She is not first,what matters is will it last!Abi linda!
Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.
Na so jare my brother..no mind all these yeye celebrities...they know where 2 find good naija girls bt they won't go there.it's either they go 4 d wayward ones abroad or in clubs or go 4 whites wey no dey send dem..our girls are cheaper 2 maintain,respectful,cook better nd do dat thing better without time-table
Hehe everything about this babe is a hit back to back.From the facial features, to the glowy skin, to the dangling modifiers.Sunday morning creature. Iceprince is smitten.I wish em well
Story! I wil never believe dis love wit superstars. Wil only start believing wen d fyn ladies declear der luv for 1 of our drivers here. Eg, Davido Driver, keke driver, bonario driver n praiz driver. #Linda breeding too many Drivers but it's a wonderful profession anyway#
Girls! And what did he say? Now I am older I am wiser. Her words scream desperation. Young girls don't know this. No matter how gorgeous or sexy you are, if you sound desperate young men run! They feel caged and look for another challenge. Lesson 101 - never call a man who has not married you and paid your bride price your husband or hubby. He is not and that is why he does not want to marry you. Such a pity but he will dump her soon.
Heart beats for you indeed... lol, money can change things oo. She even called him hubby. Abeg when did ice prince marry. Pls give other honest girls chance jor. Na by breast?
Make Una dey marry naija babes, we r beautiful & very loving. If all of Una go dey marry oyinbo who go come marry d naija babes? Food for tots to all naija guys.
Hubby! Did he propose to you or is it the latest pussy jamming exercise that is giving you the pinkies? What if like others he decides that he needs to start fucking someone else? Also what happened to man proposing? Fine girl like you no self esteem. Please go and read mills and boon or harlequin to learn a thing or two. Stop reading your father's ikebe superstar comic.
Mcheeew...oh pls, if ice was a struggling artiste will u even look at him? "Hubby" when he hasn't married u! Pls wait for the ring my sisters. No be your head they start celeb romance!
Linda I usually love ur posts but am so upset with this. How can u not add d drama that led to MAIMA adding this photo out of GUiLt? She was caught cheating with an old married man from Abuja. U need to add d full gist not half blown gist just because ur page is now boring after payouts from artist and politician
Find the news and add it. Maima has been deleting comments being abused on this very picture
Take it off social media, will you please?
ReplyDeleteImagine after all this and they don't get married? Anyway, enjoy while it lasts!
ReplyDeleteWww.glowyshoes.com for updates on celebrities shoes
She fine oo.. I can mk gladiator sandals for her
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Awwwwww
ReplyDeleteHope it last long.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
reporting from Delsu.
Feels good to be in true love.
ReplyDeletesee nice picture of Laura Ikeji without Makeup
Stunning indeed the will soon part ways as others.
ReplyDeleteLove in my fat ass.
If I hear another baby mama on d way,she fine shaa. # I want to be like linda when ii grow up
ReplyDeleteGood luck
ReplyDeleteAwwwww...now I feel like falling inlove too
ReplyDeleteWomen and dia cheap talk @iceprincezamani don't get carried away bro
ReplyDeleteSadist
DeleteLinda abeg one simple question who's richer ice prince or the girl's??? Cow I knw if na d girl get money pass she will never put that on media....
ReplyDeleteWho dosnt love a fresh rich celebrity..
ReplyDelete#my2cents
Hmmm...wish her all d best
ReplyDeleteTalk is cheap.. the truth behind all these sweet word is tested in times of misunderstanding and most times these plastic girls fail the test.
ReplyDeleteShe is not first,what matters is will it last!Abi linda!
ReplyDeleteLinda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.
stop importing foreign goods iceprince, its not helping d naira, patronize our beautiful homegrown girls.
ReplyDeleteLooool.. I press like button for ur comment
DeleteNa so jare my brother..no mind all these yeye celebrities...they know where 2 find good naija girls bt they won't go there.it's either they go 4 d wayward ones abroad or in clubs or go 4 whites wey no dey send dem..our girls are cheaper 2 maintain,respectful,cook better nd do dat thing better without time-table
DeleteLol.....no mind am
DeleteShe's soo cute.
