Ben Murray Bruce shares graphic photos of some victims of the Bayelsa gov rerun election, calls out the present administration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Ben Murray Bruce shares graphic photos of some victims of the Bayelsa gov rerun election, calls out the present administration

Senator Ben Murray-Bruce has expressed his fears over the election violence recorded at Southern Ijaw in Bayelsa state during the governorship rerun election which took place yesterday January 9th. See his tweets and more pics after the cut..

216 comments:

1 – 200 of 216   Newer›   Newest»

I keep saying it! No politician is worth your life.

Okbye.

FFlle Oscar said...

pay DSTV subscription online

Pathetic.

Wild flowers!

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu violence everywhere.

tosisochukwu said...

Gosh! Dis is nt fair @ all

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Only God knows those behind this...!!

Roseberry said...

Na only to talk this man sabi

Na wa oo

Go and sit down this man,na wa oh.

Jeez!!! Stupid APC! They should know that they are outrightly rejected in d SE n SS. Except for some scruplous elements.. Nonsense!

SHORTEST DUDE said...

This is dirtily unnecessary

cheltreacy said...

Wishing them quick recovery but ots sadden that violence persist in Bayelsa. It baffles me that Bayelsans are not unite.

O gaa oooo...APC...

Gideon said...

And some fools will come here and not see reason wit wat dis man says.when GEJ was dere election was very peaceful but just one or two election under buhari,people are dieing,people are been maimed,people are been butchered like meats in the slaughter.and yet ben bruce would say things that we should all second,but some idiot would be here saying and typing rubbish about this man.what do we even need in nigeria.nigeria youth wat do we want?

May God help this country (jumbo

No matter wat apc can never win in south south region

PEPSI ADDICT

Peace nwadire said...

Hewuoooooo! Chijiokeeeeeeeeee! This is outrageous bikonu eeeh! Kai

Bcos the people in power also threatened us with violence if they are not elected. So how do you expect every other election not to be violent when the leader himself is violent. I no talk oh

-LIB PIKIN-

Nawao

JAYZSBOSS said...

The new administration how far??

princess Stella said...

True talk. APC can't win Baysela state, never! Violence no dey pay.

princess Stella said...

True talk. APC can't win Baysela state, never! Violence no dey pay.

Who is ben calling on? Buhari d deaf cow?
Good luck with that

Yinx said...

Not sure I'll participate in d next election, can't just risk my life for those unworthy politicians.

#100kOnMyMind

ChIzuz!! Some people get mind o, stab ur fellow man like malu

AJ MAIN BOY...

Mr ben thank u for exposing this act. We the intelligent ones know this would happen . Buhari will answer to icc or his family will run forever in the future . I still remember what gov tambuwal said. Lol . Apc wants the oil rich areas in the old eastern region . Lol lets see who have the last laugh, still warming up for rivers and akwaibom . Ur not seeing clearly if u r from that region and u voted apc . #iccshouldopenthiereyes if u allow the youth take it upon them self to stop this do or die elections even the devil cant stop them food for thought

true!!...GEJ administration had the most peaceful election...please them for us...

#XENO-FABIAN

chuksopulence said...

Very bad and pathetic, APC full of lies and deceit!

optimisticlady said...

Great points raised.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

The man dat looks like obama but talks lik obanikoro

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

SO SORRY

Thank you Ben Bruce,always on point.
Linda look alike.

LINDAIKEJIWANNABE said...

Ok,oga u talk a lot,but we've hrd u
We will ty to foster peace in the next election

Comment by a naija model

Gosh...Nigerian Politicians would do anything to get power...

Too bad ...

Ruphina said...

Oh! My God. Linda do something.
Philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

APC CHANGE. Thats wat we voted for.

...d great wonderer

Mufliat said...

Nawa ooo
Pple are realy suffering,lord have mercy on us.

#Hajia Mufliat

APC is synonymous with violence. They have no ability to be peaceful because the party was born in violence and it is violence they practice. In under 7 months Shias have been massacred, election violence and inconclusivity from Kogi to Bayelsa .... What is clear is that when the head is violent the rest of the body is violent. God help Nigeria.

