Love Magazine shares photo of Kris and kendall from last Christmas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 December 2015

Love Magazine shares photo of Kris and kendall from last Christmas

This photo of Kris and Kendall Jenner shared by Love Magazine with the caption: Last Christmas has caused a controversy with various people saying Kris is pimping out her children to people saying she is a good mother trying to help her children succeed. Whichever it is, Kendall is a successful model.

100 comments:

Beautiful ppl

Dis babe's freshness tho
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Enter your comment...yes shez successful model bt I don't tink kris is throughly getting it right. Its guinness malt all d way

Mufliat said...

Whatever rocks their boat.
Am not a fan.

#Hajia Mufliat

Ndi uwa oma...

Jennifer vivian said...

Whatever every mothers dream is to see their daughter or children successful even though it will need their help to make that dream come through..

OKORO UPGRADED

Like mother like durgther beutiful

Nice one! Linda take note!

Nothing new.

Okbye.

kudos said...

Ok.....Believe

Sammie 04 said...

Cool.

stacey said...

Wat do u except from her? She knows dat Kim cannot be d Kim she groomed any longer,so she needs to groom Kendall ,so dat d moni keeps coming in.misplaced priority

Na them sabi

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

She's just a very supportive mother

moss said...

Kendall is a super model. Asap

See her face like kim...like mama like children...good for dem

NOT A FAN

Ok seen

Ndi mmadu sef!!
HATERZ..
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

not tasteful......

Mayberry said...

That oneconcernthem

Ruthcindy said...

well... she is encouragin dem to go naked.am a fan of kendal.buh i still think its wrong of Kris to support duch body display.

Lol.....Tats how they stay in the spotlight.........Ts all Good

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#NiceAss

Who cares! Kendall my crush wishing u HNY IN ADVANCE

Yes! She's a great business woman! Turning a sextape to a huge brand!

Lee said...

Even if, kendell turned out great, dere re all successful, me dnt care if she's pimping dem out...

...#Am Don jazzy's wife!!

Very ugly!

Moses Iwux said...

Kendall... fine girl

This is why I love an African mother who wil never allow her daughter to go half naked for any1 to see.. Ow does a child like dis respect her mum? Fake white asses! . #letlovelead

people can blab whatever they like. it doesnt make the kards any less successful.

Beautiful.momager is indeed a good mother

renieccc09@gmail said...

Good mor LIB readers

Cool. www.newseveryhour.com/2015/12/wow-check-out-these-lovely-santa-claus.html

Hehe imagine me staying close to my mum like this in such a near nude skimpy things. Not funny what's gonna hapen

So they're now buffalo. Hahaha rada rada

Okogba said...

Like we don't know that's what she's been doing right?

Those things na horns?

Mama is all covered up and pikin is half naked issoria

tosisochukwu said...

Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

It's all about the money oh!

My sweet Kendall...lovely geh

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com said...

This same rumour again....hmmm

Mother and daughter #happy family

Happy sunday, pls guys sow a seed of Olamide's concert into my life. 08035397895

Kardashians doing there thing.....

waxxy said...

love dat woman gaaaann

nice display....Happy sunday Linda

Hmmmmmmmmn.

Am tired 😫 with news 📰 about this family 👪...

*DEW*

Kendall is my fav Jenner.

nothing was more appropriate than a goat horn on their heads well for those that understand my references well done.

Cherry girl said...

whatever

What ever,the dream of all parent is to see their children successful in what ever they do.nice pics thou.

Cherry girl said...

whatever

What ever,the dream of all parent is to see their children successful in what ever they do.nice pics thou.

Kris is a good mother. Lets just say the truth. When they become adults, they can do whatever they want to do. Thats it.

I think she's just trying to help them. Without her I doubt they'd be as successful as they are

Don't know about you guys...but this Momager is great at what she does

Hehe she's actually a good mom fa

Troubleshooter® said...

Not bothered. It doesn't affect the price of garri in the market.

#troubleshooter

Seen!!! Next plzzz

Who d fuck cares?
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

She remains my favourite kardashian girlie!

Kendal is still d best #sneh

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

You pple won't leave this family alone abi?

Nelly Roland said...

It's nobody's business... If she want to sell dem, it's her own plate of eba... Linda take note!

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. The Kard dynasty
2. #MYOPINION#

OBA'S BLOG said...

Very successful

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Olaidex blog said...

Nice pics from d Kadagoat.Olaidex d secret fan

Kendall is more beautiful. Linda bestfrnd

And she making more money, phuck haters

Wow.....!

*******Which ever one shex duwing .......na her cup of milk,........ Biko mpi a fa bu n'isi bu mpi gini ???? Kam juo 1st

Yeah she is

junia said...

She's a very good mother no doubt

Linda next time you post a nude pix here and cover the nude, me and you go get problem.
show us everything o, nobody be small pikin here.

WARN YOURSELF O

lol...

Business family. Ndi Igbo.

Simple.. she is a successful model.

lilly sammie said...

Hot mama

beauty said...

waffymercyjohnson said...

Their cup of tea. They are busy making money

Awwwww cute

They might nt be the best pple to look up to buh I knw kris z trying for her children,she wants them to succeed.Anyway,wah do I know

#sugarLove

Initiation of kendall by kris.. Check the shadow of kendall, check the lines of those things on her head and check the ones on kris' head, you would discover that the lines on kris' head match with the lines on kendall's shadow. Judgement is fast approaching

Nice Shot...Keep making money is all about the Benjamin.. Linda much love/Linda take care

yetty said...

She ain't wrong for doing that I guess. My opinion

Most mothers in her shoe will do the same.

THEY TRY

Enter your comment...Devilish posture

I Love Kendall

junia said...

Who askd u?

junia said...

U look 4 sm1 to groom in ur fam if u can. negative n hateful

"He Is The Owner Of The Bar And Is Thanking You For Your Patronage". Next Story Please..... We Get The Moral Of This One. Meanwhile, What Is Your Take On The Matter At Hand?

At Least This Mother Knows What Her Daughters Are Up To. Dunno What That Makes Her Though. But It Sure Makes Her Way Better Than Holier-Than-Thou Mothers Who Put Their Daughters Under Pressure And Indirectly Insinuate That She Does What Her Mates Are Doing To Make It. Even If It Means Going Naked Or Sleeping Around.

nice shot

MISSVEE