This family like to dey for news ehhhh if no be mama na papa wey be man woman now or children en remain soon en go be grandchildren kai this kind family.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving out opportunities to make huge income. For more details whatsapp me on ...0810498299.
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThe babe na slayer. Always stunning. U rock girl.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
My fav kardashian
ReplyDeleteShe's just there.
ReplyDeleteLukin more prettier
ReplyDeleteFine gal
ReplyDeleteOk. Seen.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
ReplyDeleteShe looks younger
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm! Sexy but shr should quit with d gem already before she looks more sick.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Fine babes.. I luv d kardashians..
ReplyDeleteKhloe is bae
ReplyDeleteAww...cute thing. Mornin' Linda
ReplyDelete#thenewguy
Yes I like
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...sooo much love for this family.. glory.uwasomba@ gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWake up Linda......that a cornrow not braids...do you mean frame or fame?
ReplyDeleteBabe of life
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
She is beautiful
ReplyDelete~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Dis is so vry cute
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteSupport africans.forget the fake white people.
ReplyDeleteFits her.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Thats Nigerian hairstyle. The braid is not neat. Una still dey learn.
ReplyDeleteLuvly..
ReplyDeleteLIB monthly give away ooo, Linda we are waiting.
ReplyDeletePretty gal
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on Instagram
Pretty gal
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on Instagram
Looking slimmer everyday
ReplyDeleteShe looked so cute.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
So much love 4 this mama
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
No big deal
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
Is this news...bullshit
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful so almost anything would suit her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSooo cool...
ReplyDeleteMorning Aunty Linda
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Beautiful chick,I love her
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeletecutie
ReplyDeleteKoko is fine. The weight lose helped her greatly.
ReplyDeleteReally beautiful
ReplyDeleteSEEN
ReplyDeleteMy first corn row was inspired from her look years ago. Braids suits her.
ReplyDeleteThese two... Just love each other. She looks good on braids. But wait... How come she's the only kardashian with blonde hair? Just curious!
ReplyDeleteFine geh
ReplyDeleteEhen younger now
ReplyDeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteJust the ass nofin else....
ReplyDeletegood on her..
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Pretty!
ReplyDeleteStunning!
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful in braids
ReplyDeletePowerful girls!
ReplyDeleteNoticed.
ReplyDeleteWow she really luks gud
ReplyDeleteHaba Aunty L! na news b dis kwa...
ReplyDeleteIssorit
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Nice Braid Khloe....Looks Nice LINDA MUCH LOVE....LONG LIVE LIB
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteNice.
looks cool, more of it.... @lilisconcept
ReplyDeleteMy woman, My Everything......My woman, My Everything....I kinda love the girl sha..
ReplyDeleteyes she does, but i swear it does not look like her at all.
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful. Braids look good on them
ReplyDeleteOkay.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteI luv braids...it mk ladies luk younger
ReplyDeleteNice. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty
ReplyDeletepwetty
ReplyDeleteAm liking her new look
ReplyDeleteLonely woman...love it though!
ReplyDeleteShe has a family dat loves her.
DeleteWhich one be lonely woman. Ode I hate u with passion I pray u turn to an animal
ReplyDeleteSeen
Am temporary out of service
Pals try again later
Linda dont take note!
Wooow linda...she's beautiful
ReplyDeleteMJ's
Cornrows not braids.
ReplyDeleteEvery thing kin does, she copies
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThis family like to dey for news ehhhh if no be mama na papa wey be man woman now or children en remain soon en go be grandchildren kai this kind family.
ReplyDeleteHow is this news?
ReplyDeleteKhloe is slowly losing herself and gradually living Kim and Kylie's image.... Sad cos I used to love her.
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't know u exist. Goat
DeleteIt's cute she rock jor
ReplyDeleteBraids? Such ignorance!
ReplyDeleteLooks good
ReplyDeleteLovely....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLooking good.
ReplyDelete##i love you K K#
She looks more beautiful on those braids.
ReplyDeleteAre you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving out opportunities to make huge income.
For more details whatsapp me on ...0810498299.