Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erewa endorses the Meristem Diaspora Trust as it launched in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erewa endorses the Meristem Diaspora Trust as it launched in Lagos

Trust issues are no longer worrisome issues for Nigerians in diaspora as Meristem Diaspora Trust births in Lagos.The launch which held at the Oriental Hotel last Thursday had present the Guest Speaker of the day, HonourableAbikeDabiri-Erewa, the former House Committee Chairman on Diaspora Matters. Hon AbikeDabiri-Erewa endorsed the product at the event while validating the importance of this long-sought solution for Nigerian investors abroad. 

Meristem Diaspora Trust, a product from Meristem Trustees Limited is here toreplace the fear often faced by people with peace of mind. With Meristem Diaspora Trust, the responsibility of managing investments are transferred to Meristem Trustees who represents and protect the interests of the owner.
Meristem Diaspora Trust is for Nigerians in the diaspora who desire some level of investments at home whilst still abroad. This ranges from those who are searching for companies to invest in, financial investments to pursue, estate and building projects and execution of projects that require man power or other resources etc.

Benefits of the Meristem Diaspora Trust includes:

v  Strict adherence to the Trust Deed.
v  Professionalism is assured
v  It relieves settlor of any stress and anxieties often experienced in undertaking investment home whist abroad.
v  The investment is assured in line with your desires.
v  Flexible exit option
v  The settlor is kept abreast of Periodic reporting on the investment.
v  Strict adherence as Meristem Trustees is regulated by Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)

With the Meristem Diaspora Trust, Nigerian investors abroad who want a reliable “eye” in Nigeria over their investments or home-coming plans are covered.
Other guests at the launch were; Mr. IykeEjimofor- Executive Secretary, Nigerian–South African Chambers of Commerce, Prince AdedapoAdelegan, President Nigeria-British Chamber of Commerce, Mr. AdelodunOlaiya, Chairman, Meristem Trustees Limited, Dr. Olaosebikan, Chief S.I.C Okoliand Joseph Farodoye of Africa Property Invest, UK

For more information, visit www.meristemtrustees.com/diasporatrust
Call 08064661104 or email trustees@meristemng.com

50 comments:

Good one

Innovative.

Uzosafetyblog said...

God one, have not heard from her after the presidential campaign. #IRepLIB

Very good

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise

moss said...

GREAT INNoVaTION. Asap

She's my woman. I love her. Congrats Abike👍

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Ok. Next!

Ethel said...

Nice!

Ok cool nice one

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Welcome development, will see more Nigerians invest here, with little fear.

great

Seen...... Let's go Linda

Women doing big things

hon dabiri always

Mayberry said...

Issorit

Edobabe#replinda#

Dats Good!

Good information and innovative nice one..

Observed, cool Abike, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

JAYZSBOSS said...

A good way to start the year

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... ok hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh.

Good one.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Fine...next

Good one

#WhoshouldItell

Nice pix
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

So good.
Linda look alike.

Okay nice one. Thanks for the info Linda.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Okay nice one. Thanks for the info Linda.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Creative one, that should provide privacy of investment back home from prying eyes of relatives i guess...

Great, unique woman.I wonder why Buhari has not given her a worthy appointment.She definitely would be an asset to his administration

This product very timely and needed.My brother just got defrauded while trying to get a property in Lagos.. I hope Nigerians in Diaspora would seize the opportunity

Kike Thomas said...

Always looking good,Hon Abike.God bless you always.I hope she will write a book on her experiences so we can learn from her
She was the face of the Buhari campaign.Have they used her and dumped her? That would be very very unfair?

Aisha Imafe said...

Intelligent, beautiful,great woman.My role model for life,the superb Hon Abike.The sky won't be your limit

Aisha Imafe said...

Intelligent, beautiful,great woman.My role model for life,the superb Hon Abike.The sky won't be your limit

Dats a good one. Kudos to them. Linda take note!

ANOTHER WAY OF GATHERING MONEY TO HELP ONLY YORUBA PEOPLE.OTHER TRIBES BEWARE

Bisola Williams said...

I love Abike for life. . She was the face of the Buhari campaign and no appointment yet in this government.Well, we are waiting.. She will be an asset to Buhari., And I hope she writes a book on her experiences.She is a great mentor and we like to learn from her.A great mentor and role model

Good initiative. Woman of honor,Auntie Abike. . Pray to meet that woman someday o

Sandra Awele said...

Nigerians in Diaspora. Una dey hear!

Abike I dey salute oh...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Okkk

Very good