ReplyDeleteHehe everything about this babe is a hit back to back.From the facial features, to the glowy skin, to the dangling modifiers.Sunday morning creature.
ReplyDeleteIceprince is smitten.I wish em well
Na real dangling modifiers, lol
DeleteGuy finish ur house first oh..dis gyal na karashika oh..
ReplyDeleteMake we hear word
ReplyDeleteWe don hear
ReplyDeleteOk o,good to know
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Yes, we don hear
DeleteLet's go Linda
Yes she's beautiful
ReplyDeleteNaxo luv easy??
ReplyDeleteGood for you
ReplyDeleteMake we no hear another story tomorow oooo
i hope it lasts sha
ReplyDeleteGood for you
ReplyDeleteMake we no hear another story tomorow oooo
Story! I wil never believe dis love wit superstars. Wil only start believing wen d fyn ladies declear der luv for 1 of our drivers here. Eg, Davido Driver, keke driver, bonario driver n praiz driver. #Linda breeding too many Drivers but it's a wonderful profession anyway#
ReplyDeleteLooooool.@ Linda breeding too many Drivers...hehehe
DeleteOniranu meji
ReplyDeleteWow beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteLol, love in Jos
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Love
ReplyDeleteWhen you have the chance to love, LOVE. Nice one for expressing it, he will be absolutely happy about this
ReplyDeleteYea, sweet. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteOk...
ReplyDeleteCelebrities and relationship?
You never can tell
With the way all this artist lare going about, marrying people from outside thier country, ogaju.
ReplyDeleteIssorit!
ReplyDeleteGirls! And what did he say? Now I am older I am wiser. Her words scream desperation. Young girls don't know this. No matter how gorgeous or sexy you are, if you sound desperate young men run! They feel caged and look for another challenge. Lesson 101 - never call a man who has not married you and paid your bride price your husband or hubby. He is not and that is why he does not want to marry you. Such a pity but he will dump her soon.
ReplyDeleteI think I know you...smh
DeleteSome thoughts.
DeleteLuv nwantinti
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm ebidozia ona soo.....wen e start now we no go no...
ReplyDeleteHubby? Are they married? Some girls tho..
ReplyDeleteHas he married her? Which one be hubby again?
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteShe don get alert na Godwin..
ReplyDeleteWen money is involve luv is a sure tin Lmao, she's beautiful doe ice prince got eyes
ReplyDeleteHubby kwa, with her long boobs, money dey there na. Mtcheeew, na she sabi.Ice prince, if na dis type you like, carry go.
ReplyDeleteOk good for them
ReplyDeleteGood 4 dem
ReplyDeleteHmm..pasinig by
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautify thing
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteBliss n blossom 2016
Fine love from fine woman.
ReplyDeleteIce prince marry her. Enough of this baby mama ish from celebs.
ReplyDeleteFresh babe..
ReplyDeleteSo sweet
ReplyDeleteChai..My Crush!*sobs*..Fact that she's cute AF n is really into him is enof consolation 4 me sha..Hope y'all get married o
ReplyDeleteAs far as the money keep flowing........
ReplyDeleteSweet hope it last
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteHer cup of tea..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteNice. Fine lady.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Awwww!! Bonario Nnags!! Can't wait...#it is well#
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful! Good luck
ReplyDeleteOkay now,nsogbu adighi make we de look.jumbo)
ReplyDeleteY won't she b in luv???
ReplyDeleteWow... she is a Beauty and so Lovely
ReplyDeleteSweet indeed
ReplyDeleteSweet gal
ReplyDeleteHappy for them
ReplyDeleteAwwwww vhiz jes gave me my first smile vhiz morning.......so lovely
ReplyDeleteAwww *singing koredo's romantic* I go love oooo
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu!
ReplyDeleteSo pwety, iceprince got eyes for somtin gud mehn
ReplyDeleteHeart beats for you indeed... lol, money can change things oo. She even called him hubby. Abeg when did ice prince marry. Pls give other honest girls chance jor. Na by breast?
ReplyDeleteUhmmmmm Hot Chick So sweet !!!!
