News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hmmm cool
The power of a woman can move shiite. Linda do something Sophy philosophy department UNN Asogwaruphina@gmail.com
She looks good...with that cute baby#it wilL oNLy gET beTTer#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
lol. so true ***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***
Beautiful
The effects of too much surgery. Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags
From beauty to the beast..smh.
thanks to makeup
She probably likes the chinese thats y she transformed herself to look like them..OshiMeenah_wakil in instagram
baddest rapper...but Linda u no de post my comment..no wonder I never won ur giveaways thru out the year..odiro mma o
Are you kidding me? How did she do that?
It's all cuz of the makeup*disturbingly normal girl*
lol. wetin surgery go causeLaugh at funny jokes, pictures and videos
Put ur lighters up!!
Beautiful tho..."NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Now she's trying too hard to look like nicki minaj...Once upon a time she was yelling nicki is crapping her style.#Agadi
Such a pathetic face on a Negress.
Cute
Beautiful. Linda Bestfrnd
She looks sexed up#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Lol funny Christmas pix of lil Kimcheck out the couples that died in bed having s*x on Christmas daywww.gistnigerians.blogspot.com
Well ''Lil Kim'' sounds like a chinese name:D
Queen B#sips OriJin#
Yeah! She looks stupid.
She always did look like one.....when did you even know about her....
Not so much though... #Chingchum
Hmm looking cute www.naijano1.com
I think same surgeon who worked on her eyes worked on Daniella okeke's eyes as well.
Too much plastic surgeries
Mi likey
who she help?? next!
Enter your comment...she sure does
She try
Too much surgery
She is hot
With cosmetic surgery, comes a change in continent.
That's what plastic surgery can do
Good for her ministry
Seen!!!
LMAO! The downside of plastic surgery
Yh yh what do u expect After making herself up like them
Stunning
Old mama.Crayice7@gmail.com
She is pretty Sandraokeke45@gmail.com Love you linda
Cute Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
She is pretty..I like it..~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Beautiful and lovely #LIBBOO
Beautiful woman, beautiful baby.Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
If she like let her look like cameroonian its her piece of xmas cake biko!!!
ok ooo. Chinese, indian, japanese woefa....I dnt see how dat affects d price of fuel here
Heheheh,surgery gone bad
Lol @ Chinese woman
With her bleached body
I kinda like her chrismas card picture,very cool concept,unlike the nude star's own,and by the way linda it seems you didn't realease a chrismas pics.
Good.
Seen. Okbye.
Abi black chinese,@least she looks better than b4
She looks good
Plastic
Excessive make up ish
The lil kim of late 90s was more beautiful than this modified version. Mousa Mie-mie
Different face everyday, anyway she still look goodSeyilicious
Hehehehe..Chinese woman indeed
Her child is so cute
hmmmmmmm .........o chim! #kpomkwem#
Enter your comment...She's of chinese decent nah..
It's her daughter not son
Yeah.. she does.. more like Kimiyoko!! Lol
This lady needs to ask Kim for her doctors number...she's disfigured her face smh #donjazzy's ex
That's cool...first to comment Aunty linda.
Gud 4 herLindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Yeah. Lil Kim to set
Watch out for my Christmas card soon....am dropping it like Naija movie. you'll get your copy at No 1 pound road, Aba. Or 4 Idumota road Lagos. Lol.
Kudos to plastic surgery. #IRepLIB
Plastic Chinese doll
Nawa o. Is it just me or isnt she looking like a NICKI MINAJ wannabe?? The pics are okay though
Enter your comment...Nice one
She looks like ashanti
I think you mean Asian, as in a person from any country on the largest continent inhabited by individuals with epicanthic folds around their eyes.
that's what we call power of makeup! kudos to her makeup artist. ........for your makeup and gele contact Rmt makeovers follow me on istagram
Na waa
Too much surgery.
She luks absolutely unrecognizable, wat so many useless surgeries can do to u. #*karlishah*
Very nice oooo... I love dis... #she'sunique#
No be small Chinese
She look beautiful
She nd drama
seen
She really looks like a chinko woman
So?.........ts all Good#AmNewHere#AmGettingOldHere
Hmmmmmmmmm ok ooo..but Aunty linda u should be posting my comments oo
biko nu, who is this nigeria transgender.anty linda,u need to start screening libers
This one na real chinko.#Hajia Mufliat
see face ooo....my village masquerade
seen.Dvido driver GF
She looks good...
Hmm nawa o
Over package Chinese fowl!
Too much reconstructive surgeries!
OK.....seen..... heard.....next
This small boy white ohAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
This girl will soon melt
She's fine sha
Seen....
Enter your comment...looking gud. Its guinness malt all d way
FOUNDATION THINGS.
Nw she is seeking attention desperately. ...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
Surgery has finished her...
This is wat xmas is about..
