Is this okay or nah? Comedian Torben Chris baths with his 2yr old daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 December 2015

Is this okay or nah? Comedian Torben Chris baths with his 2yr old daughter

The comedian shared this photo of himself with his daughter, naked and having a bath together in a tub, on his Facebook page and got bashed by fans, especially women. Many feel it's inappropriate. What do you think?

307 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 307 of 307

Just plain disgusting

Dnt see Notin wrong

The girl go touch his dick tire. Kai oyibo and their small things

dis is crazy

Not cool @ all I remember somethings I saw as a kid that I still battle with psychologically today and secondly am sure the daughter will have some questions for him inside that tub which she will always ask another daddylike being lolz

I dont see any wrong playing in the bathtub with your 2yr old daughter.

Ijanyimitch said...

Nuttin wrong wit that, mmy dota will soon be 2 yyrs andd I will bath with her anytime I want

Ijanyimitch said...

It's called daddy and dota's time

She is HIS daughter, for Heavens sake! What is wrong with some people?

Not ok abeg

simpson said...

Oh no! This is totally wrong.

Not ok

2years.... still okay I think...

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

NAH!

Its even worst when u commit d act and now post it online - Not responsible@all.

its really cool taking a bath with your daughter I don't see anything wrong but that.I even have a daughter myself. Please leave player haters LET THEM HATE.

FYNUCEE said...

So wrong ma'ma.with a daughter no no no gor me

Mayberry said...

Extremely bad,u wan blind d poor girl?

I think people who post these pics are looking for attention. Welcome to backlash city.

Dats lyf for him

WTF!!! is he crazy? this is so inappropriate

The Department of Child Services should take the innocent baby away from the idiot.

It does not look right.

yes now very very inappropriate

Kelechi abia said...

Promo!! Promo!!!
We are going to give out 1gb data to top 10 commentators on our site every month, you can have enough data to browse the internet. Comment using your name on our posts daily, NO SPAMMING PLEASE.

Remi lloyd said...

Na so totori dey start o

Would it be more appropriate if he had a bath with his son instead? I. Dnt think anybody should even have an opinion on this.. Except peeps wit their minds in the gutter. He had an innocent bath with his child.. #Period

Henriesspace said...

Who remembers what dey did when they were 2??

Highly inappropriate

Not cool....

The Creator's Muse said...

As long as he's not doing the unthinkable.

Wrong

Not OK @ all

Kentomah said...

This is unacceptable. It is utter nonsense.

Very inappropriate,in whatever guise

African Royalty 4Sure said...

D fotographer dint see anything wrong in it, why shud i?

Abasiama Udoeden said...

so not cool

This is unacceptable.Very bad.

Not good

Not bad...she's still a kid

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

No no, this is not right at all. Its inappropriate.

Uzosafetyblog said...

It's not. #IRepLIB

Its nice if u wanna ave fun with ur kid bt this (oh my God!!!) Its so inappropriate. The guy is a real clown....jst Me

This is so inappropriate. This isn't right at all.

This can't be right, I'm sure its politically wrong, bet he ll get a call from the social services

Muna said...

The picture screams inappropriate!

hmmmmmmmm. me no know oooooo

Absolutely wrong!
Wrong on all levels...
Just how irresponsible can some mothers be. Smh

<< LIB Addict >>

Virgo said...

This is not cool at all.

So disgusting.

I don't see anything wrong with the picture

SO NOT OK with a swimming short on is understandable

Is wrong

If he had shorts on its not inappropriate! If he didn't then we have a problem here. That little girl should not being seeing your Johnny dad

The only wrong thing is he posting it on social media. Must u show d public everything going on in ur life? Though I dnt see a problem with a dad bathing with his child.

How is dat disgusting?

Hmmm... this kind bathing sha, na from small e dey start

Nigerians reason fast in this kind of situation.....

Totally wrong.

Wrong wrong wrong

Thank you. Gosh! If you have kids you'll know it's totally innocent. Normal people don't have a sexually attraction to their kids or family.

Pumpkin

emmagbless.blogspot.com said...

Dis inappropriate for little girl

Absolute nonsense

fis said...

Well this world is something else now a days. Pervation has set in. It's no big deal cos she is a baybie. But the world we are today, makes it Not Just OK. Com

its inappropriate.

No pls

Who snapped the pic?
Nero

fis said...

I don't really see it that bad though, the world we are today makes it Not Just ok. Com. Pervation has set in. What if he is his son he bath with! She s still. Baybie so no big deal thou

Manuel oguche said...

What does d lil kid know?...I don't see anything wrong with it..

Uncle its 'proper' Thank me later

Y on earth he felt d need to share it on facebook sef is ridiculous

This is madness.

2years old girl, she kno nothing,

The only inappropriate thing is his posting it on social media, wht is wrong with humanity, must every picture go to social media? His posting it wil deff stair up criticism, besides they were three in that room, obviously his wife so people should chill.

Astrid Lundberg said...

This is anything but cute, having your dad's man business in your face at this early age, oh hell no

That doesn't go down well wiv me

Lillysimple said...

its not appropriate honestly

There's nothing wrong with him bathing his child in the same tub. However the fact that he posted it online is the problem.

deenity sealord said...

No biggie BT it's an odd world ds days

WHO TOOK THE PIC? MUM?

@THEBEAT999FREAK

Wizkid Ayo said...

What a world

Afripoint Networks said...

There is noting bad in that

Kids that age doesn't think anything sexual about such things and if the kid did, then the damage has been done even before the bathing. I think it's normal until she's grown enough to start asking questions about body parts.

luvlyn said...

Why will say it's not wrong? Don't u know that a 2yrs child already know something?

Hmmmn not acceptable!

It has never been right or okay from the beginning wen d world was sane and won't even be yay in this time of sodom and gomorrah world.

frankybaby said...

Dis one no dey okay at all! children of dis days are sharp o @madam talkam finish

It's his child...I see nothing wrong

eunymz said...

Very wrong cus u are not meant to see the nakedness of ur mum,dad,sis,bro...it's in the holy scripture

it is completely wrong, WTF, is he Ok... Double your hustle

I see nothing wrong with that....

prelilly said...

I dnt c anything wrong with a dad taking bath with his daughter besides the child is still innocent

Holysaint said...

Not with his daughter and not any 2 years girl. 2 years babies of today are like 7 years of yesteryears. So its a NO NO for me

Holysaint said...

You can see the girl trying to play with his penis and the man pushing/stopping her. we should be careful what we permit so we can explain things to our children in a best way possible.

bhaire said...

Tell dem ooò

Holysaint said...

ok seen

Ermm, depends on ow u see it.. Though she's too young to even remember, I feel it's inappropriate.wouldnt mind if it were a boy.

Linda I hv arrived.

Enter your comment...I don't think its appropriate. What if she decides to play with it.

saintrita said...

i think its wrong

NOPE THIS AINT GOOD

its aint right at all. father or no father. if i catch my husband doing this. end of marriage. idoitic attitude

To me is very wrong

idris said...

this is totally bad instinct from father to her daughter

The outrage at this picture is exactly what shows how warped and corrupt the world has become. That child at this age cannot tell nakedness from being clothe. and she is HIS child! I see nothing wrong with a dad and child bonding in a tubfilled with water and plastic duck toys.

lol

It's inappropriate, d little girl will be toying with his dick

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 307 of 307   Newer› Newest»