Check out Munachi Abii's super high slit dress to the Headies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 January 2016

Check out Munachi Abii's super high slit dress to the Headies

The former beauty queen wore this high slit dress to the Headies which held in Lagos on January 1st.

60 comments:

1. Lovely..

2. beautiful

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

3. All d people that planned on using d headies to get attention failed,cos ybnl n mavins just took all d publicity, my boo eva and muna! Sorry dearies

1. Dat leg clean o. Chai. Muna dey Rap before o, Y did she stop now?

4. Na ashawo she be nah!!!! Some 1 dat called her self a role model

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

5. Notice me is allowed

6. It's super sexy whatever rocks her boat.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

7. Muna u 4 jst naked go na rubbish

8. Nahhh...what is this na?Princess,you are beautiful but this cloth no try...it isn't even the slit,it's just very poor fashion sense.

9. She for still tear am na...idiotuuuuu...

This is what cossy should be doing...donating her milk...

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

10. To me, that dress would have been super outstanding without that very high slit

11. Hawt #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

12. The slit nor b here oh. #IamMe

13. Plus her bleaching skin... when will some ladies learn that time flies & wait for no one..

#Jsutpassingthrough

1. Mumu! Evri fair lady now is bleached???

14. Queen witout brain,She doesn't luk respoSible

15. Sorry to say buy She dress like okpoho

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 January 2016 at 11:30

When is she getting married?#justasking#

17. Okpa oku, okpa nkAa di nma ilacha ka ube.....

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 January 2016 at 11:33

Whitlious muna

19. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 January 2016 at 11:33

Whitlious muna

20. Too Racy
    hope she's got her undies on

21. The thing her ooo... E nearly high pass her Music career....
    #sips oriJiN#

22. I don't like the dress biko. Linda take note!

23. Not nice joor

24. Why can't she slits it to her hips. Stupid dressing sense. Linda bestfrnd

25. this gown is very ugly biko

26. This gown is very ugly biko.

27. Nwa Linda aka Linda's daughter3 January 2016 at 14:46

Disgusting dress urgh

28. If rihanna Or Beyonce wore it...everyone would go "wow"...she looks gorgeous but I'd have preferred a red shoe with that

29. I wonder y ppl celebrate all dis whores

.....just saying...

30. I thought they said she was pregnant?! By her toy boy... Some blog can carry fake news eeeh!!!

31. Linda u self no fit advice person oh,is dis what u call super?

32. Buh this dress is not flattering at all, her tummy even looks big in it. It woulda been better without the slit, to accentuate her curves a lil. Altogether, the dress is not red carpet friendly

33. Nne I was hoping to spot a bump

34. They just wasted their fine new year clothes for one mumu award show

35. nonsense, she for come naked na

36. Diz gal fine shaaa! Who has her number plz?? Make I call her to wish her a happy new year or something like that

37. Beautiful.

When will I ever be the first to comment?

38. hate the dress...angelmakiz@yahoo.com