She is not first,what matters is will it last!Abi linda!
Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.
Hehe everything about this babe is a hit back to back.From the facial features, to the glowy skin, to the dangling modifiers.Sunday morning creature. Iceprince is smitten.I wish em well
Story! I wil never believe dis love wit superstars. Wil only start believing wen d fyn ladies declear der luv for 1 of our drivers here. Eg, Davido Driver, keke driver, bonario driver n praiz driver. #Linda breeding too many Drivers but it's a wonderful profession anyway#
Girls! And what did he say? Now I am older I am wiser. Her words scream desperation. Young girls don't know this. No matter how gorgeous or sexy you are, if you sound desperate young men run! They feel caged and look for another challenge. Lesson 101 - never call a man who has not married you and paid your bride price your husband or hubby. He is not and that is why he does not want to marry you. Such a pity but he will dump her soon.
Heart beats for you indeed... lol, money can change things oo. She even called him hubby. Abeg when did ice prince marry. Pls give other honest girls chance jor. Na by breast?
Make Una dey marry naija babes, we r beautiful & very loving. If all of Una go dey marry oyinbo who go come marry d naija babes? Food for tots to all naija guys.
Hubby! Did he propose to you or is it the latest pussy jamming exercise that is giving you the pinkies? What if like others he decides that he needs to start fucking someone else? Also what happened to man proposing? Fine girl like you no self esteem. Please go and read mills and boon or harlequin to learn a thing or two. Stop reading your father's ikebe superstar comic.
Na so jare my brother..no mind all these yeye celebrities...they know where 2 find good naija girls bt they won't go there.it's either they go 4 d wayward ones abroad or in clubs or go 4 whites wey no dey send dem..our girls are cheaper 2 maintain,respectful,cook better nd do dat thing better without time-table
Mcheeew...oh pls, if ice was a struggling artiste will u even look at him? "Hubby" when he hasn't married u! Pls wait for the ring my sisters. No be your head they start celeb romance!
Linda I usually love ur posts but am so upset with this. How can u not add d drama that led to MAIMA adding this photo out of GUiLt? She was caught cheating with an old married man from Abuja. U need to add d full gist not half blown gist just because ur page is now boring after payouts from artist and politician
Find the news and add it. Maima has been deleting comments being abused on this very picture
147 comments:
Take it off social media, will you please?
Imagine after all this and they don't get married? Anyway, enjoy while it lasts!
Www.glowyshoes.com for updates on celebrities shoes
She fine oo.. I can mk gladiator sandals for her
Awwwwww
Hope it last long.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
reporting from Delsu.
Feels good to be in true love.
see nice picture of Laura Ikeji without Makeup
Stunning indeed the will soon part ways as others.
Love in my fat ass.
If I hear another baby mama on d way,she fine shaa. # I want to be like linda when ii grow up
Good luck
Awwwww...now I feel like falling inlove too
Women and dia cheap talk @iceprincezamani don't get carried away bro
Linda abeg one simple question who's richer ice prince or the girl's??? Cow I knw if na d girl get money pass she will never put that on media....
Who dosnt love a fresh rich celebrity..
#my2cents
Hmmm...wish her all d best
Talk is cheap.. the truth behind all these sweet word is tested in times of misunderstanding and most times these plastic girls fail the test.
She is not first,what matters is will it last!Abi linda!
Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.
stop importing foreign goods iceprince, its not helping d naira, patronize our beautiful homegrown girls.
She's soo cute.
Hehe everything about this babe is a hit back to back.From the facial features, to the glowy skin, to the dangling modifiers.Sunday morning creature.
Iceprince is smitten.I wish em well
Guy finish ur house first oh..dis gyal na karashika oh..
Make we hear word
We don hear
Yes she's beautiful
Naxo luv easy??
Good for you
Make we no hear another story tomorow oooo
i hope it lasts sha
Good for you
Make we no hear another story tomorow oooo
Story! I wil never believe dis love wit superstars. Wil only start believing wen d fyn ladies declear der luv for 1 of our drivers here. Eg, Davido Driver, keke driver, bonario driver n praiz driver. #Linda breeding too many Drivers but it's a wonderful profession anyway#
Oniranu meji
Wow beautiful woman
Lol, love in Jos
Love
When you have the chance to love, LOVE. Nice one for expressing it, he will be absolutely happy about this
Yea, sweet. #Linda'spal
Ok...
Celebrities and relationship?
You never can tell
With the way all this artist lare going about, marrying people from outside thier country, ogaju.
Issorit!
Girls! And what did he say? Now I am older I am wiser. Her words scream desperation. Young girls don't know this. No matter how gorgeous or sexy you are, if you sound desperate young men run! They feel caged and look for another challenge. Lesson 101 - never call a man who has not married you and paid your bride price your husband or hubby. He is not and that is why he does not want to marry you. Such a pity but he will dump her soon.
Luv nwantinti
Hmmmmmmm ebidozia ona soo.....wen e start now we no go no...
Hubby? Are they married? Some girls tho..
Has he married her? Which one be hubby again?
She don get alert na Godwin..
Wen money is involve luv is a sure tin Lmao, she's beautiful doe ice prince got eyes
Hubby kwa, with her long boobs, money dey there na. Mtcheeew, na she sabi.Ice prince, if na dis type you like, carry go.