Why is it that APC tries to impose its will through violence on otherwise peaceful states? Look at Kogi now look at Bayelsa. Buhari has brought the demons of violence to the national stage and this is a tragedy.

nekkymighty said...

Na wa,God help us!

Just two states and Buhari and his administration cannot conduct a free and fair election? Kogi, Bayelsa... Shame on this administration

I FEEL SO ANGRY AS A NIGERIAN. YOU MEAN INSTEAD OF US BUILDING ON THE LAST GENERAL ELECTIONS, WE ARE ROLLING BACK TO THE ERA OF BLOODY ELECTIONS? IF BAYELSA IS BLOODY DESPITE THE LARGE DEPLOYMENT OF SECURITY PERSONNEL, I WONDER HOW A GENERAL ELECTION WOULD BE TOMORO. GOD HELP US.

This is terrible... God help us in this country...

Let's go Linda

GEJ did bequeath peace to Nogeria but the man Buhari is a person of violence so the spirit of violence will continue to show in his administration.. Shias massacres, Kogi election, Bayelsa election... All violent. Shame on Buhari

jasmine said...

May God heal them Pls tell PMB to give us the jobs he promised #unemployed graduate

Buhari should hide his head in shame if this is how he plans to conduct elections. A peaceful election brought him to power but it has been violence since he took over. God help Nigeria.

Baba Oba said...

we don't need these irrelevant images to prove your point Senator Albino. You are all birds of the same feathers.

jasmine said...

Aunty Linda,pls check your mail #unemployed graduate

Aww

OMG!

jungleboi said...

I love u more Ben
We need more men like u in dis country
Buhari has no conscience
It's crazy
the APC’s desperation to silence the opposition has dragged the Buhari-led government in the mud of lawlessness.

Donjazzycrush said...

just because of power. oghene biko ohhh

Don~ jazzycrush

Pesin Pikin said...

9jaaaaa! Do we solve our problems through violence??? The govt shd plz treat this as urgent

A gospel truth. We are back 2 d pre-independence days. Dictatorial rule. No rule of law again.You-are-on-ur-own. Fear of 2019 is d beginnin of Wisdom.

Villager said...

our online senator. Weldon

O my Jesus!! Y re they killing them selves?

Eminent Senator Ben Murray Bruce i commend your tweets. Nigerians were promised CHANGE and they agreed and voted for CHANGE without ascertaining what areas of their lives would be affected. Now they know peaceful free and fair elections will be changed to voilent rigged elections. What to do? Well ... RESTORE, of course.

what a shame..naija needs real deliverance

This nah crious matter, either ways sha God Bless Nigeria..... Peace
signout

naija polities

true talk murray

More will still go sef, this is what happens when these stupid poor masses won't use their brains. Just peanut they will be handed, they will smoke with it αи∂ start acting like touts they are

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Karlsson said...

Buhari isn't a democrat, hope he doesn't sink Nigeria

Ubanagum

Sir benkord said...

Well said common sense senator............

Uzosafetyblog said...

See who is talking, e will surely stand with his party but fitted that their share the same blood. #IRepLIB

Jees. This unacceptable

I pray dey recover soon. Bayelsa nd violence

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. d government shuld do something ohh Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Mayberry said...

In a country were d citizens r been treated like foreigners wat do u expect(failure)

Edobabe#replinda#

The blood they're wasting is just too much.

Their business, nd nt mine......

Which stupid legacy...Jonathan is a criminal.jonathan used part of our fund to mobilized other political parties to support his re-election bid.thunder will fire Ebele Jonathan

Ben Bruce should really be carefully am beginning to dislike him, where was he during Gej regime? Suddenly he started talking when Gej left office.

There was violent during Gej election too.

Where is the evidence that this crime were committed by APC members or FG

When will these end?

Bestman said...

This is really sad but I think Mr Bruce knows the contact of the IG of police.If anybody or any party has commended these offences,kindly collection the evidence Mr Bruce and let the security agencies do their job.When Tambuwal's security aides were withdrawn simply because He defected to APC,nobody saw any tweet from you.Mimiko left Labour for PDP and his security aides weren't withdrawn.

