Fox News, Megyn Kelly, the TV anchor who got into war of words with Donald Trump during one of the presidential debates in the US last year covers the February edition of Vanity Fair. She talked about work, family life and of course, her beef with Donald Trump.
34 comments:
Not surprised.
Wild flowers!
Nice cover..
Oh Lord please pick up my call
Skinny and beautiful
Doesn't bother me tho
#Hajia Mufliat
Looking good as always. Linda take note!
WHERE'S IS SHE BLEEDING FROM NOW LOL. TRUMP NA YEYE MAN SHA
Linda wetin we wan take this news do?....Next please...ProudlyDeltan
Noted
Kinda love ha personerlity tho!
Fine woman.
Beautiful...
Nice.
Okbye.
It's not my business abeg
Pretty lady.. who no go beef dat Donald Trump? With his vulgar mouth..
Fine woman
Good! Iron Lady! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
What part of Delta are you from? No offense but just asking?
Who's she and who she don help before?
Congratulations to her. Preety.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
She is beautiful
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Pretty woman
Would love to read it
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
lovely...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Pretty woman,hope you look close to this in real life.THE BEAUTIFUL MIND
okkkkk
Seen...
ok.... next linda..
Slim ladies can be cute! Linda I pray that someday, you will carry a positive story about me on your blog! IJN! Amen!
Fine ass woman
Ride on girl friend.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Fyne lady
Nice Lady.
nice
#LibGotMeUpAllNight