Chinco version of lil kim
she looks good
WHAT DO WE CALL THIS A CHANGE OR TRANSFORMATION
This lady used to be gorgeous
God have mercy well I wish her well
My former best rapper
Plastic Kim, Kai I remember how fine she used to be
124 comments:
Hmmm cool
The power of a woman can move shiite. Linda do something
Sophy philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com
She looks good...with that cute baby
#it wilL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
lol. so true
***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***
Beautiful
The effects of too much surgery.
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags
From beauty to the beast..smh.
thanks to makeup
She probably likes the chinese thats y she transformed herself to look like them..
Oshi
Meenah_wakil in instagram
She probably likes the chinese thats y she transformed herself to look like them..
Oshi
Meenah_wakil in instagram
baddest rapper...but Linda u no de post my comment..no wonder I never won ur giveaways thru out the year..odiro mma o
Are you kidding me? How did she do that?
It's all cuz of the makeup
*disturbingly normal girl*
lol. wetin surgery go cause
Laugh at funny jokes, pictures and videos
Put ur lighters up!!
Beautiful tho...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Now she's trying too hard to look like nicki minaj...Once upon a time she was yelling nicki is crapping her style.#Agadi
Such a pathetic face on a Negress.
Cute
Beautiful. Linda Bestfrnd
She looks sexed up
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Lol funny Christmas pix of lil Kim
check out the couples that died in bed having s*x on Christmas day
www.gistnigerians.blogspot.com
Well ''Lil Kim'' sounds like a chinese name
:D
Queen B
#sips OriJin#
Yeah! She looks stupid.
She always did look like one.....when did you even know about her....
Not so much though... #Chingchum
Yeah! She looks stupid.
Hmm looking cute www.naijano1.com
I think same surgeon who worked on her eyes worked on Daniella okeke's eyes as well.
Too much plastic surgeries
Mi likey
who she help?? next!
Enter your comment...she sure does
She try
Too much surgery
She is hot
With cosmetic surgery, comes a change in continent.
That's what plastic surgery can do
Good for her ministry
Seen!!!
LMAO! The downside of plastic surgery
Stunning
Old mama.
Crayice7@gmail.com
She is pretty
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Cute
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
She is pretty..I like it..
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Beautiful and lovely
#LIBBOO
Beautiful woman, beautiful baby.
If she like let her look like cameroonian its her piece of xmas cake biko!!!
ok ooo. Chinese, indian, japanese woefa....I dnt see how dat affects d price of fuel here
Heheheh,surgery gone bad
Lol @ Chinese woman
With her bleached body
I kinda like her chrismas card picture,very cool concept,unlike the nude star's own,and by the way linda it seems you didn't realease a chrismas pics.
Good.
Seen.
Okbye.
Abi black chinese,@least she looks better than b4
She looks good
Plastic
Excessive make up ish
The lil kim of late 90s was more beautiful than this modified version.
Mousa Mie-mie
Different face everyday, anyway she still look good
Seyilicious
Hehehehe..Chinese woman indeed
Her child is so cute
hmmmmmmm
o chim!
#kpomkwem#
Enter your comment...She's of chinese decent nah..
Cute
It's her daughter not son
Yeah.. she does.. more like Kimiyoko!! Lol
This lady needs to ask Kim for her doctors number...she's disfigured her face smh #donjazzy's ex
That's cool...first to comment Aunty linda.
Gud 4 her
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Yeah. Lil Kim to set
Watch out for my Christmas card soon....am dropping it like Naija movie. you'll get your copy at No 1 pound road, Aba. Or 4 Idumota road Lagos. Lol.
Kudos to plastic surgery. #IRepLIB
Beautiful
Plastic Chinese doll
Nawa o. Is it just me or isnt she looking like a NICKI MINAJ wannabe?? The pics are okay though
Enter your comment...Nice one
She looks like ashanti
I think you mean Asian, as in a person from any country on the largest continent inhabited by individuals with epicanthic folds around their eyes.
that's what we call power of makeup! kudos to her makeup artist. ........for your makeup and gele contact Rmt makeovers follow me on istagram
Na waa
Too much surgery.
She luks absolutely unrecognizable, wat so many useless surgeries can do to u.
Very nice oooo... I love dis...
#she'sunique#
No be small Chinese
She look beautiful
She nd drama
seen
She really looks like a chinko woman
So?.........ts all Good
#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
Hmmmmmmmmm ok ooo..but Aunty linda u should be posting my comments oo
biko nu, who is this nigeria transgender.
anty linda,u need to start screening libers
This one na real chinko.
#Hajia Mufliat
see face ooo....my village masquerade
seen.
Dvido driver GF
She looks good...
Hmm nawa o
Over package Chinese fowl!
Too much reconstructive surgeries!
OK.....seen..... heard.....next
This small boy white oh