News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Who tattoo dun epp?
she knows what best suit her in the said dress
Het business
Of course i did! She's trying to be classy but its too late..kinda!!Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing update on celebrity shoes!!
Funnty how true
Her cup of coffee. Linda take note!
The power of make up!!
Ok! Is good!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
What's our biz with her tattoo. Can't u see we're busy looking for the missing budget?
She is actually a pretty lady..... N has added weght
i knew somwthing was missing from her look...thanks aunty lindodo
So this lady can be this decently dressed.
She looks better without it. More of this next time Gaga.Busy Fingers.
Which kind figure 10 be this now?congrats to her.
Tattoo or no Tattoo.... Time will Tell.
She looks so fab.
Good for her. #Lindangwanu#
We did notice cos Enews reported it!!!
Tattoos are definitely not my thing but she looks good.#LIB ADDICT#
Aha!.....she did wellLong live the Queen(Linda Ikeji)....
Good for her
She is beautiful
Good for her anyways
OkPEPSI ADDICT
owk seen.#XENO-FABIAN
Datz "occasional dressing". I bliv som of d guests know "we gotta do wat we gotta do". #investingForNextGiveaway
Mtchewww. Who send her do tatoo before
Issorite AJ MAIN BOY...
Now she's looking like a human being. Compared to those her wanna be crazy days.
Diz woman is actually beautifulCudnt tell her beauty wit all dat craze she got goin onNw I c y Taylor loves herMiss Freeborn!!
Lady Gaga you look good abeg dnt ever wear those rachet things you used to wear.
Thank God for her life. #IRepLIB
Just noticed it nowMZ EUEU
Looks decent here.....only if she can jus remain lyk dis
shes calmin down
When ur in Rome, you act like the Romans
Nice breasts. She set.
Wow.. Too many tattoos
Yeah rrite.lol
Thank God she realised tattoos won't give her d glam look she needed. Not a fan of it either
Ok noted
Y av it on den?
Linda dat one na her problem,who she help?
She looked gorgeous
Nice one #FINEST
Dats how it shld be na...merited happiness
Bet it wount change the lresent exchange rate of 300naira to 1dollar
Looks like she's regretting her past seriously... Where is lady gaga the weirdo?? Guess she was just lost and now love has found her and changed her. So what will she do now?
Why u wear tats b4?#sips orijiN#
Did she say she was ever going to be exposing em? Haba! One needs to change @times
Make up magic...Believe
If she's aware the act is an eye sore,and would probably restrict u to certain things .why do it then?"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Lady Gaga is becoming so old
My personal best actress(lady gaga-AHS)....taraji who??? Empire what? Pffuuuff
But why?#commonsense
Good for her!
Gud 4 her biko
Aiming for the conservative look i see
Very well done Gaga
She has probably learnt to grow
I think she has changed.
Shes all grown
Thou shall not judge. She looks gud tho#GodFirstLinda's Rootfather
She need to look gorgeous n forget tattoo looks,,,,it's boring a times.#Linda'spal
Am sure she is tired of it already...
I love lindaikeji blog and readers ... Please also check on my web for Entertainment gistKITNAIJA.COM
Yeah n she looks gorgeous
Her business
She is really looking different
So she like 'glamour' na in she carry tattoo full body like wild animal
God has started a healing in her life
shes looking so different in ds pix....
Nice pic gaga
Better
78 comments:
Who tattoo dun epp?
she knows what best suit her in the said dress
Het business
Of course i did! She's trying to be classy but its too late..kinda!!
Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing update on celebrity shoes!!
Funnty how true
Her cup of coffee. Linda take note!
The power of make up!!
Ok! Is good
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
What's our biz with her tattoo. Can't u see we're busy looking for the missing budget?
She is actually a pretty lady..... N has added weght
i knew somwthing was missing from her look...thanks aunty lindodo
So this lady can be this decently dressed.
She looks better without it. More of this next time Gaga.
Which kind figure 10 be this now?congrats to her.
Tattoo or no Tattoo.... Time will Tell.
She looks so fab.
Good for her. #Lindangwanu#
We did notice cos Enews reported it!!!
Tattoos are definitely not my thing but she looks good.
Aha!.....she did well
Long live the Queen
(Linda Ikeji)....
Good for her
She is beautiful
Good for her anyways
PEPSI ADDICT
owk seen.
#XENO-FABIAN
Datz "occasional dressing". I bliv som of d guests know "we gotta do wat we gotta do". #investingForNextGiveaway
Mtchewww. Who send her do tatoo before
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Now she's looking like a human being. Compared to those her wanna be crazy days.
Diz woman is actually beautiful
Cudnt tell her beauty wit all dat craze she got goin on
Nw I c y Taylor loves her
Miss Freeborn!!
Lady Gaga you look good abeg dnt ever wear those rachet things you used to wear.
Thank God for her life. #IRepLIB
Just noticed it now
MZ EUEU
Looks decent here.....only if she can jus remain lyk dis
shes calmin down
When ur in Rome, you act like the Romans
Nice breasts. She set.
Wow.. Too many tattoos
Yeah rrite.lol
Thank God she realised tattoos won't give her d glam look she needed. Not a fan of it either
Ok noted
Y av it on den?
Linda dat one na her problem,who she help?
She looked gorgeous
Dats how it shld be na
Bet it wount change the lresent exchange rate of 300naira to 1dollar
Looks like she's regretting her past seriously... Where is lady gaga the weirdo?? Guess she was just lost and now love has found her and changed her. So what will she do now?
Why u wear tats b4?
#sips orijiN#
Did she say she was ever going to be exposing em? Haba! One needs to change @times
Make up magic...Believe
If she's aware the act is an eye sore,and would probably restrict u to certain things .why do it then?
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Lady Gaga is becoming so old
My personal best actress(lady gaga-AHS)....taraji who??? Empire what? Pffuuuff
But why?
#commonsense
Good for her!
Good for her
Gud 4 her biko
Aiming for the conservative look i see
Very well done Gaga
She has probably learnt to grow
I think she has changed.
Shes all grown
Thou shall not judge. She looks gud tho
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
She need to look gorgeous n forget tattoo looks,,,,it's boring a times.#Linda'spal
Am sure she is tired of it already...
I love lindaikeji blog and readers ... Please also check on my web for Entertainment gistKITNAIJA.COM
Yeah n she looks gorgeous
Her business
She is really looking different
So she like 'glamour' na in she carry tattoo full body like wild animal
God has started a healing in her life
shes looking so different in ds pix....
Nice pic gaga
Better