Ben Murray Bruce shares graphic photos of some victims of the Bayelsa gov rerun election, calls out the present administration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Ben Murray Bruce shares graphic photos of some victims of the Bayelsa gov rerun election, calls out the present administration

Senator Ben Murray-Bruce has expressed his fears over the election violence recorded at Southern Ijaw in Bayelsa state during the governorship rerun election which took place yesterday January 9th. See his tweets and more pics after the cut..

216 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216

It is easy to blame Buhari now. Is he responsible for the unemployment and under development of Southern Ijaw? Is Buhari responsible for all the kidnapping that has been going on there or the use of bombs to intimidate opponents? Well, INEC has done its job. It is up to the people and elites of Ijaw nation to work for the peace and progress of their land.

One if these days he us going to decamp. Just wait. Now he is fighting to shield his benefactors the Jonathans. Si it is nit that Buhari or APC have anything against him. In reality, ideologically, Ben Murray is more an APC type than PDP. He hasn't Exhausted his Jonathan loot yet.

Mr Man lemme hand, i no call ur name join Abeg!

U see why I really hate biased Muslims. Ur talking shit . Ur a fucking tribalist and am happy we leaving ur ugly ass soon. Because u and ur people are the cause of death in our region . Peasants

oil_prince said...

APC agents and their ' Blame Culture' Negodu Ibrahim!! Biko, leave trash for lawns!

@Ibrahim, Buhari appointed the INEC chairmam, so if anything went Wrong, Buhari should be blame too

He talks cos he has something reasonable to say. Now wat hv u got to say about the election?? I bet nothing. Run along n go suck mama's breast, will ya.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Oga shut up! Didn't you hear "innocent" voters?? Go n ask what happened in the Bayelsa election before you come here to spit trash. APC wanted to hijack everything by using brutal force. What you are seeing is the result of the force.

@Ibrahim, that's 2 states out if 36 states, so it doesn't count. GEJ's Regime had the most peaceful elections. U can attest to that fact too with the Presidential election in May 2015.

Well Said nnenne, jaga handed Nigeria to a devil.

I see you're disappointed APC lost even after unleashing terror and volience on the good people of Bayelsa State, I'll comenserate with the families of the dead and injured. Disappointing anybody or
you'll try to justify this volience by mentioning Rivers and Akwa Ibom 2015 elections, Is it not ironical when the Presidential 2015 elections was peaceful but the gubernatorial elections 2015 had volience and let me tell you that PGEJ came out to condemned any volience and congratulate the winner even if they're from another party himself and PDP lost several elections.The fact remains that this government feels it will have to conquer all the states. Let's see how it goes... moreover the world is now a global village we aren't in 1985 under military decree but it seems obvious that more and more people are being disappointed by the day with this government.

your own comment shows how of a sycophant you are....Shut Up!!are you God? Tell me that know what tomorrow will bring....

LALAcious smallchops said...

Like!

horrible...

this is ano noooo...buhari wetin be this naaa

MISSVEE

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216   Newer› Newest»