Ok good for them
Good 4 dem
Hmm..pasinig by
Love is a beautify thing
Good for them
Bliss n blossom 2016
Fine love from fine woman.
Ice prince marry her. Enough of this baby mama ish from celebs.
Fresh babe..
So sweet
Chai..My Crush!*sobs*..Fact that she's cute AF n is really into him is enof consolation 4 me sha..Hope y'all get married o
As far as the money keep flowing........
Sweet hope it last
Her cup of tea..Linda observe carefully
Nice. Fine lady.
Awwww!! Bonario Nnags!! Can't wait...#it is well#
So beautiful! Good luck
Okay now,nsogbu adighi make we de look.jumbo)
Y won't she b in luv???
Wow... she is a Beauty and so Lovely
Sweet indeed
Sweet gal
Happy for them
Awwwww vhiz jes gave me my first smile vhiz morning.......so lovely
Awww *singing koredo's romantic* I go love oooo
Odiegwu!
So pwety, iceprince got eyes for somtin gud mehn
Heart beats for you indeed... lol, money can change things oo. She even called him hubby. Abeg when did ice prince marry. Pls give other honest girls chance jor. Na by breast?
Uhmmmmm Hot Chick So sweet !!!!
*dEW*
So pwety, iceprince got eyes for somtin gud mehn
Gud for her.
#Hajia Mufliat
She's very fine and they both look good together
Ice prince.....na your time, but all that glitter is not gold....i have told you oooo.
Ok o,good to know
Yes, we don hear
Let's go Linda
Na real dangling modifiers, lol
Who knows what will happen next....ebidozie ona ada darling darling
MZ EUEU
Sounds more like she's tripping. Hubby' when he isn't hubby yet. Hmmm
Long live LIB
Sounds more like she's tripping. Hubby' when he isn't hubby yet. Hmmm
Long live LIB
She is really beautiful o
Awwwwwwwwww! This s sweet! I just hope it's not because of his status. Make E last oh!
Chai! We find love in strange places. Linda take note!
Love struck
Good for them
She mk sense wella
Hubby? We'll do asoebi
Looool.. I press like button for ur comment
Sweet Diva!
She is beautiful
yeah right!!
I pray it end in praise
Cute couple
She cute
She is cute
She is cute
Love is beautiful tin
U guyz shld tie d knots na..wot r u waiting for???"
I think I know you...smh
Sadist
I always know My super cool cat gat a super cool woman.
Beauty don't lie like lai mohammed
Make Una dey marry naija babes, we r beautiful & very loving. If all of Una go dey marry oyinbo who go come marry d naija babes? Food for tots to all naija guys.
Edobabe#replinda#
When love dey shark like ogogoro. Obido o na to
AJ MAIN BOY...
Husby???? OK good for them ..
Love sweet na heartbreak spoil am..
Really sweet,
Beautiful girl. Y won't she love him? D'u know wa he got her for the weekend?
Looooool.@ Linda breeding too many Drivers...hehehe
Saw that post yesterday, cool
Money money money....gud tins follow.
Awwww sweet #konisewu
fine babe. Everybody loves someone who is cute. BUT I wonder why Beautiful women love Obansanjo and Adams Oshiomole.
She is beautiful.
#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!
Nice and lovely couple...
Hubby! Did he propose to you or is it the latest pussy jamming exercise that is giving you the pinkies? What if like others he decides that he needs to start fucking someone else? Also what happened to man proposing? Fine girl like you no self esteem. Please go and read mills and boon or harlequin to learn a thing or two. Stop reading your father's ikebe superstar comic.
She's cute.Buh enjoy while it last.
Na so jare my brother..no mind all these yeye celebrities...they know where 2 find good naija girls bt they won't go there.it's either they go 4 d wayward ones abroad or in clubs or go 4 whites wey no dey send dem..our girls are cheaper 2 maintain,respectful,cook better nd do dat thing better without time-table
Sooon your. Heart would stop beating for him
Beautiful lady and baby mama material
...you better shine you eyes gurl and ensure you don't end up as baby mama
Osi gini bubby?
Ka nnukwa.
She's beautiful
Lol.....no mind am
Hubby??? I noticed she wears this ring on her left hand tho.......
Mcheeew...oh pls, if ice was a struggling artiste will u even look at him? "Hubby" when he hasn't married u! Pls wait for the ring my sisters. No be your head they start celeb romance!
Good for you honey!!! Next!!!!
Aww so sweet
Some thoughts.
Lovely! !!! Ok time to Marry!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Hubby ke? When he's not married to u. I hope after all this PDA, it ends well.
Linda I usually love ur posts but am so upset with this. How can u not add d drama that led to MAIMA adding this photo out of GUiLt? She was caught cheating with an old married man from Abuja. U need to add d full gist not half blown gist just because ur page is now boring after payouts from artist and politician
Find the news and add it. Maima has been deleting comments being abused on this very picture
Happy for.her ...chai ice hit this one oooooo
Wow..see love in the air
Talk is cheap
Nxt. ..
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE
Y won't she be tripping when she left her Ghana to come to 9ja.
Love nwantinti
Beauty and d beast #sneh
How she no go love am, when ice prince don use big prick block light from entering her otune...the thing wen Ice prince carry.....no be here..
I HOPE THAT HEART IS NOT BEATING COS ICE IS A CELEB WITH DOUGH
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com