Rip

APC Is the cause of this problems they should know that there are some state that is impossible for them to take or collect from DPD. just like Lagos for PDP.

nawa ooo(-_-)(-_-)

So sorry for the injured, and rip to the dead. So much for the preached "change". #God save Naija

It's very sad that all bayelsa people know is violence. Soooo sad

I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

hmmmm.... its always like dat in BY election

Na wa o..which way naija

Anon said...

It's sad what Nigeria has got itself into by getting APC/PMB to power...backward movt...& we were warned o

Exactly. Violence only beget violence

Ehi Frank said...

Oga Senator pls advice your Bayelsa brothers. So much bloodshed.

Nawa o...

Anon said...

HAME on u. It's only in Southern Nigeria we hear the sanctity of the Card Reader o...Buhari acting like he'll die if PDP is declared winner in Bayelsa...Na wa o!

Anon said...

HAME on u. It's only in Southern Nigeria we hear the sanctity of the Card Reader o...Buhari acting like he'll die if PDP is declared winner in Bayelsa...Na wa o!

Barca4life said...

What's really going on in bayelsa? Why is APC trying to destroy this peace loving state. Since APC came into power things have been different from witch-hunting, election violence, impunity, economic hardship etc. Please free bayelsa. Every evil plan must fail.

The people's advocate, talk to them. Buhari must resign so that nigeria wil regain their freedom and enjoy their fundamental human rights once again.

Am actually beginning to lose confidence on Tvc News. To them Southern Ijaw is not experiencing what it experienced during the Dec.5th 2015 Elections.

I've started to respect this guy because of certain things he say, but these pictures HE posted knocked me back a notch. I don't cherish it when LINDA put gruesome pictures up talk less of a SENATOR. Some people die and others CAN'T even let them die in piece. Anyway, na una way!

Buhari is a scam,i wonder what will happen during general election,if he can conduct one state peacefully,i weep for my motherland.

Bayelsa--Home of thugs

Not only ICC but IAEA and WORLD BANK.Fool, am from Ekiti state and u called d election'free and fair'?.Spare us all these ur sermons mr.Ben Bruce,we are no fools.....tomorrow we will hear u hv decamp to APC!.I pity d masses that believe in u politicians propagandas.

A-JAMMY said...

Well said the master!! APC has proven that they mean no good for the people of bayelsa, but the voice of the bayelsan has spoken wheather APC likes it or not

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Now where are the people he his fighting for?

Eyah so sad

this pathetic....violence now the order of the day

Buhari, all this innocent bloods that u are wasting cause of ur selfish interest will Hunt u and ur Family, u want Apc to win by force by fire, God will Judge u.

princess said...

My broda I wonder o! Blood sucking pple

chyyy said...

Nawaoooo say no to election violence!

Child of Grace said...

Being a Governor is not by force, let all these killings stop for good goodness sake, must it get to this level?, PMB won't say he as not heard of all these, He should please call people to other

Child of Grace said...

Being a Governor is not by force, let all these killings stop for good goodness sake, must it get to this level?, PMB won't say he as not heard of all these, He should please call people to other

Una want change abi?....have the change, but its unfortunate you can't drop here.

Child of Grace said...

Babylawyer. said...

So damn correct. Well spoken. PMB ir performing below expectations.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

Even in Gej administration many people lost their lives through election violence!
May their Souls rest in Peace.Amen

Oga benna the wise one

His palaver

His palaver

Dolapo said...

Word!!! Please tell them ooooooo.

Pray 4Bayelsa #2016dbestisherealready #singinavemaria

Well said

uyiaaaaa said...

Is well ooo.Linda I see u!

wisdomer said...

Wish you all quick recovery

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Oh my Good..where were d securities

My view not urs!!!!

This is getting too mch,something has to be done fast...wish others will jst learn from this

WHY DO PPLE RISK THEIR LIVES FOR POLITICIANS THO'

Timipre is a beast! Absolutely beast! Buhari history will judge you by the company you keep! Disgusting man!