ReplyDelete*dEW*
So pwety, iceprince got eyes for somtin gud mehn
ReplyDeleteGud for her.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
She's very fine and they both look good together
ReplyDeleteIce prince.....na your time, but all that glitter is not gold....i have told you oooo.
ReplyDeleteWho knows what will happen next....ebidozie ona ada darling darling
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Sounds more like she's tripping. Hubby' when he isn't hubby yet. Hmmm
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Sounds more like she's tripping. Hubby' when he isn't hubby yet. Hmmm
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
She is really beautiful o
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwww! This s sweet! I just hope it's not because of his status. Make E last oh!
ReplyDeleteChai! We find love in strange places. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLove struck
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Good for them
ReplyDeleteShe mk sense wella
ReplyDeleteHubby? We'll do asoebi
ReplyDeleteSweet Diva!
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteyeah right!!
ReplyDeleteI pray it end in praise
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteShe cute
ReplyDeleteShe is cute
ReplyDeleteLove is beautiful tin
ReplyDeleteU guyz shld tie d knots na..wot r u waiting for???"
ReplyDeleteI always know My super cool cat gat a super cool woman.
ReplyDeleteBeauty don't lie like lai mohammed
Make Una dey marry naija babes, we r beautiful & very loving. If all of Una go dey marry oyinbo who go come marry d naija babes? Food for tots to all naija guys.
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
When love dey shark like ogogoro. Obido o na to
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Husby???? OK good for them ..
ReplyDeleteLove sweet na heartbreak spoil am..
ReplyDeleteReally sweet,
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl. Y won't she love him? D'u know wa he got her for the weekend?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Saw that post yesterday, cool
ReplyDeleteMoney money money....gud tins follow.
ReplyDeleteAwwww sweet #konisewu
ReplyDeletefine babe. Everybody loves someone who is cute. BUT I wonder why Beautiful women love Obansanjo and Adams Oshiomole.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!
Nice and lovely couple...
ReplyDeleteHubby! Did he propose to you or is it the latest pussy jamming exercise that is giving you the pinkies? What if like others he decides that he needs to start fucking someone else? Also what happened to man proposing? Fine girl like you no self esteem. Please go and read mills and boon or harlequin to learn a thing or two. Stop reading your father's ikebe superstar comic.
ReplyDeleteShe's cute.Buh enjoy while it last.
ReplyDeleteSooon your. Heart would stop beating for him
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady and baby mama material
ReplyDelete...you better shine you eyes gurl and ensure you don't end up as baby mama
Osi gini bubby?
ReplyDeleteKa nnukwa.
She's beautiful
ReplyDeleteHubby??? I noticed she wears this ring on her left hand tho.......
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteMcheeew...oh pls, if ice was a struggling artiste will u even look at him? "Hubby" when he hasn't married u! Pls wait for the ring my sisters. No be your head they start celeb romance!
ReplyDeleteGood for you honey!!! Next!!!!
ReplyDeleteAww so sweet
ReplyDeleteLovely! !!! Ok time to Marry!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeleteHubby ke? When he's not married to u. I hope after all this PDA, it ends well.
ReplyDeleteLinda I usually love ur posts but am so upset with this. How can u not add d drama that led to MAIMA adding this photo out of GUiLt? She was caught cheating with an old married man from Abuja. U need to add d full gist not half blown gist just because ur page is now boring after payouts from artist and politician
ReplyDeleteFind the news and add it. Maima has been deleting comments being abused on this very picture
Happy for.her ...chai ice hit this one oooooo
ReplyDeleteWow..see love in the air
ReplyDeleteTalk is cheap
ReplyDeleteNxt. ..
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
Y won't she be tripping when she left her Ghana to come to 9ja.
ReplyDeleteLove nwantinti
ReplyDeleteBeauty and d beast #sneh
ReplyDeleteHow she no go love am, when ice prince don use big prick block light from entering her otune...the thing wen Ice prince carry.....no be here..
ReplyDeleteI HOPE THAT HEART IS NOT BEATING COS ICE IS A CELEB WITH DOUGH
ReplyDeleteseen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com