle said...

I knew it. It's an ad

Noted#Desperateme#

Noted

Noted#Desperateme#

Ok but I don't need your help cos am 100% good..

so funny

Abegy its all about men, what bout women's clinic so no solution with women with vaginismus ba.

Noted but my man is still active #Desperateme#

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Will read leta

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Maybe P.E stands for political Education not physical Education

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Heaven z real..

Hmmmmm

OK o

We don hear

Lolzzz

Eyan PRIEST

Ok, nice article scholarscity

JAYZSBOSS said...

Men wahala

mudi X said...

Meaning

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Okay.. we don hear. Thanks.

Men unu anugo????**

Thanks for the information

What about women clinic? women have sex issues too

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Nigeria's Sexual Health Blog said...

Ive written about this and other sexual issues extensively

A man who'sexually inactive cn be worst dn Aids

kkkkk....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Ok, thanks for sharing

My man do it for your lady..

Chuks Bruno said...