Today,tomao,foreva will love GEJ,he tried, wat I see nw is worst

nawaooooooo....Its is wicked oooo wat type of election be dis

You're right sir. APC is full of vampires. I know too sure that Dickson will win

#commonsense

Oh my God! What's this? Nigeria eeeeehhh#LindaNgwanu#

Na wah...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm no comment

Buhari and apc will never know peace . The blood this People will hunt them forever. Amen

Apc and buhari are blood suckers. From book haram to Biafra and shittes now bayelsa. God will judge them. Amen

It's shameless buhari and apc that wanted a parade ok govt to spill blood but God averted that. They need blood to survive so dat is why u see all the senagins they are doing in the south states. But this blood this time will avenge to make sure they d not go Scot free. Amen

Linda post comments quick or u too like to suck innocent blood

Well said Sir, No credible election has been conducted by this present administration nd yet they preach Change. I think it's change frm bad to worst

paparazi said...

As long as thugs are being used to rig elections, there would be chaos and disharmony. I blame them in all it's entirety. They should know that politicians do not care about them at all. These politicians are all rogues and thieves. They think of themselves only. Thugs should not allow themselves to be used at all. Instead they should demand for accountability and what these politicians have to offer. Ben Bruce: "International court of justice" cannot try election riggers. They can be tried in Nigeria. These are not war crimes that they committed.

People talk without sense,is it buhari dat sent thugs to machete people or u people shld be calling silva,the man (buhari)is nt even following dis people or does he come to campaign for dis beast called silva?everybody knows silva is a cultist and shld b arrested immediately bt pls distant buhari 4rm dis.

Ibudeh Steve said...

The reasons are clear.
1. Oil and Gas
2. Breaking the South-South and South-East Opposition stronghold Alliance
The APC knows that the opposition Party will Field a Strong Candidate from the Northern Part of Nigeria in 2019. A strong Candidate that will split the Votes up North. Albeit the Power of incumbency, if that Works, then the South-East/South-South Alliance if not broken now, will be too strong to determine who wins the Presidential Election in 2019. This is why APC is determined to take over some states in South-South and South-East. This is a Political Hegemony that APC must break else there will be no guarantee they have the Structure to Win the 2019 Presidential Election

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Oga Bruce. I tend to agree and disagree with you sir. I was a presiding officer of a gubernatorial election in Kebbi and I must confess PDP thugs almost killed me. Thank God for saving me that day. I see this as a clash between APC n PDP thugs that led to the injury of these innocent men. So tell ur party to stop hiring thugs and Oga buhari do same to his party(APC). Just on the side of reason. Not supporting anyone. May the guys recover speedily.

Many of u attacked me and my friend willy last year during the election for speaking the truth. I called my brother in Nigeria and he was crying when he told me the dilapidated and poor state of Nigeria today. There's no sign of the fraudulent change Nigerian were promised. Yet APC keep blaming PDP for their failure. I am heart broken to see all these killings. Where's the democracy GEJ left behind?.. PMB and Jega will never know any peace!!!

Whoever want to be a victim....let him be a victim.

Many of u attacked me and my friend willy last year during the election for speaking the truth. I called my brother in Nigeria and he was crying when he told me the dilapidated and poor state of Nigeria today. There's no sign of the fraudulent change Nigerian were promised. Yet APC keep blaming PDP for their failure. I am heart broken to see all these killings. Where's the democracy GEJ left behind?.. PMB and Jega will never know any peace!!!

Ekiti was free and fair!FAYOSE is to be respected forever!

Nnenne GeorgeJanuary 10, 2016 at 3:43 PM

Stephanie said...

Common sense man. Lol. It has always been like dis when it comes to Niger Delta so please leave Buhari alone. If u have nothing berra to say go sleep or better still hug transformer. #Abkeeys#

GEJ my hero

The thunder dat will fire you is still doing press up, MULTICOLOURED IDIOT

lol thats true

#Al sah-him

Idiots like you don't talk cos you don't know.. Am Ayomitide by name

This is not right for our democracy APC take note

Bayo bakare said...

What's PMB business in this, where is Ben when militants were declaring support for Dickson and Sylva instead of the leaders in the region to educate their subjects on a violent free election, they were busy on social media as if those touts have a tweeter accounts. I pity the dead and its just unfortunate, I hope those gullible followers will learn from this because no policians worth dying for whether APC or PDP, they are all the same. And before you know it the man that you want to die for will drop you and decamp to where the meat is, pls tell me how can u explain the recent defection of Senator Ekwunife, Jim Nwobodo, Alao Akala and other to APC. I won't be surprise if tomorrow David Mark, Ben Bruce and Co dump PDP for APC.

True talk Sen Ben.

Mr Ben Bruce,should knw dat with soldiers dere will b peace.i blame PBM for not sending soldiers dere, wen he knows dat dis people are usually violent people

picknstake said...

I keeping asking people where is madam wide mouth called Oby? who was always whistle blowing the wrongs of the last administration. why is she not doing same here. I swear people lke her i feel like strangling their neck if i see them. People mama go just dey foooool themselves.see what this administration is causing Nigerians by the day.the rule of law is been trampled upon per second billing and nobody apart from PDP is saying nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!

visit http://www.picknstake.com/ for free and sure daily football predictions. Totally free!!

Apc is threading in dangerous waters

Nawa oo, true talk Mr Ben Bruce. Apc member are just like Boko Haram suicide bomber. They've been brain washed.

Look. If buhari does not leave power. Biafra is the only way out of this animal act #zoo

Uzosafetyblog said...

Nnenne you are keep blaming the current government with is less than 8 months in power, if you know the amount of evil deed the past government had done to this nation I surely bet you, you will weep. PDP was nothing but a clig of evil machinery. It's better you stay in Canada and never come back here again. And moreover why should your brother be crying, if the past government had done their assigned jobs he wouldn't. #IRepLIB

If it were katsina, u will point out the fact that it is buhari's state. This is GEJ's state. They are still not over the fact that he lost nd venting their anger on each other. I wish the victims quick recovery. Mind u, this has got nothing to do with buhari.

Debo said...

Unfortunately, GEJ and PDP are to blame for all the electoral violence we are seen. If they had invested in 100% electronic voting, human interference would have been reduced to zero. But they fought ordinary card to a standstill. Make no mistake, SS is not ready for a free fair and election. Why was three no violence of this scale before- the answer is there was unity of riggers then but that has changed now.

waffymercyjohnson said...

My God
Is this the change they talking about
May God help us

You don't talk simply because you are deaf and dumb.

Anybody that disagrees with Ben is a retarded fool. Let's call a spade a spade, what is not good is absolutely not good. GOD gave us the power to distinguish between good and bad. This is absolutely bad and the present administration needs to stop what is going on now for future sakes. Nigerian youths are the dumbest youths on planet earth. I'm getting tired of the present administration. Although the past administration didn't perform well but it wasn't this bad na. Only few months and so much has happened. I can't imagine how the remaining months would look like. Is like buhari and his vice have decided to turn blind eyes and cover their ears to what is going on presently except to detain people unlawfully. No matter what you do, nothing stays forever. GOD help Nigeria and give us peace.

Anizor Uzochukwu said...

Mr Ben Bruce, the only Senator representing Social media. What proof have you to prove that it is only APC that used thugs. What are those militants supporting PDP doing while APC thugs are killing them. At your age, you should be considering the kind of lies you will be releasing. This is not most beautiful girl issue. Bayelsans will lay down their life for politicians because they believed that better droppings will come to them if that person wins. Their blood is an investment. Less people died during Jonathan era in Bayelsa because APC dare not raise their voice except Sylva and he tasted it and believe. How did Ben Bruce win the senatorial election. Who know him in Bayelsa outside Patience Jonathan , his sponsor. All these threads are for the dull minds and illiterates who are not enlightened. What of Rivers And Akwa iIbom?.
Any person that wants to die is free . It is a choice. Any man that commits suicide must go to hell, if you know what he'll means. Ben Bruce is playing on your intelligence to use your life for hiss re election as a PDPThug. Is your father the owner of PDPOr APC. You don't even have a job to show. Wasted generation. Die if you want. It is a choice.

News...as e dey hot! said...

Does Buhari ask them to kill themselves? Blame the touts used by politicians against themselves not PMB. Use your brain. The same thing happened in Rivers, Akwa Ibom and edo. Nobody blame Jonathan then

You dnt have to insult. Proof him otherwise.

Aluko said...

God kip them (d injured). To d pple they voting for just change d kip to a kil, *hiss* d Devils politics

Nigerians mumu oh! Tufiakwa...receive sense in jesus name

Posh mum said...

Rivers , get ready oh! Buhari has same plan for u! Imposing APC governor on us ! Good for those that voted buhari, I never trusted him. Smh

Daboski said...

Voilent beget Voilent and Peace beget Peace. PMB is a man of voilent and that is what is reflecting in both Kogi and Bayelsa Election. Example killing of corpers and INEC officials in Bauchi State after PMB lost to GEJ in 2011 Presidential election. GEJ is a man of peace and that played out after he lost to PMB in 2015. Nigerian should expect more of this during this APC government.

Daboski said...

Voilent beget Voilent and Peace beget Peace. PMB is a man of voilent and that is what is reflecting in both Kogi and Bayelsa Election. Example killing of corpers and INEC officials in Bauchi State after PMB lost to GEJ in 2011 Presidential election. GEJ is a man of peace and that played out after he lost to PMB in 2015. Nigerian should expect more of this during this APC government.

Stop being hypocritical! Blame your senseless fellow youths in the South-South for toying with their life for politicians who hardly know they ever exist! The same thing happened during 2015 election under GEJ. Have you forgotten so soon about Rivers, Akwa Ibom and Edo killings during the election? Use your brain bro

Bro dis one no b APC matter. Na d senseless youth killing theirselves for unworthy politicians who hardly knew they exist! Remember the same thing happened in Rivers, Akwa Ibom and Edo during GEJ

Stop being hypocritical! Blame your senseless fellow youths in the South-South for toying with their life for politicians who hardly know they ever exist! The same thing during 2015 the election under GEJ. Have you forgotten so soon about Rivers, Akwa Ibom and Edo killings during the election? Use your brain bro

You have any prove for this? Wise up man. All na wash!

Stop being hypocritical! Blame your senseless fellow youths in the South-South for toying with their life for politicians who hardly know they ever exist! The same thing during 2015 the election under GEJ. Have you forgotten so soon about Rivers, Akwa Ibom and Edo killings during the election? Use your brain bro

Lies! Ask international observers about south-south election and you'll have the greatest shock of your life! Rivers and Akwa Ibom are more deadlier!

Tell your brothers in the. South-south to behave themselves. Politicians will only use and dump them.

Is Buhari the INEC chairman? Use your brain bro!

Shame on you for being hypocritical! What can say about the last election in Rivers, Akwa Ibom and Edo state under GEJ watch? Be sincere with ursef

Blame your senseless brothers in the SS. The something happened in Rivers and Akwa Ibom under GEJ's watch!

What then can you say about the killings in Akwa Ibom and rivers during GEJ regime?

So who's gonna pay for their medical bill,the party? SMH
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Stop being hypocritical! Blame your senseless fellow youths in the South-South for toying with their life for politicians who hardly know they ever exist! The same thing during 2015 the election under GEJ. Have you forgotten so soon about Rivers, Akwa Ibom and Edo killings during the election? Use your brain

Ben Bruce careful how petty you can become on social media, u not exactly 24 years old

Clap for yourself for showcasing your shameless and ignorance to the world. PDP is already dead in the north and can never resurrect again! Also SS and SE can never dictate power shift as far as this country in concern. So stop leaving in your dreams

Your brother is blind so can not see the change. Nigerians are enjoying the change we voted for already. If you are beneficiary of the loots under GEJ, then don't bother coming home again!

Where were you during the killings in Rivers and Akwa Ibom under GEJ regime? You r such a hypocrite!

I hate politics.

Will you just shut thar trap you call a mouth. Why are you responding to all the people that have a different opinion from yours? I am very sure you have never lived in the south south or witnesses the alleged violence 1st hand so what is your own? Why is the truth so bitter to swallow! Is it because APC is bwing indicted that you can't stand it and you are trying to shove your opinion down our throats? Please take your tribalism self off people's comments. I can bet you know absolutely nothing about Rivers, Akwa Ibom or Bayelsa elections. And yes I am a Bayes an that lives in Rivers State so I can analyse this issue rationally. Rubbish. APC wants to use violence to smear the elections so later they can cancel
It like Rivers State and say it was marred by violence. We are watching this clueless administration thato wants to turn this nation into a one party system

Incompetent APC.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

So @Nene George you are not even based in Nigeria for all the atrocious ignorant comments that you make. No wonder you sometimes sound so out of touch with reality.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 216   Newer› Newest»